Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Towels

Paper Towels
Sales Price: 2.42 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
861 Customer Reviews
5 star 506
4 star 199
3 star 108
2 star 36
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 861 Reviews
Toilet and other places
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 16:34:39
Because it is cheap, it can be used with confidence, it is softer and easier to use than it looks.
This review is about item#87105191.
Wash hands after work and hand wipe with paper
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 16:56:06
It is very handy at a price that is cheaper and more versatile than other products at the right price
This review is about item#32635355.
As a daily handwash
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 10:44:15
It is easy to use with durable thick paper. It is very satisfying because it will absorb water firmly.
This review is about item#32635355.
For cleaning the toilet at home.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 23:33:50
Size is also paper quality (there are many soft ones in the world, but this product is moderate to wipe wet hands with moderate elasticity) but the price is also very satisfying.
This review is about item#32635355.
It is a big success.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 21:26:45
It is the same feeling as in a convenience store, a toilet of a chain restaurant, but its use is infinite. It is a great success in handwashing, maintenance of automobiles, etc. and cleaning at home.
This review is about item#87105191.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:37:22
Mainly used for wiping oil and grease during maintenance work. High dedicated paper towels are too expensive to use, but with this it is easy to use with moderate thickness. There are things that I have patience with tissues and toilet paper, but it is easy to use as it becomes shattered immediately as it is not comparable.
This review is about item#32635355.
Wiping, clearing around the oil, blowing in and out
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:24:19
cheap! It is economical anyway. I thought that there were products with slightly thicker, but it would be enough if we pile up the number of papers and it is satisfying now.
This review is about item#87105207.
I wipe when I wash my hands.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 23:36:30
Anyway the price is suppressed is fine. Do not worry about it.
This review is about item#32635355.
Car Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 11:11:21
I use it very useful when working oil.
This review is about item#32635355.
Moisture removal on the workbench
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 09:37:26
Eyes are rough or moisture absorption is bad. We can not use it.
This review is about item#32635355.
Hand wash of the toilet after hand washing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 21:46:58
Since it is an economy type, its size (width) is rather small. However, regardless of type, regardless of type, users always use about two habitually, so this one is more economical than ever. By the way, I can wipe my hands sufficiently even with this one size personally.
This review is about item#87105207.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 14:32:58
It is good that it is inexpensive. It can be used without any hesitation, so it is useful.
This review is about item#87105207.
As a handwash at the time of hand washing
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 09:31:20
It is good when the surface treatment of paper is too smooth and it is good when the hands are wet, but it will be difficult to remove when drying etc etc. A little more scratchy? If you do, it feels easy to take out.
This review is about item#32635346.
Wiping off moisture etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 17:48:57
I also want to order again because it is cheap including prices and can be used without hesitation.
This review is about item#32635355.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 17:32:12
It is very active in maintenance of various machines. The price is also cheap and I am very saved.
This review is about item#32635355.
As a hand towel for visitors
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 20:14:54
Paper towels are necessary and sufficient performance. However, the vinyl strength of the package is weak, and when you take out the paper, the takeout will tear and it will not be used. Most of the monotail brand products are in this state. Low price is attractive, but after all it takes a lot of work on the part of the user side, so the degree of "disinformation" is great. We strongly urge you to improve specifications and product testing processes within your company!
This review is about item#32635346.
After washing hands
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 16:33:10
I was worried because the size is small, but I am very satisfied with the feeling of use that is inferior to the regular size.
This review is about item#87105207.
For hand wiping after hand washing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 19:21:47
Because it is a consumable item, it is saved anyway cheap. I always buy boxes.
This review is about item#87105207.
Set in a hand washroom
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 19:05:35
◯ I've been asking for it until now, but this one was cheaper. Since it is a consumable item, I think that I will ask for it in the future.
This review is about item#87105207.
Take the water after washing the hands
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 21:25:37
There are also 200 sheets and many sheets, so it's convenient to use crisply without hesitation.
This review is about item#32635355.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towel Dispenser
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Polyethylene Gloves
Scotty hand towel
Comfort Eco Paper Towel 200
Alkaline Battery
Towel paper case
Disc Grinder
Plastic Bag
Cleantex