Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Scotch Tape Super Strong Double-Sided Tape For Rough Surface Materials

Scotch Tape Super Strong Double-Sided Tape For Rough Surface Materials
Sales Price: 20.25 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
For general work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 19:39:01
Usability in various places was good, so it is re-purchase.
This review is about item#10679085.
For cigar lighter socket
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:42:21
Purchased for fixing for cigar lighter socket, strongly bonded. As of now, it's 3M-san and I guess it's no mistake.
This review is about item#10679085.
Panel pasting on wall
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 17:03:07
Scotch Super super strong super superior for adhesion on emulsion painted wall compared with multi versatile 10 mm.
This review is about item#10679085.
For original products
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 15:43:16
I use it attached to the original kit product. There is also adhesion and it is the highest.
This review is about item#10679085.
Repair of car interior
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:16:40
It was more powerful than I expected. I think that I would like to buy it again when I run out of it.
This review is about item#10679085.
Adhesion of car fixtures
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 07:43:53
I bought it because it was super strong, but it was not super.
This review is about item#10679085.
General purpose
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 14:45:54
Sticky, strong, easy to handle
This review is about item#10679085.
Fixing of various things
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 21:49:38
We use it to fix non-usable adhesive. Anyway it is powerful. Once attached it will have trouble to remove. It can be firmly attached. It can be used even where it gets wet a little. With this you can not use other double-sided tape.
This review is about item#10679085.
External for car items
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-13 14:38:54
Because it is an attachment at the outside, I chose to be able to withstand harsh objects such as water temperature, snow etc., difference in the outside air temperature, firstly there is thickness, even if it is thick, it is not strongly adhered and the adhesion strength also It seems to become even more powerful later.
This review is about item#10679085.
For all uses
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 16:01:06
Because it is strong, it can be affixed with confidence. Concrete iron wall It is useful because it can be used anything. Super strongly without lies!
This review is about item#10679085.
Paste variously
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-20 13:41:29
Do not worry about peeling because it is super powerful Price is high but it can not be helped for a long time
This review is about item#10679085.
1