Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Radiator Cap

Radiator Cap
Sales Price: 7.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
207 Customer Reviews
5 star 151
4 star 20
3 star 27
2 star 3
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 207 Reviews .
Preventive maintenance of the previous inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 02:28:32
Because after new car 4 years and 10 months or more, I tried instead to HKT radiator cap. Not the same as it looks genuine "NTK (NGK) NGK Spark Plug" radiator cap. HKT is probably genuine and the equivalent. It is not the parts to be frequently replaced, but the cheap and also another vehicle good quality next I will try to HKT radiator cap.
This review is about item#33002365.
Rajjeta liquid exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 05:47:56
Seemingly use likely but was something that likely to reject product in one year when you see the actual item. Since there is no way to re-use the conventional product.
This review is about item#33002365.
Maintenance of motor vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 21:35:01
Cost is a performance GOOD product I think that is safe to use,
This review is about item#33002365.
Car maintenance radiator
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 21:12:05
To high in the effort also genuine parts, such as buy. This product is very welcome because the cheap stuff is good.
This review is about item#33002331.
Maintenance of motor vehicles
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 00:10:09
I always taken care of, it is a COSPA product! ! But, it is not bad! ! !
This review is about item#33002365.
Radiator cap exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 14:49:54
It is cheap When compared to other companies, commodity product is equivalent than even mass merchandisers in the price of the double, I recommend
This review is about item#33002356.
Periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 21:19:40
No inferiority compared to the genuine products. Since the price is cheap thankfully.
This review is about item#33002365.
Periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 05:19:24
Design also function also no problem! So cheap you can ahead of time of the exchange.
This review is about item#33002347.
Maintenance of car
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 22:30:02
Cheap and I think that quality is also no problem. It survives because it is periodically replaced.
This review is about item#33002347.
Maintenance inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 20:42:43
The second is the purchase. But was the first to use in the previous maintenance inspection, there was no problem for the second year in 12,000Km traveling. For use in a utility vehicle, it will be saved at low cost.
This review is about item#33002365.
During the inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 20:56:38
Cheap and we can use without others and inferiority. It is satisfaction. Also we use.
This review is about item#33002356.
Component replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 14:38:50
I think there is also a cheap blame was slightly felt made it rough when compared to genuine parts. Design Well Makana.
This review is about item#33002347.
Periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 23:59:12
If you can exchange at this price, the exchange because of the leakage prevention. After the design is good.
This review is about item#33002331.
Maintenance of the radiator
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 06:41:59
Price genuine and equal quality in the order of repeat is also cheap satisfaction. Exchange is doing every time inspection.
This review is about item#33002331.
No ha23v Alto radiator cap exchange problem
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 17:28:10
It has passed since one week after the exchange, but it is not especially trouble. It was recently over cool slightly, but heating effectiveness was weak, thermostat Monotarou purchase, since the radiator coolant concentrate Monotarou purchase all exchange, purchased in incidentally also here Monotarou, was replaced. Both are used normally.
This review is about item#33002331.
Radiator cap exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 14:44:23
The product itself does not have any problems, but it is fit verification mistake of Monotarou like. Year, but I bought enter or model did not each other difference is the shape. There was a description of compatibility due to the difference in the year to the product page can not be sure to take in hand here. Future must be reviewed.
This review is about item#33002331.
At the time of maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 11:40:02
Use on a regular exchange, Nashi particular problem, COSPA is large, this in a sufficiently
This review is about item#33002331.
For the exchange at the time of the deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 01:00:51
Commodity itself, we felt that quality, especially not the same as genuine. Stainless spring body is also available with stainless steel specification, which will hope to lack of deterioration condition and future use. For just RA541H and RA561H, the valve opening pressure is the attention so 108kPa rather than 88kPa. People in the Monotaro in this regard, please keep in repair.
This review is about item#33002365.
Periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 16:01:41
Purchased for periodic replacement. I think that it is enough quality in the need. I like to be able to feel free to exchange so very inexpensive.
This review is about item#33002365.
Periodic replacement of before it becomes worse
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 23:21:21
You can use normally. But is an image, it is the back side of the image you want.
This review is about item#33002365.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Thermostat
Thermostat
Air Filter
Air Filter
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cocks
Radiator Cap
Radiator Drain Cock, 1PC for Sale
Radiator Cap
Super Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap