Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Wash Sponge

Car Wash Sponge
Sales Price: 1.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
184 Customer Reviews
5 star 113
4 star 27
3 star 36
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 184 Reviews .
Dog shampoo
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 04:55:50
I also love frothing well. The size is just right.
This review is about item#32636572.
Although it is a car wash sponge
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 14:36:24
I tried washing the bathtub because foaming is good, but it is satisfactory without scratches.
This review is about item#32636572.
Used for car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 15:21:33
Although it is inexpensive such as water absorbency and hardness, I think it is better than I thought.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 12:10:16
It is the same as ordinary car wash sponge. It was good that it was cheap.
This review is about item#32636572.
I use it when car wash.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 19:37:25
I am satisfied that I can use it normally. I am looking forward to how much it will be.
This review is about item#32636572.
When car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 20:42:53
I use it for car wash. Because it is disposable, it is handy.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 08:00:47
I tried to use it for a Delica Space gear car wash. I was saved because the car body was big.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 13:23:45
I bought it for the customer's whole company and used it. I also want to rip it again.
This review is about item#32636572.
When car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 16:15:24
Foaming is very popular very well. I will continue to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 22:36:43
the expendables. I think that it is a good usage to exchange in one year. Not particularly dissatisfied.
This review is about item#32636572.
When car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 16:18:24
Easy to hold, froth well, work progresses easier. It is also appreciated to be sent in a vacuum pack.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 18:27:57
Vacuum packed condition before use, easy to store and bulky is good.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 14:39:14
It can be used without problems. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 20:22:10
I think that it is better for price, but I think whether it is better if durability goes up.
This review is about item#32636572.
During vehicle repair work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 08:28:16
It is used when car wash repair work, it is soft, moderately hard, easy to use
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 14:47:38
I think that foaming was good and good! Also have a chance if you have the opportunity!
This review is about item#32636572.
Motorcycle wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 00:47:22
It is a normal car wash sponge. Since it is compressed it is better not to take up storage space.
This review is about item#32636572.
For bath
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 15:21:23
I purchase it several times for cleaning the bath I think that it is durable, I am using it for wax of a car tire etc. when the waist is gone
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 20:28:29
It is truly a monotaur. I feel more smooth than a simple sponge. The car wash is also exciting.
This review is about item#32636572.
At the time of washing before applying the coating agent
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 11:36:28
Although it was used at the time of car washing before applying the coating agent, it was easy to use and the car wash collapsed easily.
This review is about item#32636572.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Towels
Sand Bag
Fabric Tape
Super Absorbent Sponge
Car Wash Handle Sponge
Car Sponge Set 5P
Alkaline Battery
Car Wash Sponge PRO
Car wash sponge regular
Cotton Work Gloves
Plastic Bag
Disc Grinder