Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cell Phone Holder

Cell Phone Holder
Sales Price: 3.36 SGD
Review Rating: 2.26
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 5
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews .
That's no good!
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 12:56:03
I tried to remove the double sided tape side from the main body in order to replace it for use as a blowing outlet before using it. The connecting part broke easily easily as soon as it got it! I think that it is better not to sell this
This review is about item#32719373.
Stationary of the smartphone in the car.
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 16:26:45
Narrow width to sandwich the iPhone 6, taken out has been difficult. To be able to correspond to the large smartphone of the screen, I want to wish a size-up of products.
This review is about item#32719373.
When carrying a cell phone
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 02:59:21
It is really useful.
This review is about item#32719373.
Storage of mobile phones when riding a car
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 17:23:06
Although it excels in cost performance as goods, it is small, but the width is narrow and the smartphone does not enter. I am sorry but I can not use it for my smartphone.
This review is about item#32719373.
Mobile Holder
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 18:19:24
The double-sided tape is too weak, and it can be used only for the air conditioner outlet.
This review is about item#32719373.
Mobile phone attachment to dashboard
1
From Japan
On 2013-09-10 17:36:34
There was a written that weak adhesion, and it is really weak. Even "body only" dropped immediately on the degreased dashboard. Since I was forecasting in advance, I fixed the double-sided tape to the main body adhesive surface and solved the problem. Since we were seeking cell phone holders at a low price, it is attractive that we can only use adhesion enhancement by using it. We plan to reinforce with double-sided tape after buying it in the future.
This review is about item#32719373.
Tractor installation
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 20:09:51
The double-sided tape weakly peeled off.
This review is about item#32719373.
My car
2
From Japan
On 2012-08-27 21:51:30
While using it several times, the part to be clamped became stupid and it became unusable. Now it's only decorations.
This review is about item#32719373.
Mobile Holder
3
From Japan
On 2011-09-15 17:36:41
My cell phone did not enter. I think that smartphone users can not use
This review is about item#32719373.
car
2
From Japan
On 2011-06-30 16:19:58
Adhesion is so weak that it can not be used, so marketing cooperation is secured with double-sided tape thus ultimately costly losing product
This review is about item#32719373.
When driving
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-16 19:27:29
It is cheaper and very good than purchasing with other companies
This review is about item#32719373.
As a fixed place for mobile phones while driving.
1
From Japan
On 2011-06-02 12:11:43
Even if the installation site was cleaned and degreased, it was weak on the attached adhesive tape and dropped off soon and did not play a role.
This review is about item#32719373.
Used by car
4
From Japan
On 2011-04-18 17:56:40
When charging with a car charge connector was interfered and it was not good I should have bought it after carefully investigating
This review is about item#32719373.
To put a cell phone
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-28 13:14:57
I thought that there was a sense of security if there was also reception on the lower side.
This review is about item#32719373.
Let's fix mobile in the car
1
From Japan
On 2011-02-23 21:56:47
It is possible to choose from two of adhesive tape and fixation of louvers, but the tape is too weak in adhesion (pasted on degreased places, of course) The louver will not be fixed in the fixed place on the back of the body but will come off. It is a feeling that it is cheap and bad.
This review is about item#32719373.
According to the product name
1
From Japan
On 2011-02-05 01:12:04
The adhesive strength of double sided tape is too bad, I think whether to sell such products. Since the monotaro brand is this degree, the Osaka soul also completely doubted, now I do not mind purchasing only this 2 brands.
This review is about item#32719373.
Car Mobile Holder
1
From Japan
On 2010-12-04 08:51:52
It is not practical. Because it is cheap which I bought with price adjustment, so can not be helped!
This review is about item#32719373.
Car storage space inside the car
4
From Japan
On 2010-12-03 04:47:52
Although it is written in other reviews, there is no sticky tape. I am worried about rattling of the main unit and I use double-sided tape directly on the main unit and I am using it. Improve this neighborhood!
This review is about item#32719373.
Used as mobile phone putting in sales car
3
From Japan
On 2010-10-28 13:07:57
Considering the price, it seems like this, but I closed it to the quality of the product. The adhesive strength of the attached double-sided tape is not good (depending on the pasting surface). There was a rattling between it and the body and base. This is fatal in the car. I also think that it would be better if you improved the quality a little more because it can be a price of the order of magnitude. However, although I fixed the rattling, I do not mind at all when I start using it (bitter smile).
This review is about item#32719373.
I put it in the car.
3
From Japan
On 2010-09-30 17:19:22
Easy to use
This review is about item#32719373.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Car Phone Holder, Free Tele Catch 2
In Car Mobile Holder Ratate Type
Universal Mobile Holder
Smart-Phone Pocket
Telephone Holder 3D Black
Smartphone Mount
Tele Catcher 7
Smartphone holder
Suma holder wide arm
Smartphone Caddy
Cup In Free Holder