Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Digital Carbon Caliper

Digital Carbon Caliper
Sales Price: 20.98 SGD
Review Rating: 3.39
229 Customer Reviews
5 star 85
4 star 43
3 star 26
2 star 27
1 star 48
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 229 Reviews .
Size confirmation of the product
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 10:48:37
Less than 1 only not certainly point. During Notes purchase.
This review is about item#32629965.
Parts making a hobby of work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 16:55:34
Vernier caliper measurement 150 mm has arrived today, It has been displayed in even 0.0 display to return to the original position by dirty way slide to the left and right from the reset, I think that the firm can in spite inexpensive. Without damaging the material things to be measured, it was good to buy. I think that it is quite a good thing.
This review is about item#32629965.
For the development of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 16:09:50
But was previously using the normal calipers of plastic, digital ones, was the first time of use. Measurements also uses accurate and convenient. Making even if you firmly, COSPA looks good.
This review is about item#34857024.
For the measurement of parts
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 13:01:06
Light, it very easy to use, the time of purchase, I thought it is better to have a little more clarified the differences between 100mm and 150mm. The 100mm is difficult to understand that there is no Debusugeji. I think what is surely with, will buy a 100mm, I noticed that it is not after it reaches commodity.
This review is about item#34857024.
Measurement of various components
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 18:08:13
Good a little work before the confirmation and measurement. Durability, feel doubt his accuracy degradation
This review is about item#34857024.
Used during assembly of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 16:02:05
Easy to use very lightly very. Display of the digital section is large, the reading of the measured value is now very music. In addition, it has come in handy without scratching the object to be measured because it is carbon.
This review is about item#32629965.
For a variety of measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 15:45:42
Motivation of purchase Actually I just wanted to use the metal of standard calipers, but because the memory of the unit of 0.1mm along with the progression of presbyopia has become unreadable, was the introduction of digital calipers. Use O-ring, screw, pipe diameter, shaft diameter, step measurement, such as the remaining amount of the tire groove, has come in handy in every measurement. Feeling Good visibility thanks to the large liquid crystal display, is also satisfied with the measuring range of 150mm. The battery is also safe because it uses the LR44 good availability. Since the handle portion is also large is the take of the finger is well easy to operate. A point to be worried about As I mentioned in a feeling of use, since the handle portion is large located in its own way and the thickness is also about 18mm. Some people receive well like me, I think that some people feel that bulky for some people.
This review is about item#32629965.
For measuring the size of the screw
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 07:20:49
It was used to measure the size of hundred yen uniform of goods of a screw. I received allowed to purchase so that the tool Monotarou Mr. If you buy only good tools are dealing with can there is a sense of security. Will such should write the specific improvements, but how about you want put pocket to remove the battery when not in use and say in unreasonable Icha Mont level. (Since there is a tool frequently used because embarrassed and unaware of the corrosion of the battery will neglect the maintenance)'ll we do?
This review is about item#32629965.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 15:32:33
Does not require the accuracy, at the time of the maintenance, you use. This time, the size of the O-ring, but was used in order to know the inner diameter, with very simple, lightweight, I think that good without damaging the material.
This review is about item#32629965.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 20:07:57
Without any problems, it may be no, worse without.
This review is about item#34857024.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 17:11:06
Body is convenient to carry because the light in the plastic, easy to see also display.
This review is about item#32629965.
Plastic model created
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:13:25
It is a very good product. On the length basis it has also satisfied with the weight basis.
This review is about item#34857024.
In the production of the original rubber gun
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:54:34
Just feel good the size was also I think that I also lightness. Easy-to-read digital memory I like.
This review is about item#34857024.
Gage of various parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:28:25
For the play also without making the product, we generally satisfied. Given the price of the commodity COSPA I think whether high. As a point to be worried about, it is often the battery of the lid comes off just touched the hand, because the lost likely, now is using taped. The other point, so can not be locked (fixed) calipers at the time of measurement, digital display unit measures the ugly place, you can not work to verify the numerical value locked. If it is possible to improve these two points, is the undisputed
This review is about item#32629965.
The thickness of the material
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 08:31:14
The lid of the battery, no longer seemed lost off easily easy to take. I want to make more firmly.
This review is about item#32629965.
Measurement
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 14:21:27
Arrived soon as alternative if the had been sent to the contact was bad.
This review is about item#32629965.
Measurement of the time of equipment production
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 19:10:53
Price was saved cheaply. Was purchased want to take the dimensions at the time, such as a cable processing. Again it will be saved if there is a vernier caliper.
This review is about item#32629965.
The measurement of the mechanical parts. But this can not be used.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 22:08:32
I bad also myself that did not look at the item description, but the carbon composite plastic? What's that? => Was the only black plastic. Processing of end-to-end to bonus is out sweet burr, also part of the important beak. It would be enough if may be the accuracy of the millimeter, but can not be used to measure the thing finer than it. Tara suck, such as in the beak metal pipe in a little stronger it is likely to deform only in it. Yourself you've jumped on price was a fool. This does not buy the twice.
This review is about item#32629965.
Limp
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 09:13:35
It is quite delicate in carbon. If you just want to look at the Toka 1mm unit It might be a good, but not suitable for less.
This review is about item#32629965.
When adjusting the robot
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 14:40:11
Usability is good at low cost. A little more small, even if the liquid crystal is attached to both sides times the price I think I want.
This review is about item#32629965.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carbon Fiber Digital Caliper
Digital Calipers
Pocket Calipers
Digital Calipers Solar Panels
Digital Caliper
Carbon Fiber Digital Caliper
Digital Caliper
Digital Caliper
Digital Caliper
Mini Caliper