Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter Element

Oil Filter Element
Sales Price: 6.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
303 Customer Reviews
5 star 212
4 star 46
3 star 34
2 star 6
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 303 Reviews .
Used for maintenance of Malindi-Sel engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 20:32:55
I do not understand the difference in performance with genuine, but I am satisfied that the price can be obtained cheaply and easily.
This review is about item#9908123.
Automobile oil element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 22:42:25
Replacement was the same as manufacturer genuine products and there was no problem.
This review is about item#9907186.
Regular OIL exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 01:46:01
At the time of vehicle inspection and maintenance, regular OIL change, every other change, I have never had a problem as before, it is also wonderful in terms of cospar.
This review is about item#09907073.
I like it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 16:39:21
It is safe to keep using the same thing. I like it.
This review is about item#9907317.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 22:52:18
I am using it when changing oil and element, but since it is a brand that I always use, it can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#9907116.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 15:34:54
There was no problem at all, I was able to work. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#9907931.
Exchange of oil filter of my car
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 22:49:28
This is the second purchase. We judged that there was no problem and bought it continuously.
This review is about item#9907737.
When changing engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 09:48:55
It was good that there was explanation of the installation position of the O ring when opening the box containing the filter. (Since I mistook the mounting position of the O ring before, it has caused oil leak) If it is possible to have the same explanation on the surface of the box, I think that it is better to see.
This review is about item#9907317.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 12:40:49
I bought it because it was cheap. I hope it will be a bit cheaper
This review is about item#9907107.
Promise of once per two oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 00:58:14
Made in Japan safe. It is half price of Mazda genuine, double price of super-discounted Chinese made. There is no problem at all in terms of performance.
This review is about item#09907143.
Maintenance of company car
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 11:02:25
Union products have been used for many years so there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#9908394.
During oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 18:52:47
It is used for FJ cruiser after 2010. I also have two types of O rings, and an oil-free adapter is also included. Adapter is hard to install, but it worked.
This review is about item#9907326.
Automotive oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 21:02:58
Because it is cheap and the quality of goods is also good, you can use it enough even if it is not genuine. I would like to purchase again when I exchange it.
This review is about item#9907204.
Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 22:18:38
Purchasing at mass merchandising stores is difficult due to size. Ease of obtaining, performance is equivalent to genuine products and it is inexpensive. I want to continue using it.
This review is about item#9907992.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 20:39:33
I think that it was good to feel durable without collapsing when removing it.
This review is about item#9908385.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 12:27:59
I use it for Toyota's niton. I think that it is not the same as genuine, when the stock runs out, I will order again.
This review is about item#09907055.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 02:56:59
I am anxious if it is too cheap, but this is reasonably cheap and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#09907177.
For private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 18:41:12
This is the third purchase. It is cheap and its performance is the same as that of a commercially available product.
This review is about item#9907177.
Oy r · element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 13:04:58
There was no problem with the product. I would like you to list compatibility with genuine products and other company's products in detail if possible.
This review is about item#9907353.
During oil change
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 21:02:27
The cup wrench did not bite. I want you to improve so that a special cup wrench can be used.
This review is about item#9907265.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)
Oil Filter
Air Filter.
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter