Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Towels

Paper Towels
Sales Price: 2.42 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
776 Customer Reviews
5 star 454
4 star 180
3 star 102
2 star 29
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 776 Reviews .
When equipment maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 10:30:41
As a towel paper, the thickness is also good. If there is ingenuity of taking out, it is easier to use. COSPA is good.
This review is about item#32635355.
To hand wipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 21:42:51
I think that cost performance is good. Probably I will not buy anything else.
This review is about item#32635355.
For now, I use it instead of a towel.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 18:51:26
There is no problem in particular. It is a disposable towel and it is useful for hygiene.
This review is about item#32635355.
Wess substitution for painting and caulking work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 15:25:30
Because it is cheap, it can be used more and more without worrying about it. The point that the surface of the paper looked like embossing was also nice and easy to use.
This review is about item#32635355.
Wiping after hand washing.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 14:59:11
Although it is a little thin, can you wipe it off? ... Considering the price.
This review is about item#32635346.
During rubber coating
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 06:56:08
I think that it is very easy to use and the price is reasonable, and it is okay if paper waste (hair) does not arrive on rubber products.
This review is about item#32635355.
Hand wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 18:41:47
I changed the paper absorbency of the paper than the one I was using before, from last year it changed to a monotary towel paper.
This review is about item#87105191.
Used as a disposable towel after hand washing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 17:16:46
This size is enough for draining water after hand washing, the amount of garbage has decreased.
This review is about item#87105207.
Used in the bathroom
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 15:49:30
The price is affordable, and for goods size, it is a good absorption of moisture.
This review is about item#32635346.
It is on the washroom of the office
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 14:53:17
This time it is repeat. It was the best that I tried various other things.
This review is about item#87105191.
Maintenance work, cleanup of oil cuisine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 16:29:44
It is easy to use, it is very handy because it will suck up both moisture and oil well.
This review is about item#32635355.
Wash hand towel
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 16:04:09
Although I use it in a paper towel holder, since the holder itself recently started using it, situationally, I can not understand it clearly. Feeling of use is unavailable and unavoidable.
This review is about item#87105191.
Painting, car oil cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 21:25:06
Because it is cheap Order I felt like an old oil paper I thought I'd rather use oil than to absorb oil Oh, what about hands? I imagined a cheap piece of kitchen paper or shop towel, but it was wrong
This review is about item#32635355.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 20:28:24
Is the paper quality good, hard to break and easy to use. It is profitable.
This review is about item#32635346.
You can use something if you leave it around the water
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 19:59:24
I am satisfied with both quality and quantity and it is very useful. I would like to buy a case next time.
This review is about item#87105191.
After the clinic after hand washing
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 11:09:43
Water absorption and hand touch are inferior to those made in Japan, but the cost is currently under trial because it is less than half price
This review is about item#32635355.
As a wipe for the toilet
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 10:15:13
It is changing to a monoterous product which is slightly smaller than the one used before, yet cheaper and it is in use. It is a little small enough for a small amount, but it is an item that can be used once at the last one. Although paper quality is normal, I think that COSPA is expensive considering the price. A lot of people use it, but we do not have any dissatisfaction. If it is a little bigger then this is the 5 star.
This review is about item#32635355.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 18:26:20
It is compact. It is easy to absorb oil soil and can be taken well.
This review is about item#32635355.
Cleaning the hands, parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 14:46:21
It is "paper" rather than towel paper. I feel like thick straw paper. It is good that it is cheap according to the use, but I think whether you should take it to your hand once.
This review is about item#32635355.
After washing hands
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 07:20:13
I think this is the cheapest. I think that it is not economy because it can be wiped enough with one piece although it is economy size.
This review is about item#87105207.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towel Dispensers
Paper Towel Dispenser
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Alkaline Battery
Comfort Eco Paper Towel 200
Elvail Toilet Tissue
Dishwasher Detergent
Scotty hand towel
Polyethylene Gloves
Towel paper case
Plastic Bag
Disc Grinder
Cleantex