Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Slide Hammer

Slide Hammer
Sales Price: 43.44 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 7
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews .
テントのペグ抜き用
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 22:48:24
テントの硬く刺さったペグを抜くのに使用しました。 楽に抜けるので重宝します。
This review is about item#10812514.
As the tool for and pulling expedition of automotive sheet metal
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 15:42:21
You can use without any problems with the work. Is sufficient available tool in spite of the price has been firmly hook portion.
This review is about item#10812514.
Fall to recessed tank and repair of the muffler
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 23:20:54
Weight is just a good feeling for the 850 grams and bikes and cars. Making also solid.
This review is about item#10812514.
When the sheet metal
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 17:08:26
... Packing products was useless. It was through the box.
This review is about item#10812514.
Such as the repair of the machine at the time of maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 20:43:08
I feel that use is very good.
This review is about item#10812514.
Painted sheet metal of the body
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 16:16:37
We inexpensively to come satisfied with the quality, not same as the other expensive brand item.
This review is about item#10812514.
Tank repair of bikes
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 14:31:23
The nut soldered to the tank recessed, with a ring screw into the nut, we used to pull it. I was using for the first time, but it was easy to use and simple.
This review is about item#10812514.
Baffle removal work
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 10:14:16
Because it was larger than heavy to carry expected it was unsuitable for the bike work. The track was the best.
This review is about item#10812514.
Muffler silencer desorption
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 08:13:54
The weight is light, the hook is long it is good usability.
This review is about item#10812514.
Work to pull out the muffler of the baffle
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 11:39:33
Adapter It was good because it exchange
This review is about item#10812514.
Remove Dorasha
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 18:48:40
Bolt part is thankfully you were M14. By do those of the KTC can connect.
This review is about item#10812514.
DIY of sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:57:25
I think that it does not change much with the expensive commodity. It was enough if you use as a hobby.
This review is about item#10812514.
Automotive sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 22:45:56
Even cheaper, you can use without change any higher commodity!
This review is about item#10812514.
Sheet metal repair of hobby of car
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 16:17:58
And soldering the anchor in the solder welding pulling in this slide hammer fixes the body panel. I use without problems. Very similar thing has been sold to the Strait, but is cheaper of Monotarou.
This review is about item#10812514.
When the car sheet metal
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 11:48:00
Price also I think that performance is also good.
This review is about item#10812514.
Touch-up
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 15:26:35
It is very easy-to-use products
This review is about item#10812514.
Automotive sheet metal solder
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 07:44:51
There is also I think that it is firm commodity strength. For the first time of the solder sheet metal Thanks also went well. It was correct to buy. it's recommended.
Car body dent repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 16:02:30
You can use enough for the price. Shape is also easy to use.
Automotive sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 21:17:29
Easy-to-use and good.
This review is about item#10812514.
Automotive sheet metal repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 15:38:18
T-shaped handle portion is immediately come off of (I fixed with fastening screw loose) ease of use is good I could use in another work if the (expensive without trade and change) tip is changing and those of other shapes
This review is about item#10812514.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dent Magic
Slide Hammer Set
Slide Hammer
Welding Slide Hammer
Cool Spot Chemical Pooler
SLIDE HAMMER PULLER ATTACHMENT HOOK
SLIDE HAMMER PULLER ATTACHMENT HOOK
SLIDE HAMMER PULLER ATTACHMENT SET
Slide Hammer Pullers
Hook R type for Pooler
Slide Hammer Set
Puller Adapter M12x1.5 M6x1
HBP220 Hall hook only
Vacuum Type Slide Hammer Set