Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 32.54 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
213 Customer Reviews
5 star 152
4 star 26
3 star 23
2 star 5
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 213 Reviews
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 14:53:48
I have not exchanged so much, but it has not squeaked and there is no problem for now.
This review is about item#9901893.
When I took the inspection, I brought it for exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 22:55:04
It was cheap and used feeling was good, and the cost performance was very good.
This review is about item#9905226.
Maintenance at the time of inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 17:36:03
Since it is MK Kashiyama it does not matter at all. It is cheap and good item.
This review is about item#9902785.
B pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 22:41:07
There is no reason for choosing imported items if you can afford made in japan with confidence at this price.
This review is about item#9905576.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 21:15:42
The brake pad began to crow, so I exchanged! I was feeling it!
This review is about item#9903905.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 22:34:57
It did not cry, it was a good product. I ran the product 30 KM I used it with confidence.
This review is about item#9903774.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 17:26:22
I ordered it at midnight and it was shipped the next day. The pads were comfortable because the corners were chamfered and could be installed as it was.
This review is about item#9905576.
When inspected
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:34:25
It was anxiety because it was the first purchaser to purchase, but its effectiveness was also good, there was no squeaking and no problem. If it ships on the same day, but ...
This review is about item#46839247.
During maintenance of the brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 14:35:02
Whether it is the same as a genuine product. I still do not know how to reduce it ....
This review is about item#9904081.
Car inspection of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 09:20:07
It can be used as a genuine product. Also passed the brake test inspection. There is no problem with braking feeling.
This review is about item#9903896.
Inspection Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 12:28:23
It is the first time except genuine products! After lightly chamfering use of grease is completed. The operation of the brake during running is also good! There is no abnormal noise. It is a recommended item!
This review is about item#9904991.
Vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 12:31:14
It was not ordered on that day before 2 pm. It is shipped the next day. Please be careful of everyone.
This review is about item#9906127.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 23:53:25
I do not mind how well the brakes work and I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#9903311.
Automotive brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 13:49:56
It is cheaper than genuine, because the contact surface of the brake is also scraped, it was easy to do at the time of replacement. Moreover, braking of the brake is also used without problems.
This review is about item#9906181.
Replacement of light track pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 08:54:52
Because it is made by a neat manufacturer, the effect was good and there was no problem at all. It is appreciated as it ships on the same day.
This review is about item#09901936.
Brake exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 14:06:49
You can buy it cheaper than the car shop. Dust is also genuine.
This review is about item#09903817.
Pad replacement
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 09:20:42
After exchanging, after 1 month, driving on the left side felt abnormal, and putting it to the maintenance factory, one pad was cracked in half. I am still in installment payment. I will buy a new one at a maintenance factory and exchange it.
DYI
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 15:15:25
I could easily replace it. I feel more effective than what I had attached. Perhaps it seems that genuine products were attached
This review is about item#9905576.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 21:13:52
I noticed the reduction of pads by exchanging from a statless tire. I have decided shoe and pad as Kashiyama.
This review is about item#9906181.
I installed on the wagon R
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 17:14:03
I bought and installed the same thing before, but since I heard the brake without any problems at all, I bought the same thing this time and replaced it
This review is about item#9906181.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Honda
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disc Brake Pads, Nissan
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disc Brake Pads, Mitusbishi
Disc Brake Pads, Suzuki
Disc Brake Pads, Daihatsu
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Disk Pads