Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Latex Gloves, Powder Free

Disposable Latex Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 11.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
228 Customer Reviews
5 star 138
4 star 42
3 star 19
2 star 12
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 228 Reviews .
Use a variety of work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 18:43:33
Nuregoto wear on top of the gloves when working and gloves last longer Jiseul.
This review is about item#32696343.
When the liquid filling operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 15:06:35
Difficult to tear even if the mounting and reasonable fit. But also I tried those of other companies This I like.
This review is about item#32696325.
Used in house cleaning work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 16:51:25
There is also a durable, very easy to use. Excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#32696325.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 08:46:46
Repeat because it was once good to buy. Since the first time was a little greater in the L size, it was just wish I was in M ​​this time.
This review is about item#32696334.
On bike maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 17:59:32
L it was easy wearing slightly larger in size, but I durable even in natural rubber out of the way during the work left over a finger but oil resistance than Nitorugomu is low. This next I want to order the M size.
This review is about item#32696343.
When soil removal
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 14:59:18
Since the powder is not dirty your hands with sweat because there is no, not Kakekara time to clean up the easy.
This review is about item#32696334.
Mud, used to clean the dirt, such as grease.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 14:42:34
Since the cost performance is good, repeat. Please maintain this price
This review is about item#32696343.
When you work
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 17:09:37
In spite of the price, I like easy-to-use. Kana little rubber smell
This review is about item#32696343.
Cleaning task
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 15:00:27
Very occasionally "hole is love" defective product has mixed. Not Toka medical, since the cleaning work, the price is also there is also a cheap thing, but do not look for strict performance up there, if possible, I think it is better that hole is not love.
This review is about item#32696325.
When the paint job
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 06:40:14
Again feel of natural rubber is good. Wearability without powder good.
This review is about item#32696334.
As under Baki of plumbing work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 17:38:05
Feel that fit not too thin is also very good. Although not used in still actually work and then repeat if you're.
This review is about item#32696343.
Car wash of motor vehicles
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 12:40:29
Recently broken well-thin thickness of the gloves. There are also those that are torn from the beginning, but there are a lot of broken at the moment of wearing gloves. Before, but it had been reused several times without so much torn, is recently is useless.
This review is about item#32696343.
Used at the time of resin molding due to the accessories production
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 14:33:42
Will only this time of the package, which had been about 10% from the beginning defective that a hole in the like have open fingertips at the rate of mixed.
This review is about item#32696334.
House cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 08:03:34
Installation, removal was good easy How not, but there is also a time of the break.
This review is about item#32696334.
For wet work of his wife.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 20:28:44
My wife I bought because wet work was spicy likely in Akagire. Attaching feeling also as good, you stay and willing to use. I think that price may also be affordable.
This review is about item#32696334.
When the oil dirt work
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 15:46:55
Well, it was an ordinary gloves. Us is like no better than gloves you are medical personnel use to know. Since also cheap to buy better of there price.
This review is about item#32696343.
Used at the time of a variety of work that dirty hands
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 23:57:13
Because to cheaper price feeling of use is also not the same as those of other manufacturers we use replaced pounding.
This review is about item#32696343.
Press product work, semiconductor assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 15:20:54
Fit thinness of when attached to the hand is just good, durable.
This review is about item#32696334.
During handling of chemicals with an experiment at the time and work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 18:12:50
I am using the Konana. We come in handy in the durability against the solvent has excellent chemical resistance.
This review is about item#32696334.
Product inspection
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 17:24:04
We tried a variety of Naka, but does not feel the difference with other companies. Cost and is also OK.
This review is about item#32696334.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
TOMA LATEX Gloves EX Powder Free
Singer Latex Gloves
Deodorization Face Mask
Copy Paper
Queen Natural Rubber Gloves, Powder Free