Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cabin Filter

Cabin Filter
Sales Price: 21.83 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
186 Customer Reviews
5 star 116
4 star 22
3 star 30
2 star 4
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 186 Reviews .
When you use the air conditioning in the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 23:19:52
Genuine and inferiority rather, I am satisfied now it may be in-house air.
This review is about item#10103642.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 22:14:06
Cheaper than genuine products, it does not change in functional. Cheap minute, every year, has been replaced. Air conditioning of the air is clean and hygienic.
This review is about item#10103615.
Replacement air conditioner filter
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 22:33:14
In particular, you can use without any problems. Monetary to be so cheap compared with the genuine as well.
This review is about item#10103947.
When the air conditioning maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 19:16:24
It is not particularly described. In addition, we would like to buy.
This review is about item#10103861.
Development of Voxy
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 20:31:54
Price is also cheap, also seems to have been reduced little by little unpleasant smell. Also fully satisfactory in terms of COSPA
This review is about item#10103572.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:29:29
It was good and fast delivery at a low price. There is no problem functionally.
This review is about item#10103904.
Exchange of car air filter
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:03:01
Kosan exchange from the air conditioning filter of the manufacturer of the genuine parts. But I felt a little simplicity to make you expect to antibacterial activity of the new patent material. Low cost is above all.
This review is about item#10103755.
E12 air conditioner filter exchange of notes
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 13:54:37
Exchange from the genuine. Especially not felt the difference is, I'm going to buy in the future because the cheap.
This review is about item#40434633.
During the inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 14:36:17
Customers price is also suppressed in jack strike fit models are also satisfied.
This review is about item#10103597.
Air conditioner filter exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 12:56:11
It does not mean that special cheap, but I think that enough cheap performance is also no problem. Than dirty genuine, I think it a good idea to the cycle short replace the cheap filter.
This review is about item#10103597.
Periodic replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 19:57:22
Compliance is not know, it was able to purchase and doing inquiry. ... But I had to buy it if written from the beginning and for Daihatsu It remains of the manufacturer Toyota still. Please make an effort to be easy to understand the fit. Without procrastination, If you notice immediately the action!
This review is about item#10103606.
As maintenance of car
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 21:39:00
Since the off-the-shelf air cleaner is discontinued purchase as a substitute. Mere filter paper? In expectation to success because it is not, it is four stars.
This review is about item#10103651.
Before inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 22:12:42
It Susumeraru the exchange at the time of the inspection, but were working on their own because it takes 5,000 yen's dealers. Since there is no great difference in the product it is a great help in the cheap.
This review is about item#10103834.
When automotive supplies mounting, check to see that there has been replaced. Exchange calendar has recommended if not.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 20:21:27
Who was replaced have been surprised there is no distinctive air conditioning odor of air conditioning initial start-up. Price also come in handy cheap.
This review is about item#10103642.
vehicle inspection
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 16:28:18
I think that there is no problem as a product, but what you want to hope for further price reduction.
This review is about item#10103642.
Consumables exchange of customer vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 18:00:18
Cheaper price, to shorten the cycle of exchange, you can in a comfortable air conditioning of the wind.
This review is about item#40434633.
The vehicle of the air conditioner filter
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 20:54:58
Since the discount rate was good it is recommended. Since the search system is understandable hesitation of Monotarou UNION Union industry car air filter compatibility table It is easy to understand and search for.
This review is about item#75324234.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 06:42:10
The color is different but does not feel the difference between genuine. The price basis will be saved because it is exchanged in 12 to 24 months.
This review is about item#10103597.
Maintenance of car
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 16:10:54
I bought in for the exchange of air conditioner filters. Although not felt and has changed greatly in this itself, Because once exchanges in one year, I am satisfied rise easier.
This review is about item#10103572.
Use the air conditioning of the vehicle rather than the work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 22:39:37
This exchange from mono tallow, original products. A fan OFF of the external air inlet Since it was confirmed that the outside air to flow, ventilation resistance at the time of a new attached I think that low. Smell good feeling is able to have a natural feel without. Not know the difference between Denso green filter of previous mounting, price to here filter is the advantage. I think that you want to use the next time.
This review is about item#10103947.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Air Filter.
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air filter
Air filter Comfort
Air filter