Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire Depth Gauge

Tire Depth Gauge
Sales Price: 4.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
When measuring the groove of the tire
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 16:59:28
The white line disappears soon and can not be read. It has to be replaced for that reason, it is very useless.
This review is about item#10063033.
Measurement of tire groove at vehicle inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 16:41:43
Compact and easy to use. Moreover, it is cheap! It is recommended.
This review is about item#10063033.
Check remaining groove of tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 06:17:12
Purchased with something behind. I think that it will not be a big deal, or surprisingly convenient. In calipers, it is possible to measure stably with the wide brim and a moderate hardness, even when it can not be measured properly depending on the application method.
This review is about item#10063033.
Measure the depth of the groove of the tire
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 17:37:27
Since the memory is 1 mm unit, at least 0.5 mm can be set to about 0.2.
This review is about item#10063033.
I used it for maintenance work of the tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 12:07:18
Since it is a maintenance operator, you can show the scale directly when you explain the remaining millimeter of the tire to the vehicle user so you can explain it more easily than show the calipers' indication. very convenient.
This review is about item#10063033.
Remaining groove measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 21:47:22
I used an ordinary caliper, but I can not measure it in a wheel house, it's very easy to use it short. I think that the low price is important if it is used once or twice a year. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10063033.
Check tire remaining amount
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-21 21:46:08
I purchased it for maintenance. It is inexpensive and small, but its usability was not bad.
This review is about item#10063033.
tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 15:39:09
I am firm on the price side. I think that it is easy to use.
This review is about item#10063033.
At the time of air check
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 03:37:03
It is OK if you are cheap
This review is about item#10063033.
Tire groove measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 07:47:36
It is very convenient, but it is too small, so it is unsuitable for workers with hands like bears. Easy to fumble, be careful about loss.
This review is about item#10063033.
Maintenance and restoration of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 19:27:04
I use it by putting it together in the place of air gauge instead of the tool box. Put out, measure it and measure it as a zakkuri number. I am satisfied with the usage.
This review is about item#10063033.
Tire inspection
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 21:46:23
It may be better to use a normal gauge notation for memory
This review is about item#10063033.
Measurement of tire remaining groove
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 17:46:40
It is small even in the tire house so it's easy to use. Just measuring millimeters or less can not be like a vernier caliper, so it's OK if it is used as a guide only.
This review is about item#10063033.
Measure the groove of the tire to use by yourself
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 14:42:56
Since it is not a caliper-like memory, there is no memory below mm. Although there is no problem in judging the usability of the tire at all, I feel that it is better to use things of calipers like memory, digital one if it is described in the company's use, report, or the like. There is no dissatisfaction when considering the price.
This review is about item#10063033.
Easily measure tire grooves
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 23:02:48
I am using it to measure the remaining groove of the tire, but it is comfortable to see easily. It is not a thing to see with accuracy, so it is suitable for use when you want to quickly figure out.
This review is about item#10063033.
Groove gauge
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 16:08:23
I am using it to measure the remaining groove, but the product is small and it seems not to be seen? I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#10063033.
For information on used tires when selling
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 13:59:06
It's easy to use and affordable. One is enough.
This review is about item#10063033.
Groove check of car tire
2
From Japan
On 2014-05-12 10:00:19
I thought it was convenient but I purchased it, but I did not use it much. Digital type is better.
This review is about item#10063033.
Tire groove check
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 15:59:08
The depth of the tire groove could be easily measured. It is good that the clip that can be stored in the pocket is attached, but the tip metal that measures the groove depth is a sharp point and I want a cap.
This review is about item#10063033.
Tire groove check
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-30 16:42:36
subtle
This review is about item#10063033.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tire Wear Meter
Mini Depth  Gauge
Dial Type Tire Depth Gauge
Depth Gauge, Straight
Mini bar gauge and depth gauge
Digital Depth Gauge
Tire Groove Measuring Gauge
Iwata W101 Air cap set E2P
Depth gauge
Depth gauge