Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Gauge

Air Gauge
Sales Price: 7.56 SGD
Review Rating: 3.95
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews .
Tire air pressure management of tractor etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 20:57:44
Since the maximum scale is 350 kilopascals, air pressure can be measured finely and it is very easy to use. Although the body is a pla, it seems that it will crack unless it is handled carefully, but it can also be said that it is easy to use because it is light. I think Cospa is outstanding. Of course it can also be used for cars. (Not applicable to spare Temper tires)
This review is about item#9931853.
Motorcycle Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 22:55:11
Building is like a toy. It is not comparable with the construction of products with a little more expensive price. Even if it gets broken, there is no repeat.
This review is about item#9931853.
Air replenishment of tire
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 04:33:19
Easy-to-use easy to fit to the valve, it is a good cheap goods.
This review is about item#09931853.
Air pressure check adjustment of bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 18:50:08
Because the orientation of the nozzle is fixed, the attitude is limited. Little Nari press if bike, I think, since it allows people to change the position of the valve at the center stand, will not be an issue, there is also a difficult scene to use that it car tires.
This review is about item#9931853.
Daily inspection of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 14:42:52
Handling simple, easy-to-use, accuracy reasonable, price cheap and good
This review is about item#9931853.
Air pressure management of tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 20:13:28
It is very easy to use is good. I thought I may not be the rotation of the meter unit, but it is very effective and try to use. Regulating valve is also good usability, we are very satisfied.
This review is about item#9931835.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:20:20
A above all cheap, it was the goods as expected. It is good for gifts.
This review is about item#09931853.
Car tire, when the air check
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-24 05:58:03
This air gauge, but do not know how accurate or, satisfaction in the simple use.
This review is about item#09931853.
Standing on the bike and car
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 17:06:11
Because even if cheap relatively accurate have purchased more than one.
This review is about item#9931853.
Tire pressure
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 22:34:12
Ideal for prizes such as gift to a friend
This review is about item#9931835.
Pneumatic pressure measurement of motorcycle, car
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 15:43:41
It is a cheap plastic made of 100 same-sized items Well it's enough to measure air pressure accurately ...
This review is about item#09931853.
Air pressure measurement of automobile tire
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 11:25:36
It quickly broke. It has a measured value holding mechanism but it does not hold. How to apply is too difficult. Air leaked and it is impossible to measure.
This review is about item#09931835.
Confirmation of tire pressure
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 11:37:30
It is hard to use because the part filled in the valve of the tire and the gauge part are fixed and do not rotate.
This review is about item#09931853.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 21:31:05
I bought it because the gauge I was using until now is bad, but this product is compact and easy to use.
This review is about item#09931835.
Tire exchange / recombination / puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 14:54:06
It responds quickly and accurately to air pressure measurement! The reset button is very useful!
This review is about item#09931835.
To see the air pressure of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 02:58:40
I checked the air pressure of the motorcycle and purchased it as I thought to put in the air. Because it is in a special case, it is easy to keep. I tried to see the air pressure of the rear wheel, but the gauge does not move and it is a malfunction? I thought, but how nice it is stuck and punctured! I was able to find punk and it was very helpful. Because it is a little hard to measure the body a bit, it is likely to be easier to measure if you make it a bit more compact. (I'd like to add a tube?) I think I will continue to use it regularly.
This review is about item#09931835.
Automobile tire pressure check
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 18:39:31
Until now, I prepared air supply and confirmed the pressure, but now I can easily check the pneumatic pressure by purchasing this product. It is very convenient.
This review is about item#09931835.
Measure air pressure
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-22 18:48:36
Scale is easy to see and easy to use
This review is about item#09931853.
Tire pressure measurement
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-13 22:34:31
It is somewhat difficult to set the aim so that the air will not leak, but if you consider the price, it can be said that it is necessary for Sunday mechanic.
This review is about item#09931835.
Tire pressure check
1
From Japan
On 2010-01-23 21:34:15
I was surprised to take it out and the body was plastic. If you try, you can not adjust the pressure, the head does not turn, depending on the shape of the wheel can not be used. There is no choice but to be a child's toy.
This review is about item#09931853.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Gauge
Air gauge (with hose)
Air Gauge, Pencil
Dial Type Tire Gage
Ultimate / Air Gauge
Tire Gauge 300
Tire Gauges
Trial Ultimate Air Gauge
Analog Tire Gauge
Tire gauge
  • Tire gauge
  • DAIJI INDUSTRY CO.,LTD.(Meltec)
  • 9.58 SGD
Air Gauge
Air Gauge