Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Towels

Paper Towels
Sales Price: 2.42 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
741 Customer Reviews
5 star 430
4 star 174
3 star 98
2 star 28
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 741 Reviews .
手拭き用
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 15:54:42
職場や自宅での手拭き用に購入。手拭きとしての使用には問題ないが、欲を言えば手触りと段ボール紙のような紙そのものの臭いが若干気になるところで改善を望む。
This review is about item#87105191.
洗面所にて手拭き
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 14:31:19
今まで購入していたものよりずっとお安いし、品質も遜色ありません。
This review is about item#32635346.
cheap!
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 10:57:24
It has a wide range of uses and is more soft and comfortable to use than others.
This review is about item#32635355.
Toilet installation wipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 21:57:44
It is cheap and useful. I am always repeating. There is no soft feeling, but there is nothing particular about it so good
This review is about item#32635346.
Toilet, washroom
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 17:04:43
It is easy to use and useful, I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#87105207.
Daily water work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 16:06:27
It is cheaper compared with a uniform one of 100 yen. Free shipping cost is also free of charge. Although I purchased in large quantities, there is no quality problem.
This review is about item#32635346.
After the hand wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 19:41:25
A cheap and happy grandchild always uses it while singing Monotaro's commercial song
This review is about item#87105191.
When car maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 20:04:02
It is a bit hard, oil sucking is moderate, it is something to throw away, so I'm happy if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#32635346.
To hand wipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 20:48:41
I am using it because cost performance is good. I feel comfortable to touch.
This review is about item#32635355.
Garage, workplace, toilet at home
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 22:26:34
With wet paper after wiping the hands, I wipe it everywhere in cars and shelves in the garage, everywhere in the garage, so it gets beautiful.
This review is about item#32635346.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 10:04:31
I want you to make more water-absorbent and I want you to go out smoothly without losing more when pulling!
This review is about item#32635346.
To wipe off oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 21:13:51
It is used in economy size, but very convenient to use. Employees are using it instead of towels when washing hands.
This review is about item#32635355.
For washing the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 10:45:49
Because it is for toilet after hand washing, things of high price are not necessary. This is enough.
This review is about item#32635346.
Handwash, remove moisture
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 19:34:57
Because the quality is stable for the price, you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#32635346.
Hand towel
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 19:34:55
Because cost performance is good, I will continue to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#87105207.
We are using it in preparation for the restroom at the meeting place.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 16:56:59
I am using it at a value and using it. Is it a bit small, is it such a thing from a price? There is another rank higher. This is OK.
This review is about item#87105207.
Wipe with toilet
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 21:39:14
Use it in a paper holder with a toilet. Water absorption is good, but it is thin, so if you pull it with a wet finger it breaks a piece. Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#32635346.
Easy to use
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 08:14:50
It is saved because we indulge in a part of durable and cheap dirt parts than tissue
This review is about item#32635346.
On site work
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 11:28:34
Although the price is cheap but there is thickness, you can use Goshigoshi There is so much water absorbing power, so if you wash away the awful dirt in the field work and wipe it off with this paper towel, it will be pretty beautiful.
This review is about item#32635346.
Kitchen wiping etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:55:52
By using it together with the separately sold towel paper case, I think that it is very good hygienically that we can take paper one by one even with wet hands. It's cheapest and it's a bargain.
This review is about item#87105207.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towel Dispensers
Paper Towel Dispenser
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Disc Grinder
Elvail Toilet Tissue
Scotty hand towel
Polyethylene Gloves
Alkaline Battery
Comfort Eco Paper Towel 200
Towel paper case
Cleantex
Plastic Bag