Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Grommet

Grommet
Sales Price: 3.05 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews .
During work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 13:57:29
It is cheaper than other stores, so it is convenient as you can order with other things
This review is about item#32647413.
Exchange as tire recombinant when consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 20:17:07
Price by all means we recommend the exchange at the time also cheap tire exchange. Very happy to very good parts, rather than anxiety at all in the quality manner.
This review is about item#32647352.
Exchange as tire recombinant when consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 20:41:16
Since it is a consumable item will be saved and at such a cheap kind also.
This review is about item#32647361.
The periodic maintenance of the tire air valve
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 23:56:33
I bought to replace the grommet that is used in an aluminum air valve. There is no air leakage.
This review is about item#32647343.
Use in private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 15:13:11
Monotarou's is very helpful because there anything.
This review is about item#32647361.
Repair of the air valve at the time of tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 15:04:44
As repair of the air valve at the time of tire replacement, was used, it was saved at a low cost because the parts you want to periodic replacement.
This review is about item#32647395.
Used as a packing of the air valve at the time of tire replacement of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 13:48:19
No problem is a product with peace of mind! I have gotten eight years position to use in our company ☆
This review is about item#32647361.
Air valve
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 17:26:04
It survives because it does not quite sell this alone. In addition, we want to use quality sounds is no problem
Packing exchange of various metal air valve
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 19:38:08
About three years use has been, but we use especially without any trouble of air leakage and the like. Anyway We offer a full set, but since also be or can correspond to the packing of the air valve that must be the original exchange each body depending on the combination, are a lot of skill in the art, the audience both survive case. (In-situ air leakage repair can be in the (need not wait for the valve delivery date), and the like need not buy a special valve to be one 1000-2000 yen) Example: two BBS valve → 4-11 flat ×, WORK MEISTER S1 (old) valve → 3-18 outside flat × 1 + 5-17 outside stepped A × 1 ※ It is only an example. They may differ depending on the shape. Etc
Repair of the air valve
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 02:36:56
Price high manufacturer regular goods and any unchanged can be used.
This review is about item#32647404.
Used at the time of tire replacement
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 10:24:29
It was very easy to use normally.
This review is about item#32647361.
tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:58:40
Can not only buy the grommet until now, always has had purchased in the valve and the set, it is possible to cut costs because you only need this if grommet exchange.
This review is about item#32647361.
Used at the time of tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 15:40:40
Under .. in response to the various size, very happy!
This review is about item#32647377.
To the wheel valve replacement
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 16:20:53
I am allowed very excellent condition to use.
This review is about item#32647386.
Used as packing of air valve when exchanging tires of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 14:46:32
To be honest, I feel that packing (deterioration) is quick. Please improve!
This review is about item#32647352.
To the clamp-in valve
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 23:50:27
Used as a replacement seal for clamp-in valves brought in by customers. There is no problem at all. It is necessary to arrange in advance only by size, but most size is fixed and rubber quality also has no problem. However, when it comes to a special clamp seal, I do not want it because I do not have any size.
This review is about item#32647395.
Aluminum Wheel Valve Packing
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 18:47:18
Purchased as packing of Valve part of Enkey made aluminum wheel
This review is about item#32647413.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 16:33:15
It was okay to lose it cheaper than switching valves. The item arrival was also early and the packaging was also polite. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#32647352.
Replace valve
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-22 18:23:24
Cost performance is the best.
This review is about item#32647334.
Aluminum wheel valve repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 19:42:56
I used it for repairing the air leakage of the outside aluminum wheel Novalve. There is no routes for cheap routes only at almost monoterror. Let's buy it here everyone ^ ^
This review is about item#32647334.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Grommet G
Clamp-In Valve
Aluminum Valve
Straight Valve Air Valve
Turn signal lamp
Clamp-In Valve
Clamp-In Valve
Tire Inside Valve
Grommet