Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Boot Covers

Boot Covers
Sales Price: 18.22 SGD
Review Rating: 3.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews .
Touring
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 20:48:33
That it is strong rain I hope if light rain shoes be about Bichobicho consolation
This review is about item#32628881.
Motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 23:58:41
When there is, it is convenient
This review is about item#32628881.
The width of the rain boots do not fit in the short my feet. I say if a little more width is wide, but off'm Magic Tape, is useless, if that is not string formula
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-26 05:47:35
The width of the rain boots do not fit in the short my feet. I say if a little more width is wide, but out of 's magic tape, unless' s string type, is useless like. Since that so Yu, thank you.
This review is about item#32628881.
Commuting time of use
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-20 07:14:10
Although I used to commute today, heel Majikkute - because it turned up, Mounting easy, easy to remove. In addition, it is also good toe part is in the bag shape. This also is good point because it is made a little larger with it.
This review is about item#32628881.
Rainy weather commuting
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-30 03:00:46
Pointed out street calf part of the other person is too tight. In my case, it has been used to stop in to the appropriate Toko without the Velcro to the top, but there is no ingress of rain so have a raincoat outside. And businesslike price Nari of products we use.
This review is about item#32628881.
Bike on a rainy day
1
From Japan
On 2012-06-09 14:58:03
It is from the top of the kappa of pants I bought thinking To this, but will stop blood even with bare feet. Calf, too thin. Not very brush.
This review is about item#32628881.
Bike commuting
1
From Japan
On 2012-05-18 12:12:58
Size setting around the calf is too thin
This review is about item#32628881.
I use to commute.
3
From Japan
On 2011-06-19 18:14:58
But it is nice if scooter, broken, the material is plastic and put the change. Still is the price.
This review is about item#32628881.
Bike riding.
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-14 19:44:57
It's cheap. Reach immediately after the order, also, is immediately a big success because it rained!
This review is about item#32628881.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Boots Cover
Shoe Covers
Emergency shoes cover
Gloves Cover
Boots Cover
Globe Cover
Landspout Shoes Cover