Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Radiator Cap

Radiator Cap
Sales Price: 7.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
191 Customer Reviews
5 star 141
4 star 18
3 star 25
2 star 2
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 191 Reviews .
At the time of maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 11:40:02
Use on a regular exchange, Nashi particular problem, COSPA is large, this in a sufficiently
This review is about item#33002331.
For the exchange at the time of the deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 01:00:51
Commodity itself, we felt that quality, especially not the same as genuine. Stainless spring body is also available with stainless steel specification, which will hope to lack of deterioration condition and future use. For just RA541H and RA561H, the valve opening pressure is the attention so 108kPa rather than 88kPa. People in the Monotaro in this regard, please keep in repair.
This review is about item#33002365.
Periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 16:01:41
Purchased for periodic replacement. I think that it is enough quality in the need. I like to be able to feel free to exchange so very inexpensive.
This review is about item#33002365.
Periodic replacement of before it becomes worse
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 23:21:21
You can use normally. But is an image, it is the back side of the image you want.
This review is about item#33002365.
radiator
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 14:58:51
Not available in as a mistake at the time of order We realized the need to look through to the details of the commodity.
This review is about item#33002313.
Exchange at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 22:32:13
It looks ordinary radiator cap, but it was good was like Petit custom. Since the price is also cheap, try to regularly exchange.
This review is about item#33002365.
Use on the bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 08:16:17
It was used in the bike now so as to obtain the normal cooling effect there is no pressure leakage
This review is about item#33002347.
Vehicle inspection at the time
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 14:32:20
Compared with genuine products, it will be saved because it is about half the price. In addition, we want to use.
This review is about item#33002356.
Periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 21:23:54
We regularly exchange once in two years. Normally use is a normal commodity. Because after all consumables, as an inexpensive item that normally use This product has been purchased from the past. It is not impinging on the losing up to now. I think you'll be replaced if defective (initial defective).
This review is about item#33002365.
Vehicle inspection at the time
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 00:15:11
Bug was not there at the time of installation. Whether life is how much such the do not know and do not try to over time.
This review is about item#33002365.
Vehicle inspection at the time
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 09:49:22
Will be replaced without hesitation because the cheap.
This review is about item#33002365.
driving
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 22:59:21
Anyway cheap It was good to come by. In addition to purchase.
This review is about item#33002365.
Preventive maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 21:39:15
That the Honda system, it seems, but I ordered the part number RA541H, I had to choose a RA561H. In the case of Raji Eta cap, rather than the side that is printed, please also posted inside the photograph of the lid. One of the causes of my mistake is it. For car parts, because there is too little by model adaptation information, it takes a tremendous amount of time before ordering. And our consumers lose time, the efforts to reduce wasteful spending, please could people's Monotarou.
This review is about item#33002365.
Capstan replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 14:17:17
Are we satisfied with respect to price surface products.
This review is about item#33002356.
In the car
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 00:12:27
Thermostat has changed both without having to open
This review is about item#33002331.
The replacement of the radiator cap
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 09:44:33
Since it is a brand item, it is going well without any particular trouble.
This review is about item#33002347.
Every vehicle inspection
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 12:48:42
It has been used in every vehicle inspection, but got always to buy without any problems! Have different thickness to buy occasionally examine from the search Say can not be used in this type of vehicle was there about three times! By stores that are stocking quantity, I am happy and Nowak Good luck price.
This review is about item#33002365.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 16:21:03
Performance does not understand, but it can be used normally. What durability after
This review is about item#33002365.
Maintenance of car
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 22:40:31
It is very cheap, but this is not a problem even with the second year in a car at work every day. It has been replaced on a regular basis two or three years.
This review is about item#33002365.
Periodic replacement of the radiator cap
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 19:54:56
Cheaper and can be used without problems. It is natural because the manufacturers are the major.
This review is about item#33002356.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Thermostat
Thermostat
Air Filter
Air Filter
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cocks
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap
Radiator Drain Cock, 1PC for Sale
(17920) cap, radiator 0.9
Super Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap