Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cabin Filter

Cabin Filter
Sales Price: 21.83 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
207 Customer Reviews
5 star 131
4 star 25
3 star 33
2 star 4
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 207 Reviews .
Do what you can do before car inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 01:01:07
Certainly this filter of DE Demio is hard to fit. DENSO was reputable but it was a little expensive so we used it with oil and air elements and made it UNION made with sufficient results.
This review is about item#40434651.
Used for Serena
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 18:17:04
Especially, it can be used without problems. I use it at exchange pace once every two years.
This review is about item#10103764.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 17:41:54
At the same time we also smelled air conditioners and cleaned up and the wind power became stronger.
This review is about item#10103597.
For private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 18:36:20
I purchase it every time. There is no mistake. I hope to work with you in the future.
This review is about item#10103947.
Sunday maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 17:12:42
Always thank you for all your help. It is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#75324234.
Exchange with aging
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 14:33:34
It is inexpensive and I feel no problem at all even one year. However, since it is a filter, I will change it every year, but I have a feeling of good.
This review is about item#10103764.
Exiga Crossover 7
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 20:55:22
It is an inspection by a dealer from the relationship of guarantee. Because dealers can recommend D filter, purchase things for testing. Making is solid, and at this price you can exchange every year. Exiga is easy because everyone can easily exchange.
This review is about item#22883823.
Used car purchase
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 15:29:14
I replaced it because it was dirty. Although I used the rear of Elgrand, the front was a car with an air purifier, so there was no fit.
This review is about item#10103746.
Time of pollen
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 17:35:02
I do not know if there is any effect, but I think it's better than just a normal net. I'm repeating with something.
This review is about item#10103642.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:32:46
Every year in the pollen season, we will feel refreshed by replacing the air conditioner filter of Estema.
This review is about item#10103572.
Regular care
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 05:52:55
It is for refreshing the used car purchased. It is enough to just remove the dust without activated carbon. The feeling I used is good.
This review is about item#10103554.
As an exchange of automobile cabin filters
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 22:06:38
DJ type Demio has few goods of the company's external filter, and when it chooses other than genuine it reached this product. Cheap prices are attractive due to consumables.
This review is about item#22883753.
Exchange filter for in-car air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 15:18:17
Since it is a genuine standard, there is no stress on exchange and there is no problem. As a feeling of use is a new filter, it seems that there is also a reason for the air, but the smell of the air conditioner seems to have been alleviated. However, the biggest attraction is COSPA, of course overwhelmingly cheaper than the dealer, and it has risen considerably cheaply compared to car accessories shops.
This review is about item#38360822.
Maintenance of a private car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 18:10:58
Block pollen and dust even in the open air. I am relieved at this time of the year. I would like to change it once every six months.
This review is about item#10103947.
I will surely exchange it at the time of car inspection and maintenance, it becomes quite dirty in two years.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 21:42:08
Made in Japan safe, the company in the Chubu district where I live, reliability and quality and cheap, very satisfying.
This review is about item#10103825.
Bitz air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 09:31:56
I always use Union Industries. I always use it with a reputation from the customer that it smells smell good.
This review is about item#10103642.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 22:54:49
I did a good shopping with almost no change as genuine.
This review is about item#22883753.
For automobiles
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 00:46:46
After exchanging it is a good product that can also remove unpleasant smell. I am glad that the price is cheaper a little more ....
This review is about item#10103642.
Air conditioner filter replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 16:27:53
Compared to genuine, cost performance is high, not as good as function.
This review is about item#10103904.
Maintenance of cars
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 12:15:09
Compared with genuine products, the rigidity of the filter as a whole including the frame is low, and you receive the impression made as fluffy. There was no particular problem concerning use.
This review is about item#10103694.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Air Filter.
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air filter
Air filter Comfort
Air filter