Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Our website will be under scheduled maintenance from 14th October 2017 11:00PM to 15th October 2017 1:00AM (Singapore Standard Time).

Customer Reviews of Tool Box

Tool Box
Sales Price: 95.72 SGD
Review Rating: 3.96
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 18
3 star 5
2 star 7
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
To the tooling of the car.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:27:02
Since it is with drawer lock, there is no worry that drawers will arbitrarily come out during transportation, and it is used for a long time. However, painting is slightly poor.
This review is about item#10789231.
For automotive use
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:05:41
I bought it for in-vehicle use. It was just right size to put in the luggage space behind. I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#26325784.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 18:43:20
It's quite heavy. The capacity is not that much for the size. It is much if only the amount that the plastic box enters. Usability is good.
This review is about item#10789231.
Tool holder for Porsche
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 20:20:51
I like drawing a lot, but making is bad. Again, you should select a made in Japan.
This review is about item#26325784.
It is used for repairing the company's machine.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 14:38:47
When I close the drawer the last thing does not close smoothly
This review is about item#10789231.
Tool take-out for taking out
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 20:50:43
I bought it for a little longer tool. If it becomes heavy, can not bear with one hand? I think. Since we are loading on the car, there is no problem. I think that it is good shopping if there is durability that can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#21813803.
Tool tidy
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:36:46
Drawer also locks and Matt is also included in making it rather well. I think that it is a good Cospa tool box with good appearance and good affordability. However, patchin tablets may hurt a little fingers.
This review is about item#26325784.
Keeping important things and losing cheap things
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:34:46
I want a range a little more. I want a place where the contents of the drawer are clear and the contents are understood.
This review is about item#26325775.
For tool boxes on business trips
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 14:37:51
We chose a large drawer with 4 drawers with space to accommodate tools for machinery and electricity. There is little cheapness in sheet metal, but considering the price there is no practical problem. Because it becomes over 20 kg when inserting a tool, it carries on a carrier with casters and it moves for falling carriage.
This review is about item#21813812.
Tool holder
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 22:44:09
It's cheap and nice, but the paint on the lid becomes scratchy mottle and it looks bad. The patch lock has a poor finish on the part of the lever and I want to have a finger every time I unlock it. Although I purchased it because I was asked, I decided to use it myself unable to deliver it. Recently the goods of the Monotaro brand have come to me as "cheap, bad and bad". Because it is its own brand, even if it is made in Chinese, I want it to be a certain quality.
This review is about item#10789231.
Agricultural machine business trip repair
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 22:29:37
The second stage case could not bear the weight and the rail part broke. Although it is also my own responsibility to put in too much. It used about 1 year. I think that you can use enough if you care about the weight to store. Especially the second row. The locking mechanism is poor chot.
This review is about item#10789231.
I am using it for the motorcycle tooling.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 18:54:45
I am handy enough to fit the tool used for a motorcycle and it is useful.
This review is about item#10789231.
Organizing tools
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-18 14:01:47
The movement of the drawer is smooth unexpected and good to use. Just can you make the lock function of the drawer easier? For example, without having to open the top lid, by attaching a side lever (This is premised that there is no worry about theft without locking to the last)
This review is about item#10789231.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:49:30
If you put the tool in a full tank, you will feel uneasy about carrying with just the top handle. Functionally it is perfect, but ....
This review is about item#10789231.
Vehicle tool storage
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 09:47:30
I believe the thickness of the material is sufficient and satisfactory strength. Moreover, I think that the operation of the withdrawal is smooth and well processed. However, there are two points of dissatisfaction. ①. One of the plate springs of the patch lock shall not break. ② When the lid is closed due to poor machining of the trunk number part, the front part of the lid closes without any gaps, but the rear part has 3 to 6 mm gap, and the gap is also dissatisfied that the left and right are not even.
To organize car tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 15:05:03
I think that the size of the limit that can be carried (put tools in). It was good to choose. It is also satisfactory in price.
This review is about item#10789231.
Organizing tools
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 17:23:37
Purchase to organize tools used for motorcycle and car maintenance. I was worried whether I will have all the amount, but I was fine, I think that it's okay as long as there is not much amount of basic tools. The slide drawer moves smoothly even if it is well built and places a lot. I am glad if the thickness of the iron plate of the tool box main body is a little more, but will it be subtle because it becomes heavy if it is too thick? Although it was also another review, it can not be held with the handle attached to the lid when inserting the tool. I think that iron plate of the lid will deform if you forcibly hold it. I think that it is better to have two on the side like KTC even if the price goes up a little more. But Cospa is satisfied well.
This review is about item#10789231.
Tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 13:35:03
User-friendly for price
This review is about item#10789231.
Metal tooling
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 18:45:46
It is easy to use for the price.
This review is about item#10789231.
Organization of hand-held tools
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 20:30:27
It is one size large for carrying, but the construction is solid. If you put plenty of tools, no one can handle the force with a single handle. I plan to put a handle on the left and right. I judged it as a product of price or more.
This review is about item#10789231.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Toolbox With Drawer
TONE Tool Chest 508x232x302mm
Tool Box With Drawer
Tool Box
Cabinet Tool Box
CHEST (3-DRAWER, Solid Red)
Mini Tool Chest
Tool Cabinet Wagon
Mini Tool Chest
Tool Box
JTC tool box 3 stages
Tool box
  • Tool box
  • SEK (SUEKAGE SANGYO)
  • 33.93 SGD