Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ratchet Tie Down, For Truck

Ratchet Tie Down, For Truck
Sales Price: 49.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 7
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews .
Transportation business
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:31:31
Seam also easy to handle in strong, is sufficient for normal use.
This review is about item#32601624.
For tie-down of track
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 14:05:55
With a solid made, I was able to work with confidence.
This review is about item#32601624.
Track of the load fixed
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 18:35:21
White plastic attached to the hit of the Gotcha part immediately take pity. Easy only some.
This review is about item#32601624.
For luggage fixing of the track
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 18:42:41
We purchased the first load tightening machine for the track. Easy-to-use. However, due to the length it was longer, and Russia - has been cut up.
This review is about item#32601624.
It used to suppress the luggage
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 18:21:42
It does not have any convenience who said this because it uses normally, but it is normal.
This review is about item#32601624.
Move securing load
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 17:00:30
It has been able to secure a sufficient load, easy to use.
This review is about item#32601624.
4 tons used in the refrigeration car car car load tightening
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 06:53:20
Rugged, it has been used safely and durable.
This review is about item#32601624.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 14:45:04
We firmly.
This review is about item#32601624.
For the refrigerator car
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 22:09:50
Since the easy-to-use and durable likely to have been used safely.
This review is about item#32601624.
For tie-down of track
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 15:06:19
Why not.
This review is about item#32601624.
Fixation of luggage
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 13:13:12
Price worth more than Ali
This review is about item#32601624.
Trucking
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 16:22:41
Buy a very easy-to-use add. Prices are firm but cheap. it's recommended.
This review is about item#32601624.
4t track of rail lashing
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 20:34:52
Buckle is good not too high and usability top of lightweight. In spite of the price is what the firm.
This review is about item#32601624.
Packing of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 17:30:17
Than I thought, I thick
This review is about item#32601624.
Fixation of luggage
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 18:41:22
Thing supplemented misplaced the delivery destination
This review is about item#32601624.
Use in wing loading platform
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-08 13:44:54
I do not know is bad settle for so using for the first time a thing called lashing, but I think that it was good to buy cheaper than the others.
This review is about item#32601624.
Use every day in the 4-ton truck of Hino
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-20 17:32:49
I like because the lever of the size and belt of quality is good.
This review is about item#32601624.
Of Trailers lashing
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 13:32:58
Cheap and very lever - it is lighter is GOOD! !
This review is about item#32601624.
Delivery, take-off
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-19 06:42:23
We used in delivery and pulling up of the tire. Pull the control panel was stacked stage the tire of various sizes in the car of the box-shaped it is helpful for the belt Nishime machine track rail. Luggage even though running Nashi collapse, it can be very relieved.
This review is about item#32601624.
To 4t car, used in the fixing of the cart rack-car vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-31 17:18:53
The thickness of the belt is also there in plenty, metal fittings also move smoothly. Also there sleeve, cost performance is very good. Two to buy, use half a year, we have 20 additional purchase because there was no problem. Reputation in the crew is good.
This review is about item#32601624.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ratchet Tie Down
Lashing Belt
Ratchet Tie Down
Heavy Duty Lashing Belt
Lashing Belt
Buckle for Track Rail
Packaging Materials, One Piece Type
Rope Tie Off
Heavy Duty Lashing Belt
Lashing Belt
Lashing belt (forging one-piece type)
Truck Lashing Rail
Belt Cargo Fastening Machine
Ratchet Tie Down