Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Digital Carbon Caliper

Digital Carbon Caliper
Sales Price: 20.98 SGD
Review Rating: 3.43
243 Customer Reviews
5 star 93
4 star 45
3 star 28
2 star 28
1 star 49
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 243 Reviews .
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 12:09:47
I use it without any problem. The battery is quickly worn out unless it is put in use.
This review is about item#32629965.
Used at design time
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 14:51:37
Very light and easy to use. It does not stick to the magnet.
This review is about item#32629965.
Level matching
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 16:54:00
Used when sliding products etc. are necessary. It is better to be able to use it to check the dimensions of the frame.
This review is about item#34857024.
Machine adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 20:53:30
Since the one used before failed, it purchased but compared with last one In the last one, the digital display was subtly changed in numerical value, but this time Satisfied because the numerical value is stagnant "(on a price basis)
This review is about item#32629965.
Woodworking, metalworking etc. Everyday general work, repair of furniture fixtures,
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 00:08:07
Recently the age of people using rulers has become high, and more people are getting hard to see fine graduations. For some time, I was in trouble because measurements and scribbles were inaccurate. In that respect, this digitized vernier caliper is easy to read and easy to read even with presbyopia, and it is being used widely more and more to the application which used mere measles until now. I think that the value of digital was not high and I should have changed it from this before.
This review is about item#32629965.
Various measurements
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 07:51:47
It is a cheap commodity itself. I think that it is not suitable for severe measurement and it is for home use. It is regrettable that there is no case
This review is about item#34857024.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 19:59:36
It is handy, cheap and useful. As presbyopia comes with presbyopia, it is troublesome to read ordinary calipers' memory, so we are using it here.
This review is about item#32629965.
measurement
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 14:56:02
It was still good if we could measure up to 0.01 units. There is no problem to measure roughly.
This review is about item#32629965.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 18:48:18
It is easy to use in pocket size. I think that it is a satisfactory product if it is about a hobby.
This review is about item#34857024.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 07:48:05
Because it is digital type, it is easy to use, just a little error is concerned.
This review is about item#32629965.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:11:41
It was easy to use, the price was cheap and it was good. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#32629965.
Dimension check
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 16:38:32
Approximate dimensions can be checked, but the product is not something that can be figured out. The accuracy of the caliper body is terrible before the dimensions. It surely breaks.
This review is about item#32629965.
For opportunity maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 18:51:22
I tried to utilize it as a hobby for machine tinkering Because the purchase measurement section is not metal, I am worried about abrasion, but I would like to confirm using it from now on. As a movement, light touch seems to be easy to use. Also, in the previous mail order I bought the same kind made in China, purchase several times, the display part became unstable due to the defect of the internal base, and it became almost useless, but this time seems to be different. I am looking forward to future durability.
This review is about item#32629965.
Used to measure part size
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 16:04:29
It is light and easy to use, but I think that there is a container to keep it
This review is about item#32629965.
Product dimension check
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 10:48:37
There is only one decimal place. Pay attention at the time of purchase.
This review is about item#32629965.
Making parts by hobby working
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 16:55:34
Measurement 150 mm calipers arrived today, even if you slide roughly to the left and right after resetting it will be displayed in 0.0 display and I think that it is solid for cheap price. It was good that I could buy it without hurting the material of the thing to measure. I think that it is quite excellent.
This review is about item#32629965.
For maintenance of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 16:09:50
Previously, I used a normal plastic caliper, but the digital one was the first use. I also use measurement accurately and conveniently. Making is solid, COSPA is good.
This review is about item#34857024.
For measurement of parts
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 13:01:06
It is light and very easy to use, but I thought it would be better to make the difference between 100 mm and 150 mm a little clearer when purchasing. It is difficult to understand that there is no Debu gauge at 100 mm. I thought that it was clearly attached, I bought 100 mm, I noticed that the item did not arrive.
This review is about item#34857024.
Measurement of various parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 18:08:13
It is good for confirmation and measurement before a bit of work. I feel doubt about durability and accuracy deterioration
This review is about item#34857024.
Used when assembling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 16:02:05
Very light and very easy to use. The display of the digital section is large and it makes reading of measured values ​​very easy. Moreover, since it is carbon, it is useful without scratching the object to be measured.
This review is about item#32629965.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carbon Fiber Digital Caliper
Digital Calipers
Pocket Calipers
Digital Calipers Solar Panels
Digital Caliper
Digital Caliper
Digital Caliper
Digital Caliper
Carbon Fiber Digital Caliper
Mini Caliper