Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Latex Gloves, Powder Free

Disposable Latex Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 11.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
237 Customer Reviews
5 star 145
4 star 42
3 star 20
2 star 12
1 star 18
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 237 Reviews .
Maintenance of car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 08:07:56
In the car of the maintenance work, it is private to a going to be a greasy work. It survives because the disposable can be.
This review is about item#32696343.
During food processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 16:36:37
Easy to fit even without flour. Once removed, difficult to fit because of the sweat, but in the disposable so cheap.
This review is about item#32696334.
When the paint job
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 16:10:20
When used as underpants of gloves you can avoid dirty hands. Just it will be sticky to hand sweat.
This review is about item#32696334.
Toilet cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:10:00
Previously, it had been using the presence of flour, and less likely to tear thicker is better without flour Is good.
This review is about item#32696334.
Anyway anything
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 16:23:48
We most repeater and in Monotarou product. Because dry skin with powder was the useless. Use until the break while dry if dishwashing. We use a variety, such as housework and car wash.
This review is about item#32696334.
At the time of printing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 08:55:19
Ink is using so that it does not stick in hand at the time of printing work. It is easy to work in a reasonable fit.
This review is about item#32696343.
Use the inner
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 15:13:53
You can fit there comfortably use, but it is disposable in perfect too. Or on one size, I wonder if I should have to have flour.
This review is about item#32696334.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 17:32:53
At the time of the car's maintenance is dirty hand that it is gloves, because the rough hands is awful, I bought the natural rubber gloves (no flour).
This review is about item#32696334.
Use a variety of work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 18:43:33
Nuregoto wear on top of the gloves when working and gloves last longer Jiseul.
This review is about item#32696343.
When the liquid filling operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 15:06:35
Difficult to tear even if the mounting and reasonable fit. But also I tried those of other companies This I like.
This review is about item#32696325.
Used in house cleaning work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 16:51:25
There is also a durable, very easy to use. Excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#32696325.
Maintenance of car
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 10:56:44
Previously, this time because it was very good to buy the blue of the ultra-thin nitrile rubber gloves (no flour) I bought this white thing. However, as is also the evaluation of the "Corporation Copa craft-like", they contain things that are empty small hole is a large number, it does not get forced to use while each time confirmation. The evaluation is one ★.
This review is about item#32696343.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 08:46:46
Repeat because it was once good to buy. Since the first time was a little greater in the L size, it was just wish I was in M ​​this time.
This review is about item#32696334.
On bike maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 17:59:32
L it was easy wearing slightly larger in size, but I durable even in natural rubber out of the way during the work left over a finger but oil resistance than Nitorugomu is low. This next I want to order the M size.
This review is about item#32696343.
When soil removal
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 14:59:18
Since the powder is not dirty your hands with sweat because there is no, not Kakekara time to clean up the easy.
This review is about item#32696334.
Mud, used to clean the dirt, such as grease.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 14:42:34
Since the cost performance is good, repeat. Please maintain this price
This review is about item#32696343.
When you work
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 17:09:37
In spite of the price, I like easy-to-use. Kana little rubber smell
This review is about item#32696343.
Cleaning task
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 15:00:27
Very occasionally "hole is love" defective product has mixed. Not Toka medical, since the cleaning work, the price is also there is also a cheap thing, but do not look for strict performance up there, if possible, I think it is better that hole is not love.
This review is about item#32696325.
When the paint job
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 06:40:14
Again feel of natural rubber is good. Wearability without powder good.
This review is about item#32696334.
As under Baki of plumbing work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 17:38:05
Feel that fit not too thin is also very good. Although not used in still actually work and then repeat if you're.
This review is about item#32696343.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
TOMA LATEX Gloves EX Powder Free
Singer Latex Gloves
Deodorization Face Mask
Gas Mask CA-108 Series Canisters
Hot Cooking Sheet