Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter Element

Oil Filter Element
Sales Price: 6.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
319 Customer Reviews
5 star 224
4 star 49
3 star 34
2 star 6
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 319 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:37:52
Cospa strongest It is cheap and can be exchanged every year If disposable it is better to cheap, ...
This review is about item#9907177.
Automobile oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 17:58:45
I bought it instead because the filter of the monaural became obsolete. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#9907186.
During oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 16:01:33
I can use it normally without any problems. I am very much saved.
This review is about item#9907177.
Oil change
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 14:32:31
Unlike genuine model number, adaptation is also different, so I could not use it after all. I would like to display a more proper model number, adaptive model.
This review is about item#9907055.
Used when replacing oil in car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 08:22:57
Anyway, the price is reasonable and you can exchange every time you exchange OIL.
This review is about item#09907186.
For changing work vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 01:20:08
Iron plate made by Union Industry, it is commonplace but it can be used normally.
This review is about item#09907204.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 09:20:40
Good as Cospa. Used when changing oil every hour. Performance, there was no problem.
This review is about item#9907353.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 11:10:25
I used it for a sales car of a company. I think COSPA will repeat a lot.
This review is about item#9907204.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 01:07:30
It is cheap and it is useful because it can be easily replaced.
This review is about item#09907703.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 15:17:28
It is made of Malaysia and seems to be the same as Excel's equivalent from shape.
This review is about item#9907186.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 08:50:43
Because it is easy to search and the price is reasonable, I use it every time.
This review is about item#09907204.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 07:56:01
There are no genuine products and plain color. Two O rings are also attached so you can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#09907886.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 07:26:55
I use it many times. The problem has not occurred. I will do this in the future as well.
This review is about item#09907177.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 16:07:33
We can use it without problems. I will purchase it next time.
This review is about item#9907256.
To the company's sales vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 16:55:48
It is genuine and unchanged. The price is also cheap and useful. Recommended
This review is about item#9907177.
Used for 117 coupe
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 20:40:30
Although the mounting screw indication is UNF 3 / 6-16, is not it a mistake of UNF 3 / 4-16? With UNF 3/6, the outer diameter of the screw is 12.7 mm, but it fits into the thread of UNF 3/4 - 16 (19 mm). I can not see things like 3/6 even in the normal inch standard. Is it near UNF 1/2 - 20? In this case the screw pitch is 1.27 mm.
This review is about item#9908421.
Used for maintenance of Malindi-Sel engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 20:32:55
I do not understand the difference in performance with genuine, but I am satisfied that the price can be obtained cheaply and easily.
This review is about item#9908123.
Automobile oil element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 22:42:25
Replacement was the same as manufacturer genuine products and there was no problem.
This review is about item#9907186.
Regular OIL exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 01:46:01
At the time of vehicle inspection and maintenance, regular OIL change, every other change, I have never had a problem as before, it is also wonderful in terms of cospar.
This review is about item#09907073.
I like it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 16:39:21
It is safe to keep using the same thing. I like it.
This review is about item#9907317.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Oil Filter