Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Conditioner Filter

Air Conditioner Filter
Sales Price: 14.57 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
640 Customer Reviews
5 star 354
4 star 97
3 star 106
2 star 43
1 star 40
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 640 Reviews .
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 22:48:00
Monotarou brand of air conditioner filter is the first purchase. Since it survives cheap.
This review is about item#11134006.
Periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 23:38:34
Cheap is good. We'd like a further enhancement to increase the corresponding model of Monotarou brand.
This review is about item#11134015.
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 19:00:50
I saw and therefore exchange soon, seasonal pollen. This say the product is only consumables, it will be saved is more inexpensive. No problem we can use.
This review is about item#11134042.
Air conditioning filter replacement of Serena c25
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 19:00:21
You can use normally in Nissan Serena C25. Since consumables cheaper is better.
This review is about item#85861754.
Use at home for the type of vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 15:43:48
From the vehicle inspection certificate, easily be selected the corresponding model, we can select the air conditioning filter. For the first time buy, how much dirty six months after the situation of after use, whether in-house of the smell? Later, I would like to introduce to you are happy if a friend can be seen.
This review is about item#11134033.
Hiace AC filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 16:57:17
Consumables tend to put off the price is not cheap, It regularly exchanges. It pretty dirty.
This review is about item#11134033.
Maintenance of motor vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 17:39:04
It was perfect for the Scrum Wagon 64W. I use normally.
This review is about item#85861781.
Air conditioner filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 17:46:00
It is I think that the role of the filter to say, but are using several times the same thing until now is dirty, but do not know the effect of dirty to use 10,000 kg or more than one year
This review is about item#11134051.
Maintenance of car
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 08:38:40
Use ist. It feels like something unsatisfactory in fluent It will does not have stuck in particular.
This review is about item#11134006.
During maintenance inspection
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 19:05:34
Products of this type of vehicle can clearance and attach the thickness of the hard side is thin. Since the filter material is also precarious felt is better not to use in your car.
This review is about item#11134006.
Passenger car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 14:23:15
It is replaced every year in the room at this price It is also a sufficient performance of the product
This review is about item#11134033.
Enuwagon air conditioner filter exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 13:13:35
In products that basically every year exchange, I think that goods needed fully functional so we focus on price. And functionality of other, more amount of money than from the high multi-functional air-conditioning filter would fall, but there is no problem to the minute to buy know it.
This review is about item#11134033.
Car, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 01:52:02
About 1 year use, take well the dirt, is satisfied with this price. Hay fever corresponding type also, is correct lineup much.
This review is about item#11134051.
GD3 FIT for the exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 12:06:44
Cheap was purchased for. For dust collection effect is there, but not the deodorizing effect, and are used simplistic and cost-effective.
This review is about item#11134067.
Replacement of the filter
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 18:52:40
Depending on the type of vehicle, but put into the case, but there is a slightly smaller items. Since the 2 ~ 3mm smaller than the case is likely to enter Chile, dust from the gap. Since the cheap price can not be helped, but we use blocking with a sponge in the gap.
This review is about item#11134006.
Exchange of pre-vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 20:04:07
It will save labor, it will be saved because above all cheap price. We were able mounting not the same as genuine.
This review is about item#11134006.
Air conditioner filter exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 13:38:03
The Toka filtration performance do not know well because they are to be regularly replaced, but the last time was also bought this product. Monotarou brand of goods survives cheap for its quality.
This review is about item#11134051.
Filter replacement of air conditioning
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 12:29:16
Since the price is worth, it has been replaced in exchange for yearly. There is no problem in the special.
This review is about item#37581677.
When the vehicle inspection and inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 11:56:13
Is not quality problems. Space that can distance fill in exchange sticker It will be saved, if any.
This review is about item#11134051.
maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 22:22:11
It was slightly smaller than the ones that came with trying to replace. Cheap because we compromise.
This review is about item#85861797.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Filter.
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air filter
Brake Pads
Air filter
Brake Pads
Air filter Comfort