Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ratchet Tie Down, For Truck

Ratchet Tie Down, For Truck
Sales Price: 49.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 7
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews .
Used on track (2t)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 18:09:18
I am using it for fixing truck loads. It is easy to handle.
This review is about item#32601624.
Luggage fixation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 14:18:08
Used for fixing truck loads. It is expensive as it is cheap to find many good things with various problems! We were able to save expenses of the company and it was saved because we found impeccable things.
This review is about item#32601624.
Used to fix the drums loaded inside the truck.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:32:01
Compared with the equivalent items purchased from your company before, the flexibility of the belt is good, it is user-friendly.
This review is about item#32601624.
Luggage fixation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 12:36:45
There is no inferior feeling compared to high product and use It is easy to use
This review is about item#32601624.
Transportation business
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:31:31
The seams are also durable and easy to handle, which is enough for normal use.
This review is about item#32601624.
For truck tightening
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 14:05:55
With solid construction, I was able to work with confidence.
This review is about item#32601624.
Load fixing of truck
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 18:35:21
I regret that I got a white plastic attached to the patch of the gotcha part soon. It is easy to do.
This review is about item#32601624.
For truck load fixing
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 18:42:41
We purchased a truck loader for the first time. It is easy to use. However, because the length was long, I cut the rope.
This review is about item#32601624.
Used to keep baggage
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 18:21:42
Because I am using it normally, I do not have the convenience to say this, but it is normal.
This review is about item#32601624.
Secure movement of load
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 17:00:30
It can secure sufficient load and easy to use.
This review is about item#32601624.
Used for loading trucks of 4 ton freezer cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 06:53:20
It is rugged, strong and sturdy to use.
This review is about item#32601624.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 14:45:04
I am firm.
This review is about item#32601624.
For refrigerated cars
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 22:09:50
Because it seems easy to use and strong, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#32601624.
For truck tightening
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 15:06:19
Why not.
This review is about item#32601624.
Luggage fixation
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 13:13:12
Value more than price
This review is about item#32601624.
Truck transport
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 16:22:41
Very easy to use and purchase for additional. Although the price is cheap, it is firm. it's recommended.
This review is about item#32601624.
Rail lashing of 4 t truck
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 20:34:52
The buckle is lightweight and not too big for user-friendliness. It is firm on the price side.
This review is about item#32601624.
Packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 17:30:17
It's thicker than I thought
This review is about item#32601624.
Luggage fixation
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 18:41:22
It is a thing that I forgot to put it on my delivery destination
This review is about item#32601624.
Used on wing carrier
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-08 13:44:54
I used Lashing for the first time so I do not know the good or bad, but I think that it was better to purchase it because it is cheaper than the others.
This review is about item#32601624.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ratchet Tie Down
Lashing Belt
Ratchet Tie Down
Heavy Duty Lashing Belt
Lashing Belt
Buckle for Track Rail
Lashing Belt
Rope Tie Off
Heavy Duty Lashing Belt
Packaging Materials, One Piece Type
Lashing belt (forging one-piece type)
Belt Cargo Fastening Machine
Truck Lashing Rail
Ratchet Tie Down