Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Towels

Paper Towels
Sales Price: 2.42 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
807 Customer Reviews
5 star 476
4 star 184
3 star 104
2 star 32
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 807 Reviews .
手洗い後
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 01:23:39
布タオルより、衛生的で便利、もう少し柔らかいと良いけど安いのでしょうがない。
This review is about item#32635346.
Workplace wash basin
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 15:57:15
I did not do well at the time of the initial set to the case and I wasted some pieces. It is cleaner and easier to move on to the next work than using a towel.
This review is about item#87105191.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 18:13:18
It is very good goods because it is convenient to go out one after the other like tissue and so it is cheap to wipe away dong dirt so it will not dissolve in water.
This review is about item#32635346.
Hand towel
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 10:45:39
I bought it when I can purchase it cheaply. I am satisfied that COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#32635346.
Hand wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 15:40:21
Although it is inexpensive, it has thickness, and one can fully absorb moisture. I have some ripe.
This review is about item#87105191.
For toilet
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 09:08:55
I made it a little bigger regular. Is not it torn by water, so is it durable? What? There is no problem even if you use it as it is ... I bought a towel paper case as well. I can blow a wet washstand so it's just fine Previously I used a towel, but I thought it was hygienically bad as I used it by an unspecified number of people and purchased it.
This review is about item#87105191.
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 18:29:31
Absorption power is wrong. Kitchen paper is easier to handle.
This review is about item#32635346.
For wiping off oil and dirt
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 14:36:13
It is used for wiping oil etc. I think whether it is a little small with one piece, but if you put out 1 piece, the next one comes out one by one like a tissue. I think that this price would be fine with this number of sheets.
Hand wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 19:27:22
It is extremely saved that the price is cheap because it uses a lot.
This review is about item#32635346.
Wipe clean and wipe clean
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 23:42:34
It is better to be a bit thicker. It is better to be slightly softer. (Can it be improved by needle hole treatment on the whole paper, embossed concavo-convex treatment or the like?)
This review is about item#32635346.
Paper towel of sales room toilet
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 16:29:23
Anyway, COSPA is expensive, and there are various discounts, so I would like to use it.
This review is about item#87105191.
For cleaning the toilet etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 09:46:27
Thickness is also cheap enough, you can dry your hands with one piece.
This review is about item#32635355.
Toilet paper towels
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 23:06:05
Even at home, from the recent concept of cleanliness, it is highly valuable to use paper towels because frequent replacement is required for cloth towels. Cost-effective, it is useful for monotaro company.
This review is about item#87105191.
Hospital hand washroom
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 13:36:49
Economy type can also take a piece of water properly. I need two pieces to wash elbows, but it is virtue, despite the price
This review is about item#87105207.
Toilet's wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 09:07:57
I use it instead of a towel in the toilet. For casual use, cheapness is the best.
This review is about item#32635355.
Hand towel
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 23:26:35
It is excellent in cost performance. This is a handwash, so this is enough.
This review is about item#32635355.
As a hand towel towel
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 16:04:01
I am glad that the price is cheap, but I want a little more soft feeling.
This review is about item#32635355.
As a substitute for waste when maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 22:13:44
Although this product can be used as a substitute for a washcloth, since the width is large, it takes a lot of space to use it for maintenance of a motorcycle or a car, and it feels a little wasteful.
This review is about item#32635355.
Used for wiping oil related cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 12:09:45
It was good that the number of sheets was large and easy to use. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#32635355.
For handwashing at restaurants
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 12:13:44
Because it does not have hair and dust, it has good water absorbency so it is necessary to wipe off moisture during hand washing I am using. Because it washes the hands many times a day, it is cheap and good quality products are also saved costly.
This review is about item#32635355.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towel Dispenser
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Scotty hand towel
Comfort Eco Paper Towel 200
Polyethylene Gloves
Alkaline Battery
Towel paper case
Disc Grinder
Cleantex
Plastic Bag