Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wheel, Rubber One Wheel425 E-R

Wheel, Rubber One Wheel425 E-R
Sales Price: 2.77 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews .
Repair of carry bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 18:38:06
The size was perfect, I could purchase easily without making mistakes.
This review is about item#35675936.
For the exchange of suitcase
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 15:27:27
Many price type and size was also very good easily affordable demand.
This review is about item#35772125.
The exchange of caster
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 22:50:06
I'm using a professional box of the suitcase, but the caster is collapsed, it was replaced the same product.
This review is about item#35772125.
Caster alternative of suitcase
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 12:14:34
Also less wear even less durable corruption
This review is about item#35675936.
Replacement of broken wheels of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 08:38:50
Rubber came to the truck began to rattle move smoothly and replaced with this 0.00. Was saved.
This review is about item#06707617.
Wheel replacement of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 21:57:52
It was just a good size. The ones with metal fittings, decided to exchange only the wheels because the mounting holes do not fit.
This review is about item#06707617.
Caster repair of suitcase
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 19:43:52
I'm glad the best matching
This review is about item#35772134.
It is a good item.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 18:35:16
We ordered only the tires of the casters here unusually. Moreover, the tire size 42 mm is even less. Hopefully, the size on this is 50 mm, but I actually want a tire of 45 mm but I do not seem to handle it in Monotaro san. I would like you to have a 45 mm size tire ready.
This review is about item#06619785.
Racing cart stand tire
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 00:51:30
I thought that I would roll more as I replaced the tires, but it was normal. The tire with the bearing may be better. . .
This review is about item#35772125.
Exchange of wheels of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 18:29:40
The dolly being used has come to produce vibration, loud noise and vibration due to the deterioration of the wheel. As a result, we were considering disposal of dolly, we found this product and purchased it and tried repairing it. As a result, the trolley became to move smoothly so as to make a mistake, and it became very comfortable. I was impressed. This is the only one.
This review is about item#35772134.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 13:19:42
For parts replacement, we are pleased with purchasing parts by itself. Since things are hammer, there was no worry.
This review is about item#35772125.
Wheel change of dolly
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 10:56:11
I can use it smoothly after replacement.
This review is about item#06707617.
Wheel change of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 10:50:30
It is used for exchanging the wheel attached to the dolly. Hammer caster is high quality, so I trust it. It is saved because the wheel itself is not readily sold to the home center.
This review is about item#06707617.
Replacement of suitcase parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-03 22:00:49
When I thought that the suitcase was badly heavy on the way back from the airfield, the two wheels were broken. If I inquired to the manufacturer to put it in for repair, the estimate came about 20,000 yen including the fee included. I was wondering what to replace, I found this wheel. I bought it by useless but it came with no problem installing. I would like to try durability this summer as it will be on Australian trip. Just to be sure, we will have four spare wheels.
This review is about item#35675936.
Repair of movable fence of parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 16:24:50
I searched for several places in the home center, but I could not find anything of this size. Due to wear, it is necessary to exchange regularly and it is very helpful. Since it is a product of the same manufacturer, there is no problem in terms of quality, it is not necessary to replace every body, it is economical.
This review is about item#06619785.
Castor wheel exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-07 14:15:17
I searched for some stocks in the home center without size inventory and we did not handle orders, we found something very interesting on the net without anything, from now on, the search is the best in monotalou .
This review is about item#32737442.
Wheel replacement wheel
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-22 17:21:50
The bridge of the dolly purchased as office use rather than commercial was damaged, I bought a piece to repair and reuse it. Poorly, the person buying the dolly was quick and cheap, but .... I judged that it is more long to attach a strong piece. Although it took time to retrieve the pieces, it was finished in a good trolley which can prepare shafts and small parts. I am keenly aware that I want you to devise a way to find it more easily in the catalog search. It is something that you want a system that allows you to compare various manufacturers, types and prices just by entering sizes etc. This time, there was no method only to look while looking at various pieces for each maker.
This review is about item#06707617.
Caster repair of processing machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-05 15:32:27
Because it was the same model number, it was easy to exchange with just removing one nut. After replacement, we were able to move the machine with light force. It is more than anything to deliver the next day you ordered.
This review is about item#06707617.
Frames for round bogie
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 15:22:25
I have been using the same thing for a long time but I hope it improves rubber quality as coma will cure soon and it will be rumbling, but I think that it is difficult with price but price is good.
This review is about item#06619785.
Used as a caster of a garage telescopic door
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-25 22:35:53
It was a place where I was in trouble because it became expensive if it was a caster of metal fitting month. It is extremely helpful to repair cheaply by exchanging only wheels on casters with a wealth of items of your company. Moreover, I think that the number of days from ordering to delivery was also short, asking your company for the product with the item that we were facing, and it was the correct answer.
This review is about item#35675936.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel, Rubber Wheel
Wheel, Rubber
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425G, E, S-R
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425 S-R
Wheels, Urethane Cars439 G-Ur
Wheel, Rubber Wheel427S-Rd
Wheel, Hard Rubber Wheel
Wheel, Rubber Wheel445 G-R
Wheel, Urethane Wheel439E-Ur
Wheel, Elastomer, W/BWheel429E-Lb