Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Towels

Paper Towels
Sales Price: 2.42 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
682 Customer Reviews
5 star 392
4 star 163
3 star 89
2 star 27
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 682 Reviews .
For hand wiping basin space
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 16:41:49
There is also the rough texture slightly dull hue, but I think that it is sufficient quality as this price. The thickness of the ordinary, it does not have that easy to tear.
This review is about item#87105191.
Used when wiping of oil and dirt
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 09:54:36
Was first used, but torn it's tissue Pepe and kitchen paper, this paper is less likely to break, in the size snug also to myself, yet it was good to use cheap so generously.
This review is about item#32635346.
Kitchen cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 08:17:38
I'm standing in the kitchen because it is convenient to wipe a little. By selectively with kitchen paper, I was able to cost down.
This review is about item#32635346.
When at the time of work at the end of workday
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 15:57:16
Refrain from the use of tissue, was used I think going in the ECO, quite feel easy to use, I think that you want to use again in the future.
This review is about item#32635346.
As hand wiping at the wash basin of workplace
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 22:24:15
Not favorably compared with the goods of well-known manufacturers, the price is also good at cheap.
This review is about item#32635346.
Kitchen dishcloth instead, cleaning, machine cleaning, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 14:46:02
Since the paper quality is strong, it will be saved and be firmly wipe. Wrong I had bought the economy size, was still good is more of regular size ... (^^)
This review is about item#32635355.
When wiping of hands in the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 09:18:08
I think that it is good commodity. It is appropriate to the appropriate thickness of material is used, easy-to-use.
This review is about item#32635346.
Clean the
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 18:12:38
It has helped us so well suck the oil. It's not cheap to issue even price.
This review is about item#32635346.
Moisture-cutting and cleaning, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 14:57:11
Since the price is cheap and can be used without hesitation. Although friendly because it is recycled paper in the environment, since the better products and you'll improve because paper quality is hard Goagoa, please consider.
This review is about item#32635355.
The children of your hand wiping
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 15:15:11
Not fulfill the function too small, it became a penny-wise and pound-foolish.
This review is about item#87105207.
Wipe, for moisture absorption
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 21:19:57
It is a cost performance, and ease of use like well.
This review is about item#32635346.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 14:38:01
It gave me sucking up a lot of oil. I thought that can be used in many things.
This review is about item#32635346.
Vehicle for maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 22:41:02
Good to be able to use without hesitation than a rag. It is convenient in particular cleaning of the bicycle chain. However, since hard drawer when it becomes less and it remains this, it is recommended that you also purchase the combined case
This review is about item#32635355.
When the air conditioning construction and repair, wipe the dirt of the hand
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 15:30:03
To tell the greed of the package will be something like a box instead of the vinyl (cardboard), I would like to Fu taken out from one side. (Like a tissue box)
This review is about item#32635355.
Oil removal
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 22:19:57
So cheap you can use without hesitation. I think I say a little more softer.
This review is about item#32635346.
Toilet towels instead, rag instead
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 14:32:35
Because this price is not a problem. A little, because the paper is stiff, it may be difficult to wipe off in some places to use.
This review is about item#32635355.
Such as when hand-washing
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 15:53:39
Clanging Shi disposable be price is cheap. Children also come in handy because a lot.
This review is about item#87105207.
At the paint job
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 15:08:32
The price I want to also use the future so reasonable in amount also plenty.
This review is about item#32635355.
Wipe on the experiment desk
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 02:44:04
Cheap and you can use without regret because it firmly. At the time of the 15% off, you always buying.
This review is about item#32635346.
At the time of maintenance of the machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 18:34:24
Price, both the quality is normal. To spare, also Buy.
This review is about item#32635346.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Towel Dispensers
Paper Towel Dispenser
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Disc Grinder
Comfort Eco Paper Towel 200
Copy Paper
Alkaline Battery
Elvail Toilet Tissue
Scotty hand towel
Polyethylene Gloves
Towel paper case
Plastic Bag
Cleantex