Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Gauge

Air Gauge
Sales Price: 7.56 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews .
Daily inspection of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 14:42:52
Handling simple, easy-to-use, accuracy reasonable, price cheap and good
This review is about item#9931853.
Air pressure management of tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 20:13:28
It is very easy to use is good. I thought I may not be the rotation of the meter unit, but it is very effective and try to use. Regulating valve is also good usability, we are very satisfied.
This review is about item#9931835.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:20:20
A above all cheap, it was the goods as expected. It is good for gifts.
This review is about item#09931853.
Car tire, when the air check
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-24 05:58:03
This air gauge, but do not know how accurate or, satisfaction in the simple use.
This review is about item#09931853.
Standing on the bike and car
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 17:06:11
Because even if cheap relatively accurate have purchased more than one.
This review is about item#9931853.
Tire pressure
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 22:34:12
Ideal for prizes such as gift to a friend
This review is about item#9931835.
Bike, car air pressure measurement
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 15:43:41
In cheesy plastic is the same kind of thing with a 100 average commodity Well exactly enough kana ... because the air pressure is Hakare likely
This review is about item#09931853.
Air pressure measurement of car tires
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 11:25:36
It was immediately broken. Measured value holding mechanism is attached but does not hold. How to count on is too difficult. Air is leaking not be measured.
This review is about item#09931835.
Checking the air pressure in the tire
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 11:37:30
The portion and the gauge portion of Covering tire valve does not rotate is fixed, difficult to use.
This review is about item#09931853.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 21:31:05
Although the gauge had been using up to now has been purchased will be bad, I This product is easy to use in compact.
This review is about item#09931835.
Tire exchange recombinant punk repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 14:54:06
Quickly to the measurement of air pressure, and then accurately reaction! Reset button is very convenient!
This review is about item#09931835.
To see the air pressure of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 02:58:40
Examine the air pressure of the bike, I bought I try to put the air. Because it contains the special case, it is the storage is easy. An attempt was made to see the air pressure in the rear wheel, failure kana not move gauge? Although I thought the, what, I was punk have stuck a nail! Can discover the punk, it was very helpful. Since the little body is difficult to measure large, it is going to be easy to measure if a little more compact. (I think I'd tube with?) I think going to be using on a regular basis from now on.
This review is about item#09931835.
Automobile tire pressure check of
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 18:39:31
Until now I had to check the pressure to prepare the air pocket, but I will be able to easily check the air pressure that have purchased this product. It is very convenient.
This review is about item#09931835.
Measurement of air pressure
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-22 18:48:36
Easy to use and easy to see graduations
This review is about item#09931853.
Air pressure measurement of tire
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-13 22:34:31
It is somewhat difficult to aim so that air does not leak, but you said that necessary and sufficient for Sunday mechanic given the price.
This review is about item#09931835.
Air pressure check of tire
1
From Japan
On 2010-01-23 21:34:15
Taken out by surprise, the body is plastic. When I use can not even pressure adjustment, the head does not turn, it can not be used depending on the shape of the wheel. You do not have to say other than children's toys.
This review is about item#09931853.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Gauge
Air Gauge, Pencil
Dial Type Tire Gage
Ultimate / Air Gauge
Tire Gauge 300
Tire Gauges
Trial Ultimate Air Gauge
Analog Tire Gauge
Air Gauge
Tire gauge
  • Tire gauge
  • DAIJI INDUSTRY CO.,LTD.(Meltec)
  • 9.58 SGD
Air Gauge