Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Boot Covers

Boot Covers
Sales Price: 18.22 SGD
Review Rating: 3.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews .
Touring
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 20:48:33
If it is light rain, but if it is strong rain shoes may be breathtaking
This review is about item#32628881.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 23:58:41
It is convenient to have it
This review is about item#32628881.
The width of the rain boots is short and does not fit my feet. I hope the width is a little wider, but it is not a velcro, it must be a string style
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-26 05:47:35
The width of the rain boots is short and does not fit my feet. I hope the width is a little wider, but it's not a velcro, it's not a lace style, I do not like it. That being so, thank you.
This review is about item#32628881.
For commuting
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-20 07:14:10
Although I used it for commuting today, since the heel part has become a magic tape, it is easy to install and easy to remove. Also, it is also good to have a toe portion in a bag shape. This is also a good point as it is made slightly larger.
This review is about item#32628881.
Rain commuting
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-30 03:00:46
As the other person pointed out, the calf part is too tight. In my case, I use it by stopping it up to the proper extent without doing Velcro, but because there is a mixed wing, it does not have rain intrusion. We use it by dividing it as a product with price.
This review is about item#32628881.
Motorcycle on rainy day
1
From Japan
On 2012-06-09 14:58:03
I purchased it thought from above the kappa pants, but blood stops even with bare feet. The calves are too thin. I can not put it on very well.
This review is about item#32628881.
Motorcycle commuting
1
From Japan
On 2012-05-18 12:12:58
The size setting around the calves is too thin
This review is about item#32628881.
I will use it for commuting.
3
From Japan
On 2011-06-19 18:14:58
It's fine if the scooter is changed, but if you change it, it will be torn, the material is vinyl. It is price as well.
This review is about item#32628881.
It is a motorbike ride.
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-14 19:44:57
It's cheap. It arrived immediately after ordering, and it is also a big success as it rained soon!
This review is about item#32628881.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Boots Cover
Shoe Covers
Landspout Shoes Cover
Globe Cover
Emergency shoes cover
Boots Cover
Gloves Cover