Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Jack Attachment for Sides

Jack Attachment for Sides
Sales Price: 13.03 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 10
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews .
To jackie up
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 21:50:27
Since the attachment was not attached to Jackie purchased, I bought it. When using it from the side at the time of a jack point, it is good that the jack point does not hurt.
This review is about item#9988571.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 02:01:52
It fits perfectly with the floor jack. We will also purchase
This review is about item#09988571.
Such is the product wanted.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 14:57:53
The car is new, the mounting location of the hydraulic jack, or recessed, so that low or did not use, but become twice effort, from the side of the specified location, hydraulic jack can be used with this product.
This review is about item#9988571.
Jack up of passenger car
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 10:05:20
I used it in combination with a 2 t jack of a monotary, but both lower side collapsed and the attachment was tilted and it became a very dangerous condition.
For tire replacement work of 1Box car
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 22:34:04
Are satisfied plays a function of the jack-up attachment. However, because the easy out from the pan at the time of transportation movement, must be careful.
This review is about item#9988571.
To spare the company's floor jack
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 18:50:12
Since the jack accessories have sorely. Genuine products is safe.
This review is about item#9988571.
Jack-up of the car
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 16:22:22
It was small enough to fit in perfectly and jack saucer. After, it is a service life.
This review is about item#9988571.
Jack-up
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 16:50:14
It was perfect for the most inexpensive Monotarou floor jack. It is good without damaging the jack point
This review is about item#9988571.
It is not scratched
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 16:51:25
Until now, I have been on both sides of the plate in place to increase by Jackie up This will be mentioned without damaging the Bodjii.
This review is about item#9988571.
Jack-up
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 15:01:35
But is the body of the wound can not tell is if you have to use twice the rubber I thought that there is a problem with the durability cut to jack up. Also I think that if a little more cheaply because the same thing had been sold but is only (consumption tax) cheaply at a nearby hardware store.
This review is about item#9988571.
When the jack-up
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 07:06:52
Used at the time of side-up. It will help if there is likely to be caught at the time of the jack down side? Outlander Would only?
This review is about item#09988571.
Summer when winter tires
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 01:04:59
Monotarou brand of jack (now we have become to discontinued) it was purchased for. Size is perfect
This review is about item#09988571.
Automobile
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 15:54:13
If this price, easy-to-use than using timber. Necessary to devise so easy to fall from the jack.
This review is about item#9988571.
The maintenance of the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 21:21:09
Garage jack and the simultaneous purchase. It is the use of one-time, but we can use without any problems. There is no several times a year frequency is a problem.
This review is about item#9988571.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 18:04:51
Until now had been jacked up scissors the wood in the garage jack. City council, you can jack up at the specified jack-up point in any car, if there is this attachment.
This review is about item#9988571.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 13:33:19
Hit the center of the depth is shallow the vehicle frame part of the groove, and overlaying the increasingly use, this part There are believed to damage.
This review is about item#9988571.
Private car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 22:59:45
I want a little cheaper. !
This review is about item#9988571.
In the tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 16:38:03
Since the jack-up from the side We use let bite to jack. It has been broken in about three years. I think a good thing.
This review is about item#09988571.
When using the jack stand
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 19:41:01
There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#09988571.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 21:52:42
Used attached to the floor jack. This was not to be scratched on the vehicle body.
This review is about item#09988571.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Pad
Jack Adapter
Jack Stands
Oil-Pressure Lowdown Jack
Rubber Cushion, For F-23
Low Down Car Corresponding Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton
INSERT NOZZLES(TYPE JT)
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Rubber cushion
Jack pad
Jack pad