Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 3 LED Clip Light

3 LED Clip Light
Sales Price: 14.30 SGD
Review Rating: 3.33
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews .
Looking for items
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 08:49:13
Brightness is not enough
This review is about item#10263111.
For bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 23:57:43
Cheap and convenient
This review is about item#10263111.
For bicycles
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-28 16:46:27
While you are running, a little impact in the light also is will become downward, it did not have much effect in the dark.
This review is about item#10263111.
Bicycle (for commuting)
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 15:12:17
Although it placed in a bag when not in use, because the lever of the switch is a little pops out, was supposed to power ON While I do not know. This part is I want to improve. Usability, feeling pretty good.
This review is about item#10263111.
Car lighting and for work
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 14:12:47
Bright, easy-to-use as soon as we are satisfied mounting simple place anywhere
This review is about item#10263111.
Night work
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-13 17:44:21
2 menu - it uses from a height of Torr. Wonder if I if you hit a little more light on the wide-angle,
This review is about item#10263111.
Children's bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-09 15:18:41
It is easy and convenient Remove wearing because it is easily attached with a clip. During the day you wore when you ride - the evening to remove. Brightness is good to be switched.
This review is about item#10263111.
Foot lighting in the dark even during the day at the foot unstable places
2
From Japan
On 2012-08-06 16:39:51
Clip-on is a commodity was hoping meaningful but Is the lighter of ··· LED head lamp with 8 co-yen 3-point 19800 Products I think that good if equivalent Toka wide type
This review is about item#10263111.
Runs turned on when it is dark to put in front basket of a bicycle.
2
From Japan
On 2012-05-18 13:03:00
In and vibration where there is a step, and fixed with binding wire so would go gradually facing down. I think the angle adjustment may be fixed.
This review is about item#10263111.
Night, has been attached to the basket during the movement in the fine work and bicycles.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-23 16:11:21
Akari is Iukotonashi! Mounting easy. But since become more and more oriented on the bottom of the vibration is being devised what to fixed wrapped in rubber.
This review is about item#10263111.
We are using the lighting to illuminate the mounting night at hand in the private car of the visor.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-13 21:39:27
Although I looked for a variety, the price is also affordable, size is also affordable, it is a necessary and sufficient brightness. Improvements, the use of sandwich visor has across assertive middle is like not enough is little mounting width. Is outstanding if a little more wider.
This review is about item#10263111.
Attached to a basket of the bicycle
1
From Japan
On 2012-01-09 11:35:00
Lens cover was off to the inner also do not want to use one month.
This review is about item#10263111.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Automatic Cycle Light
LED Cap Light
LED Clip Light With Magnet
Led Clip Light
3LED Front Basket Clip Light
Led Clip Light
Still de helmet light
Visor Light
Front Basket Cycle Light
Handle Light, One Touch
Rainproof Cycle Light