Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cabin Filter

Cabin Filter
Sales Price: 21.83 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
221 Customer Reviews
5 star 141
4 star 28
3 star 33
2 star 4
1 star 15
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 221 Reviews .
エアコンフィルター交換
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 15:43:47
2015年式のCX-5ディーゼルAWSのエアコンフィルター交換に使用しました。純正と同じでサイズもピッタリで、機能は上で絶対にお薦めです!
This review is about item#22883744.
DJデミオのエアコンフィルター交換
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 13:28:19
DJデミオ用に関してはプラスチックの枠がしっかりしていて苦労なく取り付けできました。
This review is about item#40434651.
Nearly periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 22:43:41
I think that it does not matter if you compare it with a genuine product at all.
This review is about item#10103764.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 23:54:28
There is no problem with size as well. I always use it every 10,000 kilometers for exchange.
This review is about item#33048075.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 01:20:05
It is a bit small compared to genuine. I thought that garbage can not be taken properly because the gap is empty.
This review is about item#10103834.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 17:15:06
It is a thing of the maker who always uses it, so you can order with confidence.
This review is about item#10103922.
Filter exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 16:00:28
Since the thing in use was dirty, I bought it. I have not installed yet but I think that a new one is good.
This review is about item#22883796.
Filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 10:19:55
Although it is not yet time to replace, I bought it in spare.
This review is about item#10103947.
For indoor filter replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 16:27:05
We are exchanging pollinosis measures within 1 to 2 years. If you use a high price manufacturer genuine for a long time, you can rest assured that you exchange a cheap OEM in a short cycle.
This review is about item#33048075.
Used for regular replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 08:04:08
Replaced from a genuine item with a little dirty at 8000 km a year. Unlike expensive activated carbon products, it is recommended for those who want increased air volume than deodorant effect.
This review is about item#22883726.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 17:45:27
I was able to install it without problems. The feeling of use has not changed especially.
This review is about item#10103947.
Used for regular replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 16:53:36
I do not understand the performance compared with the genuine product well, but it is a consumable item so it is saved because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#10103947.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 16:12:33
It is cheap, so I regularly exchange it, but I am satisfied with no problem in terms of quality.
This review is about item#10103572.
Car Air Conditioner Filter Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 15:43:25
It is quite expensive to change it at your dealer, but it was cheap and easy to replace. Because it is an automatic air conditioner, it occasionally broke, it was pretty bad odor drifted, but it did not feel like changing filters. Immediately after the exchange there was a smell of the new filter, but I was not much concerned. It was a nice shopping experience.
This review is about item#10103642.
Do what you can do before car inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 01:01:07
Certainly this filter of DE Demio is hard to fit. DENSO was reputable but it was a little expensive so we used it with oil and air elements and made it UNION made with sufficient results.
This review is about item#40434651.
Used for Serena
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 18:17:04
Especially, it can be used without problems. I use it at exchange pace once every two years.
This review is about item#10103764.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 17:41:54
At the same time we also smelled air conditioners and cleaned up and the wind power became stronger.
This review is about item#10103597.
For private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 18:36:20
I purchase it every time. There is no mistake. I hope to work with you in the future.
This review is about item#10103947.
Sunday maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 17:12:42
Always thank you for all your help. It is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#75324234.
Exchange with aging
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 14:33:34
It is inexpensive and I feel no problem at all even one year. However, since it is a filter, I will change it every year, but I have a feeling of good.
This review is about item#10103764.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Air Filter.
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air filter
Air filter Comfort
Air filter