Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Radiator Cap

Radiator Cap
Sales Price: 7.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
219 Customer Reviews
5 star 159
4 star 21
3 star 27
2 star 5
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 219 Reviews .
For kz 1300 radiator
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 00:31:26
I used it as a radiator cap of kz 1300. Genuine parts are substitute goods for a long since it has become a missing item. Since the protruding part of the cap interferes with the frame, it needs to be cut by about 3 mm. Let's not choose a high pressure type because the pressure of the pure cap of kz 1300 is 0.9.
This review is about item#33002313.
On the exchange of radiator
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 23:55:55
I think that the purchase price is cheap and it can be liked regularly. Radiator cap is a cause of overheating if malfunctioning. This price is exchanged for every vehicle inspection.
This review is about item#33002347.
Periodic replacement parts
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 11:26:53
Although I purchased several pieces so far, even with a display of 108 kpa, 90 kpa is the highest and the item purchased this time opened at 70 kpa. I expected it because it is domestically cheaper than NGK, but it is disappointing. Since NGK will also open at 90 kpa even at 108 kpa display, it may not be genuine except for genuine products.
This review is about item#33002365.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 18:59:12
I thought about the performance because it is cheap, but there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#33002331.
Exchange at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 01:06:10
Every time we exchanged at the time of vehicle inspection. Although I purchase about 10 pieces in 3 years, there are no defective products. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#33002331.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 00:05:25
It is a price that can be exchanged in a stable quality with early cycles. It is repurchase.
This review is about item#33002331.
For regular replacement
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:37:57
For regular replacement it was replaced with genuine. I am worried about whether the shape functions fairly genuinely and it works properly. I think that it will work ....
This review is about item#33002356.
When replacing the radiator cap
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 11:32:33
It is cheaper than other stores and it can be used with confidence because it is a manufacturer item
This review is about item#33002331.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 15:41:06
I do not know what consumables are best, but the best is that it is cheap
This review is about item#33002347.
When replacing the radiator cap
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 06:57:07
It can be used normally. Although there is a difference in set pressure, it is. It's exhausting to cheap.
This review is about item#33002347.
car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 01:36:44
It survives because immediately reach. Of course, it is no performance problem.
This review is about item#33002331.
Replacing Consumables
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 21:16:47
In the component search was specific not be applicable two display, but I purchased so can be identified here of parts in the search on the HP HKT, it could not be mounted. Inquiry was but was able to exchange sends a photo to HKT, was very time-consuming. There is no responsibility to Mr. Monotarou this time, but as parts of a particular is easy, and we'd appreciate it if you could me the size and enlarged photograph.
This review is about item#33002356.
Preventive maintenance of the previous inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 02:28:32
Because after new car 4 years and 10 months or more, I tried instead to HKT radiator cap. Not the same as it looks genuine "NTK (NGK) NGK Spark Plug" radiator cap. HKT is probably genuine and the equivalent. It is not the parts to be frequently replaced, but the cheap and also another vehicle good quality next I will try to HKT radiator cap.
This review is about item#33002365.
Rajjeta liquid exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 05:47:56
Seemingly use likely but was something that likely to reject product in one year when you see the actual item. Since there is no way to re-use the conventional product.
This review is about item#33002365.
Maintenance of motor vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 21:35:01
Cost is a performance GOOD product I think that is safe to use,
This review is about item#33002365.
Car maintenance radiator
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 21:12:05
To high in the effort also genuine parts, such as buy. This product is very welcome because the cheap stuff is good.
This review is about item#33002331.
Maintenance of motor vehicles
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 00:10:09
I always taken care of, it is a COSPA product! ! But, it is not bad! ! !
This review is about item#33002365.
Radiator cap exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 14:49:54
It is cheap When compared to other companies, commodity product is equivalent than even mass merchandisers in the price of the double, I recommend
This review is about item#33002356.
Periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 21:19:40
No inferiority compared to the genuine products. Since the price is cheap thankfully.
This review is about item#33002365.
Periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 05:19:24
Design also function also no problem! So cheap you can ahead of time of the exchange.
This review is about item#33002347.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Thermostat
Oil Filter
Thermostat
Air Filter
Air Filter
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cocks
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap
Radiator Drain Cock, 1PC for Sale
Super Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap