Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Torque Wrench

Torque Wrench
Sales Price: 559.90 SGD
Review Rating: 3.79
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews .
Tightening of the wheel
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 15:09:55
Worst of the commodity, is correspondence. It off the broken not less than a year, repair, parts even did things that it can not support. I do not want to sell products that not have a responsibility. It is better to take care Those who he thought the purchase of this product.
This review is about item#32623175.
Tightening tire tracks
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 22:31:26
Because it was cheap, I bought. However, it was broken in ten positions in total. There is also the other people review, but it is a slip of the internal gear of the ratchet head. I was so used from the hook in the hand-cranked so as not to slip gear when using, but still broke. It is cheaper than the name brands, but that there is no follow-up was keenly aware that it is useless.
This review is about item#32623175.
Maintenance inspection
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-21 13:11:05
Studio product so different you can use without. Efficiency is good because the left and right can be used instead of replacement.
This review is about item#32623175.
For the center lock wheel
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 21:18:26
It survives because available at this price. Torque of recent center lock will be saved so we value is increased by the corresponding up to 800N · m. Operation feeling you can also work without discomfort a good feeling. Acquaintance was as exactly the same goods as those purchased in the tens of several tens of thousand in the tool shop (OEM?). . . . It is profitable. (This product contains the MonotaRo and logo)
This review is about item#32623175.
The tightening torque management at the time of rotation of the company track
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 18:06:21
4t · large truck owned, have a rotation to see the state of the tires, we used about four years in the frequency of use of about 30 units to 50 units a year. So far no mean Toka treats Do not drop was using in a bad state, we come with no such especially trouble-its aura. Ratchet was injured brought to such a state that it flew piece when I was tightened over the torque to when I was today work. Low torque and should so much the problem not as was but It is the work of carrying the weight because the nut of the track, the tool also there is also the weight of its own way. Used in the tightening only in less than 800Nm after tightening impact, but had been used in the sure hand-cranked before use after the confirmation of the ratchet mechanism took place is that of this time. The manual but had been described in relation to lubrication of the notes and the ratchet head for the calibration of the "Torque" did not have, such as the description of the inspection, etc. of the interior of the ratchet mechanism. When I check give away the ratchet portion there is a place where some of the deformation is in the part of the gear, and Bali you think that the time of manufacture on one side of the axis to become part of the pawl of which there are two One side of the pawl has been found that there are times when you do not bite into fully gear. Deformation of the gear will probably also something at that time. It is that it has been found from the injured but I thought that's what is about once a year that must be a visual confirmation of the ratchet mechanism. If the person from a professional, such as a repair shop, but it might be common sense, inspection of the ratchet mechanism on the part of the "care and maintenance" in the supplied instruction manual when it was those things I want you Also add item called. Because the people who use this tool is not only professional people ..... At the same internal parts for maintenance is also would appreciate it if you would do. We will consider your gun.
This review is about item#32623175.
Order to make the tire
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-28 13:48:58
Convenient
This review is about item#32623175.
Tightening of the center lock of the foil
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 17:07:06
If 600N need famous maker of the wrench to tighten the center lock of the wheel to the price is about double. This price will be saved because it does not use only a few times a year.
This review is about item#32623175.
Tire replacement of track
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-22 17:04:03
Price is also just good, it did not feel the problem was used.
This review is about item#32623175.
Used to tighten the confirmation of the wheel nuts after tire replacement
1
From Japan
On 2012-05-01 18:22:22
Tires have been exhibited underbody categories, could not be used for changing tires since only supports right-hand thread. I blame my confirmation was not enough, but the model that does not correspond to the left screw, a tire, you do not want to exhibit in the underbody category. We have used the waste money. It is only to regret seems to be very good product if it corresponds to the left-hand thread.
This review is about item#32623175.
Upgrading
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-24 07:33:01
Commodity, is a commodity that can be convincing price both, is recommended.
This review is about item#32623175.
Mainly, tightening of the wheel nuts, such as medium-duty trucks
4
From Japan
On 2010-12-21 00:24:38
A feeling of use, you can use without any problems not much same as those of a certain well-known manufacturers. The tightening of the rear wheel nut, you should have thought the simultaneous purchase is necessary therefore extension bar.
This review is about item#32623175.
Used to tighten the nut of the large automobile
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-16 07:29:02
It carries a simple, Ke - scan containing the best to wrench protection.
This review is about item#32623175.
Tire replacement and rotation of the bus
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-11 16:14:04
Found to be without tightened the adjuster is not in relation to the offset when you tighten the rear of the wheel, it was good if it is possible to conventions together at the time of purchase.
This review is about item#32623175.
Maintenance of track
5
From Japan
On 2009-08-18 10:17:24
Case also there is also a feeling of luxury satisfaction with. Use cherish.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Preset Type Torque Wrench
Torque Wrench
Torque Wrench DTP
Pre-set type torque wrench (direct set type)
Power wrench set
Pre-set type torque wrench
25.4sq Extension Bar
1
25.4sq Extension Bar
Torque wrench for large car