Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PVC Protector

PVC Protector
Sales Price: 6.18 SGD
Review Rating: 3.60
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews .
Protection of cable that wiring on the floor of the workplace
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 08:39:49
Cut surface many chips in be dry, the room was gone dirty. Increased cleaning work and the work of sanding, on Kozutta. I want you to take into account. Hangul characters or your charm to the double-sided tape to the floor? The adhesive strength is also a little worried I do not know if durability is not try using.
This review is about item#11085821.
Protection of the office of the cables
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 13:47:45
Before the claw of the cover to weak construction, it was cracked just took cover from the base. Previously, I think quality control has not been continued because there was no such a thing, is very disappointing. I will never buy again.
This review is about item#11085846.
Protection of the telephone line
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 18:30:50
Scratches, very dirty.
This review is about item#11085821.
in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 09:30:42
Is a good commodity is not used on the problem even cheaper.
This review is about item#11085812.
Used to protect the interior of the wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 13:57:23
It was used to protect the interior of the wiring. Function surface is fairly ordinary commodity. Although I tried to ride to the top you can use without any of course break it. Deterioration state or changes will be writing if any.
This review is about item#11085821.
Organization of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 19:53:01
cheap! ... The better of shipping with high.
This review is about item#11085821.
Furowa passage installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-14 13:59:02
The daughter side of the cake shop, was pleased.
This review is about item#11085821.
Factory floor wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 13:58:26
Strength is also happy and the price is also cheaper yet sufficient.
This review is about item#11085812.
Office of wire arranging
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-24 14:04:04
And is it firmly made, is profitable and is equipped with a double-sided tape.
This review is about item#11085821.
Put on the floor.
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-31 12:14:29
Strength, adhesive force is sufficient. Since the shape, such as a leaf kamaboko difficulty in the truck passes through the top.
This review is about item#11085812.
Office of TV wiring, LAN wiring, telephone wiring
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-25 16:19:59
Cost performance is not satisfactory. The back of the tape also be firm, it is somewhat in shock You can rest assured spite of Vic. If possible, slightly I think want We improve the point at which cutting surface is slanted.
This review is about item#11085812.
Protection of wiring
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-13 15:00:45
Than the products that are sold in retail stores, it feels like curved tight. However stepped not crack also because the strength is I think that it is.
This review is about item#11085812.
LAN construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-14 23:03:26
We always used to, but the amount of storage of cable, is a strength of both satisfactory products of the housing.
This review is about item#11085821.
Protecting the power supply wiring indoors
3
From Japan
On 2012-02-08 21:08:30
Bali As also written other person is terrible. It might not be the thing was captain much this thing that I have not been improved to have been written in. It there is a robustness is not mind the minute you use normally. Colors you want to buy also, if a little more thin shade
This review is about item#11085821.
Organization of cords
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-12 13:43:57
Thickness is located in quite, but there is no sense of discomfort because it was scale. Is the impression that firm for the price. I wanted to put together the cords have come in handy.
This review is about item#11085837.
Protection of the power supply line
4
From Japan
On 2011-11-09 11:10:40
Certainly cut of Bali have exceeded the level of "anxious", requires processing. The strength is low protect Mall, but can not be used in places such as stepping on a daily basis, making it the minute inside of the volume is large, and also easy to open.
This review is about item#11085821.
Wiring processing
1
From Japan
On 2011-10-13 22:31:59
I feel did not really become a to be used on the floor there is a height more than I thought to. Unfortunately.
This review is about item#11085846.
AC cord protection of (table tap) or a LAN cable (the floor).
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-14 14:52:35
When crawl cables on the floor, is a protection for preventing catch foot. For this purpose an adequate quality, shape unobtrusive, is preferred. This price is said to very attractive. (Repeat purchase). I think that more accessible range is spread if the part is released of the "bends" or "cross".
This review is about item#11085821.
To hide the wiring in the office
2
From Japan
On 2011-07-21 21:43:54
Because not been able burr processing of goods, was trouble it takes time for those things to clean
This review is about item#11085821.
Wall of wiring protection
3
From Japan
On 2011-06-20 13:35:52
Since there is only 1m length, I would like you to peddle.
This review is about item#11085837.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cable Protector
Cable Protector with Tape
Wiring Duct
Cable Protector
Mold Cord Protector
UD Protector
Wagon Mall, Aluminum
Floor Cord Cover
Ud Protector
Ud Protector
Cable Protector
Floor Cord Cover
Flat Cord Protector
Cable Protector
Grain Cord Cover
Guard Man IIR