Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter Element

Oil Filter Element
Sales Price: 6.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
283 Customer Reviews
5 star 196
4 star 45
3 star 32
2 star 6
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 283 Reviews .
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 22:25:06
There is no problem in use. Because it is a famous manufacturer, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#9907703.
Exchange of oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 19:13:50
It is genuine goods correspondence, it is inexpensive without any problem. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9908403.
Car engine oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 19:13:24
I used it for Jimny. I think that it is cheap and I will use it every time.
This review is about item#9907186.
We will exchange it for Aqua's oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 21:09:22
It is small and easy to handle. The genuine oil filter element is the same with no problem at all.
This review is about item#9907073.
To the oil of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 17:32:17
Cheap but goods are nice. It is best for the engine to replace every time without any faults
This review is about item#9907143.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 18:16:52
Because I shy away cheap items moodily, I always use this area. There is no problem if working properly.
This review is about item#9907073.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 14:30:31
The things themselves are general, not possible and impossible. Price is high. There is no setting of the monotaro brand.
This review is about item#9907317.
Used for marine diesel engines
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 17:48:23
Although it could be used without problems, the size seemed slightly smaller.
This review is about item#9908123.
When replacing the oil of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 15:25:23
It is a repeat item. It is used for minivan but price can be used cheaply without problems
This review is about item#9907116.
During maintenance of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 01:18:23
There is no dissatisfaction regarding use. I think that I will use it again if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#09907931.
When oil exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 22:35:32
I want to make all means because this type is not in the MonotaRO brand. Recent car has become a lot exchange type of filter paper only.
This review is about item#9907353.
At the time of oil exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 14:06:22
Yes nor No no, because should the manufacturer for which the treatment is also in the car supply stores and home improvement, significant off is not whether the. I wonder if I'm OEM manufacturers.
This review is about item#9907317.
car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 01:37:35
It is a repeat purchase. It is no performance problem. Cheap and it will be saved.
This review is about item#09907143.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 14:48:38
You also feel a little small, the mounting system is of course fit.
This review is about item#9907737.
Hiace of oil, element exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 10:37:44
Cheap and it is grateful. Can not be but is oil drain adapter included screwing since come into contact before the valve portion in less Nebura screw too a little long ledge of the tip, is in the oil covered not work well threaded crushed It will get. 4 seems to go well when to 5 millimeters cutting thank you improved since.
This review is about item#9907326.
car
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 22:39:49
I think that cheap without any problem with was the good at. Also it will buy.
This review is about item#9907161.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 17:58:59
It is not in the parts can be checked visually while functional, trouble is none surrounding for now oil. Thanks to Mr. Monotarou and can this product be purchased at this price.
This review is about item#9907082.
Used at the time of oil exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 06:32:34
It is a repeat. I bought several times until now, but in this case boxes collapsed, was dented even body. Maybe you wonder if dropped ...? And, I think. After installation, there is no such as an oil leak has been once used as it is. So, are two ☆.
This review is about item#09907177.
Oil supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 05:44:12
These days is not safe to use many C countries made even in a quasi-genuine products. The point of this product is reliable.
This review is about item#09907082.
During the oil change maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 15:12:09
There are signs that become loose and not full force tightening at the time of installation
This review is about item#9907177.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil element (for industrial machinery)
Oil Filter
Air Filter.
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter