Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Blower

Air Blower
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.56
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 11
3 star 13
2 star 5
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews .
Air blow
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 17:14:59
Unfortunately operating mine also or stop and return momentum greed the start lever from air leakage was unstable. Broke If you think or stop Once power was added to the direction to return the little lever (^ _ ^;) Are you sure you want to settle for and so with considerably ... (^^ Isuzu
Such as cleaning of the glass groove
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 07:26:11
It is there are many that do not leave the air is not useless, was re-buy another thing.
This review is about item#9926043.
Automobile, maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 07:33:04
Or delayed air jet occasionally, there are times when you do not leave. I wonder if coming familiar to one you are using? A little more, you look at the situation.
This review is about item#09926043.
Such as the cleaning of the air element of the track
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 22:20:20
It was good that the choice of the length of the nozzle. Since the body is plastic there is anxiety in durability, but there is no problem because the cheap price.
This review is about item#9926052.
Maintenance of work
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 09:01:55
Air flow comes out in a hurry, but there are times when you do not from time to time out the wind pull the nozzle.
This review is about item#9926043.
Cleaning of equipment, foreign body removal of the product
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 09:30:01
Light and easy to operate. No problem.
This review is about item#09926043.
Chip removal
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 08:36:08
Air is late coming out. This product do not buy again.
This review is about item#09926052.
As for the cleaning of automobile
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 10:29:02
Price was I think I immediately break because it was cheap, but it is okay for now.
This review is about item#09926043.
During decomposition care a bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 22:45:05
So long is cleaning can be satisfied as far as it will go.
This review is about item#09926052.
Golf shoes cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 17:21:17
In the past we used which have been purchased in the home center, but easy to use strong wind amount than that, we are satisfied. I started using yet, but expect to durability.
This review is about item#09926052.
Air blow
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 15:56:14
It is a very good commodity.
This review is about item#09926052.
Lord parts cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 15:44:16
So, it uses convenient.
This review is about item#09926043.
Auto painting
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-22 08:49:33
Fasteners of metal that you are using is coming shift. There is a need to push on a regular basis. I think that it is a very good commodity if it is possible to improve this point. In the remains of now, it is a product of Nari price cheap and nasty.
This review is about item#09926043.
Dust cleaning on a business trip work
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 21:05:11
Color and form was used properly, than I thought but cheesy. Durability is still unknown.
This review is about item#09926043.
When you get dust etc.
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 20:13:28
It's easy to use
This review is about item#09926043.
clean up
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 22:30:35
It is strength which does not depend on a little.
This review is about item#09926052.
Floor cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 14:44:38
It is quite a shabby.
This review is about item#09926043.
Dehydration after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 17:49:35
The amount of air is also easy to use because the price is cheap, and how much durability is there after that?
This review is about item#09926043.
Motorcycle Repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 20:11:20
The return spring of the trigger is a little strong. Tired when continuous use.
This review is about item#09926043.
Used for maintenance when car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 15:04:49
The price is also reasonable and good feeling. I am also solid making.
This review is about item#09926052.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Duster Gun
Air Coil Hose
Pneumatic Blow Gun
Blow Gun Standard Type
Air Duster
Blow Gun Long L Shaped
Long Nozzle Air Duster
Blow Gun Zero One
Rubber Air Duster
Air Blow Gun
Air Duster