Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Gauge

Air Gauge
Sales Price: 7.56 SGD
Review Rating: 3.81
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews .
Bike tire pressure management
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 11:30:53
It broke down in about February. Although I used it carefully without falling, one day the gauge suddenly stopped stopping. It is regrettable that it was compact with a dial type air gauge and the frame was made of metal, and all the requirements were satisfied. We will use other makers' products in the future.
This review is about item#9931835.
Tire air pressure management of tractor etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 20:57:44
Since the maximum scale is 350 kilopascals, air pressure can be measured finely and it is very easy to use. Although the body is a pla, it seems that it will crack unless it is handled carefully, but it can also be said that it is easy to use because it is light. I think Cospa is outstanding. Of course it can also be used for cars. (Not applicable to spare Temper tires)
This review is about item#9931853.
Motorcycle Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 22:55:11
Building is like a toy. It is not a comparison with the construction of a product with a little more expensive price. Even if it gets broken, there is no repeat.
This review is about item#9931853.
Tire air supplement
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 04:33:19
It is easy to use and easy to use for valves, it is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#09931853.
For checking air pressure of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 18:50:08
Since the orientation of the nozzle is fixed, the posture is limited. If it is a motorcycle a little push, because it can be used by changing the position of the valve with the center stand, it does not become a problem, but I think that there are scenes that it is hard to use if it is a car tire.
This review is about item#9931853.
Daily inspection of car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 14:42:52
Easy to handle, easy to use, accurate accuracy, price cheap and good
This review is about item#9931853.
Tire pressure control
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 20:13:28
Very easy to use. I thought that it is not necessary to rotate the meter section, but it is very effective when used. Adjustment valve is also user friendly and very satisfied.
This review is about item#9931835.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:20:20
It was cheapest and the item was as expected. It is also good for gifts.
This review is about item#09931853.
When car tire, air check
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-24 05:58:03
I do not know how accurate this air gauge is, but I am satisfied with simple use.
This review is about item#09931853.
Bikes and cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 17:06:11
Even cheap, it is comparatively accurate so I purchase multiple.
This review is about item#9931853.
Tire pressure
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 22:34:12
Ideal for gifts and gifts for friends
This review is about item#9931835.
Pneumatic pressure measurement of motorcycle, car
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 15:43:41
It is a cheap plastic made of 100 same-sized items Well it's enough to measure air pressure accurately ...
This review is about item#09931853.
Air pressure measurement of automobile tire
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 11:25:36
It quickly broke. It has a measured value holding mechanism but it does not hold. How to apply is too difficult. Air leaked and it is impossible to measure.
This review is about item#09931835.
Confirmation of tire pressure
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 11:37:30
It is hard to use because the part filled in the valve of the tire and the gauge part are fixed and do not rotate.
This review is about item#09931853.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 21:31:05
I bought it because the gauge I was using until now is bad, but this product is compact and easy to use.
This review is about item#09931835.
Tire exchange / recombination / puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 14:54:06
It responds quickly and accurately to air pressure measurement! The reset button is very useful!
This review is about item#09931835.
To see the air pressure of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 02:58:40
I checked the air pressure of the motorcycle and purchased it as I thought to put in the air. Because it is in a special case, it is easy to keep. I tried to see the air pressure of the rear wheel, but the gauge does not move and it is a malfunction? I thought, but how nice it is stuck and punctured! I was able to find punk and it was very helpful. Because it is a little hard to measure the body a bit, it is likely to be easier to measure if you make it a bit more compact. (I'd like to add a tube?) I think I will continue to use it regularly.
This review is about item#09931835.
Automobile tire pressure check
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 18:39:31
Until now, I prepared air supply and confirmed the pressure, but now I can easily check the pneumatic pressure by purchasing this product. It is very convenient.
This review is about item#09931835.
Measure air pressure
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-22 18:48:36
Scale is easy to see and easy to use
This review is about item#09931853.
Tire pressure measurement
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-13 22:34:31
It is somewhat difficult to set the aim so that the air will not leak, but if you consider the price, it can be said that it is necessary for Sunday mechanic.
This review is about item#09931835.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air gauge (with hose)
Air Gauge
Air Gauge, Pencil
Dial Type Tire Gage
Ultimate / Air Gauge
Tire Gauge 300
Tire Gauges
Air Gauge
Analog Tire Gauge
Air Gauge
Tire gauge