Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Armrest

Armrest
Sales Price: 48.55 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews .
(Car) attached to the Mitsubishi Colt plus
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 16:49:06
Even from those who sat in the passenger seat, we ask them to satisfaction. Touch is also very good. I suggest.
This review is about item#32603094.
Honda Acty track
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 14:02:40
Akutei of armrests, has been used in the cupboard also used. So can not be sure to fit it's catalog sales, but was worried about was love just. It was good. We will Susumeyo to people of the same type of vehicles.
This review is about item#32603094.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 16:11:59
good
This review is about item#32603094.
Dress up
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 07:26:14
It was better than expected
This review is about item#32603094.
Light car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 18:04:36
Recent car, there are many cars equipped with the armrest at light. Mounting is also easy, there is no hindrance to the operation of the parking brake. Was purchased, I think the correct answer.
This review is about item#32603094.
Storage of DVD
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 21:28:27
Shock does not enter, but use was planned for storage of DVD! ! Drink holder is wanted in the manner DVD enters because it is unnecessary.
This review is about item#32603094.
Mounted on light trucks (Hijet 17 year)
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 09:14:35
I thought the kana first fit, but the seat belt Not lowering it more place interferes fitting Of turnip to the side brake to come a little to earlier We mounted a little processing the body back under part because that Arm'm now easier (laughs)
This review is about item#32603085.
Attached to the Minica
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 18:27:08
Me caught well, and stable.
This review is about item#32603085.
Armrests of Suzuki Carry track
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-04 23:10:57
Since the installation was firmly setting but hits the under-opening when the minus side brake bar, The mounting foot portion I want you to raise 30 mm.
This review is about item#32603085.
Mica - for
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 16:03:28
Private car grade up is pretty good. We cheaper price we recommend everyone.
This review is about item#32603085.
The car is set to (Mitsubishi Colt) in use
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-19 14:02:50
Set in the Mitsubishi Colt uses. Although part of the leg was the worry we are satisfied there is a sense of stability in more than I thought.
This review is about item#32603094.
accessory case
5
From Japan
On 2009-07-28 10:01:20
This is useful for you put together small items that was easy to clutter your feet. The car is now clean tidy.
This review is about item#32603103.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Console Tray
Radio Trash 1
Console box LED light and compact
Hedge clippers
Black armrest Aqua
Mini hedge clippers
Console tray & box
Armrest Pocket