Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Speed Glass Automatic Shading Welding Mask 9100 Series

Speed Glass Automatic Shading Welding Mask 9100 Series
Sales Price: 469.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews .
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 20:10:05
It has been used in TIG. I think easy to use if a little more is lightly.
This review is about item#10778126.
CO2 welding
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 14:19:48
Compared with the welding surface that has been previously used, visibility is very easy to good hand of confirmation. Fit to the head is good, it does not or slipping. In addition, you can use the light-shielding speed is also fast very at ease.
This review is about item#10778101.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 13:51:13
Comparison with what had been using previously I think that whether or not, but the glass surface is also widely, shading felt very use may for natural.
This review is about item#10778117.
TIG welding work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-25 19:38:24
Although auto-darkening surface was using about two up to now, Both could not see well in the 10,000 yen level. 9100V looks surprisingly well at different levels is as ever. So far things if you now if he did not match the TIG welding I noticed. Because a relatively small welding and small current in the TIG welding Those in the less visible very front and rear than the welding point of the light-shielding degree is the lowest # 9 It was hard to to clean welding. 9100 # 5, # 8 is possible because the sensitivity digital adjustable selection It is good because not or shift each time of desorption.   There are those that guard a light-shielding window, be appropriately exchange I think that I can maintain a low cost good visibility. There is a lens holder and optional lens that can be used for hyperopia correction on the inside, It looks even better by combining this. I had changed the glasses every time of welding, but has been reduced its labor. Or hurt by tightening also a fairly devised a method of fixing to head It is to be difficult. Desorption also good very smooth Also remain raised surface, as pointed out, however those of other Function is insufficient. Also used to put up with so unpleasant break overtighten. If it is modified to take the weight and balance of the spring or face something of weakening I think we better?
This review is about item#10778101.
TIG welding, MIG / MAG welding
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 20:31:35
Field of vision is wide of good. The liquid crystal at the time of non-operation is very bright, has decreased the frequency of raising and lowering of the surface. Longer part of the jaw, will form that could get caught in the throat, chest by attitude. Adjustment mechanism are many, realize that it is possible to or away from close even if the distance to the liquid crystal from the pupil if carefully fine-tuned. That the holding force when lowered and when raising the surface can be adjusted separately also come in handy at the time of the work to be strong the painful posture. I think generally excellent product, can be of the manual is too evil. But it has a long-awaited many of the adjustment mechanism, "will lauch a place appropriate to play around in as you like" for fitting about a guide only. It is involved in more than 10 years welding, but this surface is felt can not be used in people who do not have the habit of reading the instruction manual. In addition, since the manual is the contents, such as is also preoccupied with the manufacturer of self-satisfaction not know anything about the site, you broken bone in interpretation. The 3M, has not been enough effort to tell the workers the goodness of the product, I want to say.
This review is about item#10778101.
Aluminum, stainless steel, welding of iron
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-05 10:51:59
Visibility is very good widely.
This review is about item#10778117.
SUS hand we produce sliding, and the like.
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-10 17:17:40
From what has been used up to now, not be compared! ! Great. I am surprised by the brightness of the LCD portion of the front to receive the light. To increase the contact surface itself was almost gone. I absolutely buy those who are lost. (It is a little high, but ...)
This review is about item#10778126.
Semi-automatic plasma cutting and arc welding
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-22 23:47:49
9100XX of up to 9000 · 9002X · this purchase now has a wide field of view than the previous screen, also does not have a sense of discomfort without increasing reduces the surface raised the number of times between the work. The disadvantage is the poor fixed at the time of raising the surface. Come down and walk. So there is also a number of times that the decrease to increase. Otherwise, none perfect.
This review is about item#10778126.
TIG MAG
1
From Japan
On 2012-04-09 14:07:57
Axis to raise and lower the speed glass surface is broken in less than one month. Manufacturer says, but to say that was soon broken because too tight, When used without tight, the moment you raise the surface, there is no problem to use at the very Comte Toka comedy in which the surface is falling, is the lowest is for use in welding work. The weight of the plane is heavier you come down with great probability. And, or tighten the axis every time you raise or lower the manufacturer says surface, it seems to say that me or loosen, every time. It seems to me to heal on their own to buy the parts When the axis is broken from the next time.   Purchaser ← → ← → Monotarou Because we manufacturer has been the talk in like a feeling, in the above sentence, it seems, it seems, we use words such as. Since the broken in one month, A month every other, people can buy the surface of 40,000 yen I think can I buy.
This review is about item#10778117.
Arc welding
4
From Japan
On 2011-11-25 09:45:57
Since the welding in a special environment, we will report the feeling of use from that point. We are using buy a thing of the top, but very widely confirmation possible viewing angle, Structure will be very useful in the welding from the complex internal. (A thing that has been previously used, was required every time the confirmation of the weld with the naked eye) If you have a combination of anti-dust mask or the like, will stop in the middle of hit is if the lower side of the weld surface to mask be adjusted. (Is not it that can not be used, but the viewing angle is fairly narrow) Once you can devise only this point the future manufacturer We would like to be used in the future.
This review is about item#10778126.
TIG semi-automatic
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-31 21:52:04
Might industry, had been considered by those of salmon roe and 3M. Since the three companies was slower than see the specs, such as reaction speed look at the home page and other companies of thing, but I was a little worried, Actually starting to flicker and turned on and off when using such high-level model of the chromite There was a thing that came to the eye, but it can be used without in this 3M problem. Also pleased with the reaction rate without it even with one day, such as the eye is sore. Although protected by a sputtering plate because the semi-automatic is also frequently used was a worry or not melted It also is not a problem. Less dirty than those of glass, I think the reserve of protective plate also do is cheap. It is fitting to the head, but it is reasonably good because presses from the bottom of the back of the head, but in his own precipice towards Might there was the sense of holding. Also weight because feel lightly better things of chromite, it might be a little anxious and wear after the Might. But I think that soon get used because it does not so much heavy. Adjuster before, on, it there's three points behind, behind the top and How can good before in the stepless adjustment to stop and turn will get out well because it is like a baseball cap bocce. We had decided to not to move with masking tape. Because so after the side portion is visible, it is quite useful at the time of little movement. Personally, I think that is a little high price but in overall the large satisfaction, is about I think is also trying to speed glass broken someday.
This review is about item#10778117.
TIG welding (aluminum, stainless steel)
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-03 23:29:32
I was using the manufacturer unknown cheap until now. From to update the welder to the last year there was a thing that does not react under the fluorescent light is not a problem with this product. Condition penetration even at a low current is now easier to better understand very work. Is the price several times as compared to the cheap goods I think that it is worth it.
This review is about item#10778101.
Semi-automatic welding flux wire, TIG welding, plasma cutting.
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-14 00:51:03
The Swiss-made plane to buy about three pieces was using about two decades. But one within which had been using the made in Japan and continents made of corruption, None durability was have a complaint in about two years from one year. But we have hope because this product is like a made Sweden. ○ it is not to lose sight of the butted against to surface during welding at the time of use of flux-cored wire, When plasma cutting is also very easy to see without losing sight of the scribe line. This will be a special mention. Since ○ seems ventilation of mouth Atari is solid, I feel so not out cloudiness by exhalation. ○ reaction rate, without any problem at all the light-shielding degree, it can be a wide range of adjustment. ○ it is made firmly believed headband, You can stable work in a variety of postures. ○ both sides of the light-shielding filter because you will see a semi-transparent, Without or rely on the head, I think it safe to work can be. ● Just in the specification, but it can not be adjusted in the light shielding degree such as to be put your hands inside the plane By subtracting the good part, the products which have very happy with myself. It may be that may be less expensive ones, By changing to this, because the working efficiency has increased The original is likely to be taken soon. The MONOTARO like like this A lineup of good products, I think you'll be more spread out. We also expect the future.
This review is about item#10778117.
We use with argon welding a sheet metal factory.
2
From Japan
On 2010-06-17 22:44:48
Melted condition and the mass condition in welding looks better. That's under the light of a fluorescent lamp is hesitation without seeing a little. Very well we will see if there is a light from mid-day window. A decrease in sensitivity that it is an environment that welding in many react. There is also a habit a little, but those who do diligently with one person, I think that there.
This review is about item#10778117.
Argon welding (iron aluminum)
1
From Japan
On 2010-01-28 18:17:14
Often it does not function normally in the fluorescent lights of the room
This review is about item#10778117.
Argon welding
5
From Japan
On 2009-09-07 22:30:07
Since also right beside of the parts other than the liquid crystal outside is visible in the smoke green, is the field of view is very wide and the work is very easy. It is a little higher price, but it was good to buy.
This review is about item#10778117.
Welding rebar
5
From Japan
On 2009-03-17 20:02:57
I was using a cheap until now. All There is only higher completely different. It was good to take the plunge.
This review is about item#10778126.
1