Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Latex Gloves

Disposable Latex Gloves
Sales Price: 10.38 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
299 Customer Reviews
5 star 180
4 star 51
3 star 32
2 star 14
1 star 22
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 299 Reviews .
Oil change, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 03:51:26
Strength There is only cheap but it is its own way, there is no particular complaints.
This review is about item#32696291.
Used in business
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 16:50:56
Have a lot entered in the snug, is convenient use in a variety of applications It is the elegance that I'm going to repeat
This review is about item#32696291.
Oil dropped because there is a very ... after it's bare hands
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 14:06:09
In day-to-day maintenance and custom such as car S4RS, but always I often work to do with bare hands, in order to truly become a little lingering is to drop to clean oil stains in this time, this time here of "natural rubber gloves (powder I bought the attached) ". Well, I may be a relatively smooth even when immediately using the place tried "with powder" is to be mounted, looks certain that the last to wipe labor increases for end up still adhered white powder in parts. But, I do not feel exactly the inconvenience because it is the work after the end of always empty wipe & waxing. Than that, it or lingering to work in the opposite order to slippery to hard to spear is delicate work that it gloves, to bare hands or more and this and wear the gloves can work almost in the same sense as the bare hands (such as oil from adhering since the slip is given no choice), but the more I think I should have more quickly purchase if this. Thin because that would break with the truly rough treatment, but ... because that level of experience value can be prevented fairly if a little more high It is disposable be released from this in the oil stains, it will be saved so I can use to feel free to quantitative. Thank you very much!
This review is about item#32696307.
When you touch on something you do not want to touch
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 17:06:08
So cheap you can use unreservedly. Also used as a waterproof layer between the double gloves.
This review is about item#32696316.
For housework
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 09:23:48
Cheap so I bought, but it is regrettable that easy to pretty torn.
This review is about item#32696307.
Water around, to cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-03 03:58:49
Since the hand is likely to rough, it is happy to be protected by the cheap gloves.
This review is about item#32696291.
Glove use work
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 20:47:30
Price and a feeling of use is no particular problem, but I think also as easy a little torn.
This review is about item#32696316.
Care work
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 16:06:59
Thin and may be a feeling of use. Price is also affordable. Tear difficult and better.
This review is about item#32696291.
Milking operation
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 11:35:22
Not good too usability. Also decay in the absence of open and too few months. Get wet with water, use painful.
This review is about item#32696307.
Used as a lower gloves dirty work
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 17:29:47
Yes also come in handy without impossible without.
This review is about item#32696316.
Packing, etc. of vegetables
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 16:42:51
This product may be a lot of other companies, but I think this is a good trade because Monotaro plugs. Usually I think.
This review is about item#32696316.
Handy dirty work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 22:28:54
A thing of the 100 pieces I think cheaper than the commercial. So thin and is occasionally broken. Also it has been popped out what sheets when taking out because it contains a gap without rubber gloves, but on the other hand, is not bulky even with the stock because the box is compact. Since we have very survived, and then buy in the future.
This review is about item#32696316.
Work and wet work dirty hands
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 18:23:28
So cheap and easy to use good has been used in various situations. Mechanical work, as well as painting, wet work, has been used, for example, cleaning the toilet. You can use with ease so cheap.
This review is about item#32696307.
It is using to water work at home
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 19:21:25
You can that can be used without the same as those that were used previously.
This review is about item#32696307.
Cleaning of the building
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:47:47
Easy-to-use. Use each of the cleaning
This review is about item#32696307.
It could very inexpensively suppress it.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:21:04
It could very inexpensively suppress it.
This review is about item#32696307.
Bike maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 13:37:56
Material is torn to bad or immediately. It will not be to use 100 sheets in the individual when it comes to pieces in about one year.
This review is about item#32696316.
Work on light duty
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 19:31:30
Thank you for your support rapid please. Of price to was affordable also.
This review is about item#32696316.
Cleaning, hair dyed, bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-18 08:16:06
It is cheap, but is not a problem anymore. Skin than other products will feel less likely to become itchy.
This review is about item#32696307.
Paint work, oil work of the machine, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 16:15:34
It looks good durability You happy now of state.
This review is about item#32696316.