Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 32.54 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
196 Customer Reviews
5 star 138
4 star 25
3 star 23
2 star 5
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 196 Reviews .
DYI
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 15:15:25
It can easily replace it. I will feel better effectiveness than those that came with until now. Perhaps it seems to have been with a genuine
This review is about item#9905576.
Car of the maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 21:13:52
I noticed on the edge of the pad at the exchange from Sutattoresu tire. Shoe also pad also decided to Kashiyama.
This review is about item#9906181.
Was Mashi attached to the wagon R
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 17:14:03
But it was attached to buy the same thing before, because I've heard also brake without any problem, were also exchanged to buy the same thing this time
This review is about item#9906181.
Brake pad exchange of Altra bread
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 14:46:16
It also feels a little thin thickness is cheap and good products. But I asked what to properly fit in the search system, one different things are mixed, reluctantly duplication of effort that would have to be a different day to stop the development. It turned out later that had somehow changed one with other companies of the pad, which I had sent on the same day. Monotarou's just apology sorry only. Really Iran time and effort it took
This review is about item#46839292.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 17:32:10
You can use without any problem. I think that it is cheap and may goods.
This review is about item#9904991.
Always use goods. Spare parts this time
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 20:47:52
This time is purchased as a spare. * Acquaintance of mechanic's recommended products. MK is Ripita of putt Kashiyama. It is inexpensive, Akebono brake pad and the normal use (130,000 general road with k running vehicle high-speed road also impossible not run how, genuine brake rotor use) and the braking performance is not the same as Akebono brake pads, to understand the difference It is hard to place. Dust I think that if people of MK is a little less.
This review is about item#9902751.
Cheap Iukotonashi
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 23:52:41
Price genuine equivalent to one-third. We ask them to Tsukawa without Ata he massaged.
This review is about item#35472762.
Maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 21:05:02
It passed a while since the exchange, but it is a good feeling not change even effectiveness without crying
This review is about item#9903905.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 20:39:48
To use and usually, was able to buy cheaply in with sensor
This review is about item#35472683.
Replacement work at the time of inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 14:53:13
It is more expensive compared to Monotarou brand, but is happy with the product.
This review is about item#35472753.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 18:22:59
You are always allowed to purchase. Easy to purchase, the price also think that cheap.
This review is about item#35472814.
As the price reduction measures for maintenance inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 12:24:59
Monotarou brand was there if you choose to the car search. But if out previous such Kyi sound and Goo sound in new customers Whether you attempt to select a handsome Monotarou brand because it was very I thought, but the MK and the price difference is was very small ... We chose the trouble trouble MK. (In the cheaper the handsome Monotarou!) It is natural if for granted although feeling of use was safe to use without any problem at all. Depending on the type of vehicle, but the Monotarou and handsome Monotarou and MK I think that it is better to choose a price comparison and your mental level.
This review is about item#9905892.
It was used for the inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:08:17
Cheaper than genuine price performance is the same position.
This review is about item#35472701.
Brake replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 16:17:45
Because it was brake pad lowest price to regularly exchange purchase here. There is no trouble.
This review is about item#9902742.
As for genuine exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 21:13:44
We always used to. Without any problems, it is a commodity that can be peace of mind.
This review is about item#9902015.
Brake maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:03:53
Manufacturer goods that are always used to. In particular, there is no problem.
This review is about item#9905576.
Replacement of worn-down pat
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 21:51:37
5 th vehicle inspection has been replaced before. Without problems was the end of work. A feeling of use is no problem. Cospa is the best.
This review is about item#09904517.
GRS184 for Crown
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 16:41:49
This exchange from genuine pad, but the equivalent of feeling and genuine. If this effectiveness at this price is a big satisfaction.
This review is about item#09903966.
Pat exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:05:40
Satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#09902444.
Mentenasu exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:50:45
You can use the ordinary, it was entrusted cheap.
This review is about item#09906172.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Honda
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disc Brake Pads, Nissan
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disc Brake Pads, Mitusbishi
Disc Brake Pads, Suzuki
Disc Brake Pads, Daihatsu
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Disc Brake Pads