Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pressure Reducing Valve for Water Supply

Pressure Reducing Valve for Water Supply
Sales Price: 78.82 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews .
Kerosene boiler
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 18:29:13
Because of water leakage from the relief valve, the pressure reducing valve was exchanged. Repair is completed. I think that affordable price is good.
This review is about item#10812401.
Attached to a solar hot water inlet
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 19:35:38
We have full play to the function than those that came. It is satisfaction.
This review is about item#10812401.
Water leak repair of the wash basin built-in water heater
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 23:05:54
Washbasin built-in water heater relief valve of installation 20 years after is Boo. After water leakage may also occur. Relief valve, and replace the pressure reducing valve, but the cause was the aging of the pressure reducing valve. Although different from the pipe size of the failure pressure reducing valve connected by a bushing, etc., repair completion. Good repair at low cost.
This review is about item#10812401.
Because of the stability of the amount of water used automatic film developing machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 22:08:00
Until you replace well pressure reducing valve now it has often be purchased at home improvement professional, but the number of articles, I would like to buy to continue in the future because the varieties are increasingly Monotarou recently treats breed was inconvenient less , of the product
This review is about item#10812401.
Agriculture, automatic irrigation system
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 21:49:52
I did not think it possible that failure to parts, was saved. The price I think that it is reasonable affordable.
This review is about item#10812401.
Pressure reducing valve replacement of the water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 11:08:11
To respond to your in a hurry, we were allowed to use. Will be asked to respond quickly, fast shipping also, I would like to order if the opportunity arises in the future. I was saved.
This review is about item#10812401.
Repair of oil water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 21:56:31
From the relief valve was replaced a pressure reducing valve because water was leaking. Repair completion.
This review is about item#10812401.
Kerosene boiler
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 17:20:25
It works perfectly even for 3 years of use
This review is about item#10812401.
Solar water heater maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 20:19:19
I exchanged the pressure reducing valve for the water supply of the solar water heater on the roof of the second floor. The water pressure regulating valve was attached with pressure regulation and seal, and it was exchanged as it was, but tap water did not go to the water heater, thought that it was a defective product, but peel off the seal and tighten the water pressure adjustment screw I was able to fry tap water finally by raising the water pressure. If there was something insufficient pressure in the manual, I thought that it would be better to put the adjustment method.
This review is about item#10812401.
Replacing the pressure reducing valve of the water heater
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 13:40:17
We replaced the pressure reducing valve and relief valve of the kerosene water heater of my parents at the same time. Although the pressure reducing valve was equipped with 0.6k made by Saginomiya, this time Yoshitake is 0.8k so we are satisfied as shower hot water comes out well as expected. Although there is no description, it is safe to cover foaming foam for preventing freezing.
This review is about item#10812401.
Electric water heater replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-22 13:27:50
Required items for electric water heater.
This review is about item#10812401.
Replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 18:36:49
There is no problem as performance as parts.
This review is about item#10812401.
For agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-31 13:22:22
The price is relatively cheap, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10812401.
Midnight power water heater
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 14:41:46
It is used for decompression of midnight power water heater. The new item also had a good gloss and the operation was normal. I will consider buying more.
This review is about item#10812401.
Reducing valve of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-21 08:58:55
I bought it because the pressure reducing valve was broken. It was very good for replacement as the dimensions were also the same.
This review is about item#10812401.
Repair work of electric water heater
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 12:17:06
Conventionally, although we used the manufacturer's products but discounts disappeared and became normal wholesale, even if we purchase at other member shops suddenly at the end of last year we close ... We will be expensive in terms of price but due to early delivery and delivery Ordered to this shop (It is less expensive than electric maker) It is realistic that it is easy to clean the strainer without any problems because it is a manufacturer (yoshitake) that is used two years ago.
This review is about item#10812401.
Used for hot water boiler
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 20:14:46
About seven years later, since it was in a state where pressure reduction did not work, it was installed immediately and there was no problem. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#10812401.
Decompression of lines for drip irrigation
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-12 21:45:21
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10812401.
Water supply
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-13 23:48:52
I installed it with DIY. I heard it safely. Both amounts are very satisfying.
This review is about item#10812401.
We are using it as an expendable item when exchanging electric water heater
1
From Japan
On 2010-03-16 18:13:45
I am very satisfied that it is cheaper than the delivery price of the big tube shop. Also, is this manufacturer the best in terms of cost?
This review is about item#10812401.
1 2