Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Armrest

Armrest
Sales Price: 48.55 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
As a car centerbox.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 15:25:57
It is Don Pissha. I was impressed that I think whether there was such a product until now.
This review is about item#32603094.
(Car) Mitsubishi Colt Plus installed
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 16:49:06
I am also satisfied from those who sat in the front passenger seat. The touch is also very good. I will recommend it.
This review is about item#32603094.
Honda Acty Truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 14:02:40
Acty's arm rest, we are using it for loading and unloading. Since it can not be confirmed whether it fits in the catalog sale, I worried but I just came. It was good. I think I will proceed to people of the same model type.
This review is about item#32603094.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 16:11:59
good
This review is about item#32603094.
Dress up
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 07:26:14
I was better than I expected
This review is about item#32603094.
Mini car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 18:04:36
Recent cars are light, but many have worn armrests. Easy to install, there is no problem with the operation of the side brake. I think that I bought the correct answer.
This review is about item#32603094.
DVD storage
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 21:28:27
Although it was planned to be used for storing the DVD, it is shocked without entering it! It is! Because I do not need a drink holder, I wanted you to let the DVD enter.
This review is about item#32603094.
Mounting on light truck (Hijet 17 year model)
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 09:14:35
Although I thought that it would fit first, the place to seat the seatbelt would not interfere with it and it could not be lowered further. I came to the front a little bit and hooked on the side brake so we will process the lower part of the body a bit and install it with ease It was (laugh)
This review is about item#32603085.
Attached to Minica
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 18:27:08
It got caught nicely and it is stable.
This review is about item#32603085.
Suzuki Carry Truck Armrest
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-04 23:10:57
I set the mounting firmly, but when pulling the side brake bar it hits the under opening, so I want you to raise the mounting feet by 30 mm.
This review is about item#32603085.
For mica
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 16:03:28
Grade up of private cars is fine. The price is also cheap and we recommend everyone.
This review is about item#32603085.
Set in car (Mitsubishi Colt) and in use
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-19 14:02:50
I set it to Mitsubishi Colt and use it. I was concerned about the part of the leg but I am satisfied with the sense of stability more than I thought.
This review is about item#32603094.
accessory case
5
From Japan
On 2009-07-28 10:01:20
It is convenient to put small items that were easy to clutter at the feet together. The inside of the car cleaned up and it got clean.
This review is about item#32603103.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Console Tray
Radio Trash 1
Console tray & box
Console box LED light and compact
Black armrest Aqua
Armrest Pocket