Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Conditioner Filter

Air Conditioner Filter
Sales Price: 14.57 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
692 Customer Reviews
5 star 385
4 star 105
3 star 113
2 star 46
1 star 43
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 692 Reviews .
MH 21 S
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 14:26:46
Although I am not well from performance to performance, I think that it is normal to normal.
This review is about item#11134051.
Car filters
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 01:39:41
When it was a brand new, it was white. When I saw it today I was pretty much black. I understand how dirty it looks, I think that the effect is understood very good.
This review is about item#11134033.
Used in pre-service maintenance of a car of your choice
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 23:05:11
The price is cheap but it is cheap enough to think that if you look at the product you can make it cheaper. I hope the performance is good.
This review is about item#37581677.
Maintenance measures against heat
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 15:58:37
We exchanged air conditioning listening condition and battery, improving fuel economy. It was a better product than I expected.
This review is about item#11134006.
I used it for air filter change.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 07:36:31
It can be used with no problem, at a low price.
This review is about item#37581686.
Comfort during driving
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 21:08:52
I got a bad smell and was very satisfied. I will also purchase
This review is about item#11134051.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 15:00:22
Because it is considerably cheaper than genuine, it can be replaced periodically.
This review is about item#11134042.
Used in maintenance of car air conditioning filter
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 09:39:23
Although it is cheap compared to genuine, is it a bit pricey as a price? Impression called. Since I want to change once a year, I want you to make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#11134076.
Because the filter in use is dirty
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 12:15:06
After replacing, the air conditioning improved. Even if it is not genuine parts, you can use it enough if the size matches.
This review is about item#85861781.
For private car
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 13:23:38
Repeat purchase, Cospa is often saved, I think that it is even better if there is a deodorizing function.
This review is about item#11134042.
Periodic parts replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 16:54:57
I am satisfied with the function which is inferior to the genuine parts even though it is a low price item.
This review is about item#11134015.
Used for Toyota cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 23:43:57
1,000 yen is cheaper than cars! ! Very satisfied, even with exchange every year
This review is about item#11134006.
When car inspection and maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 00:47:42
Although it replaced it at the same time, it was much smaller than the dimensions of the filter case, and it was Uruyur. It seems that dust can pass through from the side without passing through the filter with this. Also, looking at products like this sweet, what about the original brand oil filter and brake pad? Do you retain the minimum performance? It becomes uneasy.
This review is about item#11134006.
Air conditioner filter
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 10:13:08
I bought it thought that it is the same type from the model. (I judged by looking at the item number.) Although it did not hit in the search, from the thing hit in search It cost me half the price. It was somewhat big and it was difficult to enter, but I managed to get through.
This review is about item#37581686.
Degraded air conditioner filter regular replacement.
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 21:43:38
Although it used about 8000 km after exchanging, from the beginning of replacement it did not remove the smell of smell at the time of air conditioner operation and another one was inserting a deodorant spray from the blowing mouth. When setting, since the filter is thin and there is no sponge around the filter, there is no fitting feeling at the time of installation and it seems that the wind not being filtered from the outer circumference is blowing. Considering the performance and specifications, the price is not cheap. I personally think that there is room for improvement improvement.
This review is about item#11134006.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 10:40:18
It is recommended for users without budget, but at this price this use feeling is good.
This review is about item#11134024.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:32:37
It is cheap and good. When there is time I plan to purchase again.
This review is about item#11134067.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 15:12:30
I am using it without problems I would like to study a little more price
This review is about item#11134033.
Periodical exchange of air conditioning filter of possessed car
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 18:11:22
I replaced it because the cold was bad. After the exchange, the cold wind resurrected.
This review is about item#85861815.
Air conditioner filter change
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 13:43:23
It is the third iteration. Although there is a slightly smaller feeling than genuine products, there is no problem in use. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#85861797.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Filter.
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air filter
Brake Pads
Air filter
Brake Pads
Air filter Comfort