Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Conditioner Filter

Air Conditioner Filter
Sales Price: 14.57 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
674 Customer Reviews
5 star 375
4 star 102
3 star 110
2 star 45
1 star 42
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 674 Reviews .
Periodical exchange of air conditioning filter of possessed car
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 18:11:22
I replaced it because the cold was bad. After the exchange, the cold wind resurrected.
This review is about item#85861815.
Air conditioner filter change
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 13:43:23
It is the third iteration. Although there is a slightly smaller feeling than genuine products, there is no problem in use. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#85861797.
Camry air conditioner filter change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 09:44:07
Although it is a low price, quality is good and it is very helpful without difference between genuine. I will purchase it regularly from now on.
This review is about item#11134033.
Car air conditioner filter change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 16:35:35
I was surprised at the filter full of mold that had not been changed for nearly three years. From now on I would like to change frequently. It was good that the product itself could be purchased cheaply.
This review is about item#11134067.
When air conditioner filter is changed
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 18:23:58
I think that it is exactly better to exchange each year cheaper than those of other companies
This review is about item#85861781.
My car
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 09:35:44
The circumference of the edge is slightly higher than the genuine product, so it seems a little slack when inserting, but there is no problem other than that.
This review is about item#85861797.
Exchange of filters used for air conditioning of vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 14:51:26
I thought that it is a good product that is superior to genuine and excellent in cost performance. I would like to exchange regularly.
This review is about item#37581677.
Because the pollen period ended
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 21:32:17
It is exchanged every year at this time, but if you wish to exchange it even once every six months at this price. Always use wind instead of air purifier. Thanks to this, the dust inside the car has decreased.
This review is about item#11134015.
Change air conditioner filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 17:45:38
I think that it is cheaper than genuine parts and good things so that it is good!
This review is about item#11134051.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 20:30:02
Since COSPA is good, I exchange it many times a year. Whether it is not much different from genuine products
This review is about item#11134015.
When changing air conditioner filter
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 17:07:44
The choot product is too shabby. I do not think that it can be relieved. It can not display.
This review is about item#11134051.
Maintenance of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 15:45:30
I think that it is inferior to genuine air conditioner filters as well
This review is about item#37581677.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 16:53:53
Although it fits properly, it felt slightly small. There is no problem
This review is about item#37581677.
Work vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 15:13:40
I installed it in a car not equipped with NV 200 vans one year ago. Dust on the dashboard has decreased less than before. Since one year passed, I bought it for replacement.
This review is about item#85861824.
Car Repair
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 16:53:35
Ordered by searching for auto parts and inventory. I recently confirmed it with a replacement request, but the shape was different at all Customers To other stores, the current car was split in two. Can you return it?
This review is about item#11134076.
I exchanged.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 01:24:26
Price and durability are attractive. The bad odor of the air conditioner has been eliminated.
This review is about item#85861772.
For light ace van
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 17:48:11
I purchased it because it was not replaced for about 5 years. I am satisfied that I can exchange it cheaply.
This review is about item#11134067.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 15:38:01
Tanto monotaro air conditioner filter was not in one shot by search. I was able to do a search after doing a lot of trouble from other manufacturer products. Since there is a product, I want you to be able to search by one shot.
This review is about item#11134051.
Maintenance of the car before the vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 12:07:17
It is not as good as a genuine product, but this is enough because it is healthier to change the filter before it is too dirty
This review is about item#11134006.
One year inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 12:03:20
Regius Ace SGL. I only use internal air circulation, but after one year it dusts and insects and so it was dirty and it was dirty and replaced. Exact size is also good
This review is about item#11134033.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Filter.
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Air filter
Air filter
Air filter Comfort