Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of New Touch-Up Bottles

New Touch-Up Bottles
Sales Price: 28.54 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews .
To paint the wood
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 23:24:02
Stirring ball is is huge. I think that more smaller can stir the paint. At the same if there is variation in the quality of the product, there is also a container of paint is leaking.
This review is about item#75077816.
Car for the touch-up.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 19:43:44
It is a good commodity in easy-to-use and compact.
This review is about item#75077816.
Car paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 17:24:37
It is very convenient it will be saved with a little more cheap.
This review is about item#10265035.
A little paint job
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 01:34:28
To be painted with the Chimachima a small thing in the free time, because the bother there is no need to issue a paint pan and brush convenient. Until now, it had been transferred to a paint to buy a small bottle of nail polish, (but collectively become the purchase of) survive because better here is cheap. Paint is also good it can be stirred at this only cheap to marbles filled. However, not seen paint in because it is semi-transparent, the color also of all the same, it may be necessary to devise such as add color in addition to the entry of the label. I spent the time wrong bottle.
This review is about item#75077816.
Repair work of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 13:18:18
There is discontent in the cap. (Third-party touch pen container ratio) First of all, because of the large screw portion, the distance of the brush and the finger is increased, have been impaired sense of unity with the hand. Another, of protruding "one of" the top of the cap is in the way at the time of repair in a narrow place, Even space for work in other touch pen, for this bottle may not be working. Glass spheres are also can be used in water-based paint, I think a good specification. Brush itself is not bad.
This review is about item#75077816.
Resurrection liquid purse of nail chip adhesive that is sold in our shop
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 13:21:29
Firm quality for cheap. Brush There are also those sparse, but this is not a problem if a little cut with scissors. Such type of bottle is often made of glass, I am thrilled to be able to find the ideal of the bottle.
This review is about item#75077816.
Small amount of paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 10:28:04
Size is just right, easy to use. It has come in handy because there was nothing to say middle. This.
This review is about item#75077816.
For customers repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 11:37:46
And it contains the ball in the bottle, easy to mix! I think as one of the attached brush is especially good. Speaking the greed, I think that may be larger another round.
This review is about item#75077816.
Give you specify m scan put the paint that was left over after the sheet metal s repair of the vehicle in service goods.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 14:13:06
Since the touch-up pen to yen 4-500 have been very pleased as service goods.
This review is about item#10265035.
Service article after sheet metal repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-15 17:02:26
Where there is no such item is also looking, I'm glad I found. Also we have received in the willing do to the customer.
For the service to the storage and customers after toning
5
From Japan
On 2009-06-05 13:17:15
Since the wasteful thing to throw away the left over paint, giving away as a service to the customer. Fine is pleased.
This review is about item#10265035.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Container With Brush
Container With Brush
Container With Brush
YB bottle
Toning and storage container
Dust Cut Metal
Jar
KOWA brush with container 30CC
KOWA brush with container 50CC
Tone of the words paint a storage container