Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bucket

Bucket
Sales Price: 36.61 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews .
It mainly used to store the powder form of the alkaline agent.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 15:33:08
Has been more private, we store piled and put on the lid. So that to be able to stacking so that it does not fall slipped, has come in handy without taking place in storage. Moreover, because the do not mind riding on top of the lid, it will also be a bit of a stepping stone instead. However, since the lid has not been in the structure, such as sealing, I think that it may consider what you put in to consideration there.
This review is about item#9981465.
Preservation of the powdered cleaning aids
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 19:14:18
We used to mainly save the alkaline material powder. We have the same thing by using several, but the most convenient without taking the stacking possible location. Overlaid so as not to be displaced even put in, it comes with irregularities in the top of the lid. Full to put in and comes out to about 10kg, but because there is a strength of enough to be used as a springboard, it is safe be stacked several. In all, such as price and the size and strength have been satisfied. We each time additional purchase if necessary. Although for indoor use, or will those that can be used in leave them in the open-air veranda. Because plastic products are made in tatters in the deterioration, how How about this? I think.
This review is about item#9981465.
To wash the top of the car
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 14:32:41
It is fairly small feel. When the ride with both feet It is scary not Ka. I use as a chair (which is quite good)
This review is about item#9981465.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 16:39:12
When the car wash is to stand, usually I think that it is convenient because the definitive put away the tools and wax.
This review is about item#9981465.
Car for cleaning. Save the towel · WAX cans, brush in put in the trunk
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 17:30:33
Put the car in the car wash equipment, especially when cleaning the ceiling, it has come in handy very convenient.
This review is about item#09981465.
Mica - for
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 04:35:42
Mosquitoes - I until now the supplies, I ordered so had to lift put in a plastic shopping bag.
This review is about item#09981465.
Versatile
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 00:28:51
Car wash, fishing, can be used when the car maintenance, has come in handy.
This review is about item#09981465.
We use to use to keep a temporary thing to come out of those and smell where there is moisture.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 16:40:59
Light and is convenient to carry. Glad that inexpensive as a bucket that can be used as a springboard. Because it is difficult to open and close the lid is more easy to use and there is improved. In addition, we want also the size difference of about 15L or 17L.
This review is about item#09981465.
When the car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 06:39:17
Until now the portion of the roof of the minivan does not reach high when the car wash was carried out with the stool, there is a need to cut - have at one time to carry to go to pick up once again for the utmost in car wash tools and bucket It was. This product has become one of the springboard and a bucket of function, very convenient.
This review is about item#09981465.
Glass eel fishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 00:51:25
Degree of sealing is also just good, are using, also mentioned in the catalog, but rich and choose a lot, as buy seen The difference is some there, but was able to buy with confidence!
This review is about item#09981465.
As a car wash bucket.
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 18:32:11
Although it is designed to fit the handle and the body by yourself, one side is bad in accuracy and does not fit snugly, the handle will come off immediately. In addition, the first time I used the bucket's handle to insert the protrusion broke and did not function as a bucket. How did you buy cheap items?
This review is about item#09981465.
Organization of car washing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 13:49:17
Somewhat satisfied. I am very satisfied if the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#09981465.
Car waxing
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 09:56:05
Size and price are reasonable and light and satisfied.
This review is about item#09981465.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 20:41:56
It is very handy and very handy.
This review is about item#09981465.
car wash
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 16:22:10
The plastic part of the lid is broken by impact
This review is about item#09981465.
Storage of nails and hardware
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 18:52:29
I bought it because it was cheaper than I bought at a bargain sale of a car accessory store before. I like to make it durable.
This review is about item#09981465.
Car washstand
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 14:27:06
It's okay to ride because it has enough strength, so it's a bucket with a lid so you can put it on your car safely even if you put wet things in water.
This review is about item#09981465.
Used for automobile washing
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 12:14:46
It is inexpensive as a bucket with a stepping stone function, but in my case of 70 kg in weight, there is no worry even if I apply the whole weight. Sometimes it takes time to open and close the lid. It may be room for improvement.
This review is about item#09981465.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 21:53:48
Despite the nearly half-price low cost of similar functional products selling at home centers etc. the function is sufficient. By reducing the volume of the bucket, I think that the reinforcement for not breaking even if people ride is minimized, but since the capacity of this place is sufficient for the car wash, any inconvenience There is none. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#09981465.
Car wash
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-08 06:09:35
It was more durable than I expected.
This review is about item#09981465.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Packer
  • Packer
  • Tokyo Glass Kikai (TGK)
  • 22.79 SGD
  • 5.000000(7)
Bucket 17L
Container Clear Yellow
Bucket 10L
Pail Container
Plastic Container, Handle
Plastic Container, Handle
Tool cart Multi-C