Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Stopper

Car Stopper
Sales Price: 34.00 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
80 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 20
3 star 7
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 80 Reviews .
Parking
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 08:56:12
I purchased it because I thought that older people falling down and making head injuries should not cause serious injury.
This review is about item#33120385.
As a stop.
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 00:25:09
Since there are burrs on the outer circumference on the ground plane side and it is decocted, a gap can be formed by grounding it on a flat surface. Although burrs can be easily cut with a cutter, since thin wires are in place in some places, they have to be cut with nippers. Nevertheless there is warpage so do not touch it exactly. However, it is a part that can not be seen, and it will not be known if it is fixed with bolts.
This review is about item#33120385.
Use for parking lot
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 10:44:20
Since it is made of rubber, I bought it as if there was no damage to the tire even if I hit it vigorously. I asked the installer to install.
This review is about item#33120385.
Change of parking position accompanying scaffold assembly
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:22:59
The attached asphalt nail, which was more robust than imagined, is so soft that it is necessary to drill a prepared hole
This review is about item#33120394.
Used in the parking lot of the house
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 20:19:24
Always used to put it in the parking space with back. Since our parking space is narrow, our house is installed so that about 10 cm from the outside of the main body meshes with the tire. Therefore, it can not back with fluorescent reflection display as a marker. If you can freely change (change) the label position of fluorescent reflection display, I think that it is more convenient to use. The function of securing the stop position of the car is satisfactory enough
This review is about item#33120385.
Maintenance of the house
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 11:16:56
Even if my wife entered the garage, I could not hit the bumper, so I wish I had bought it sooner.
This review is about item#33120385.
To the parking lot.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:24:01
I opened the hole for inserting the plug, the pitch of the two places slightly misaligned, it was hard for the stop bolt to get in well and it was hard. I think that it would be better if you opened the kitchen with a narrow drill. Goods are satisfactory if you consider the price.
This review is about item#33120385.
For the parking lot at home
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 16:59:36
I only placed things like concrete sleeper in the neighborhood home center, so I found this and purchased it here. Since I am riding a bicycle or a motorcycle as a sport, I use mind on the surface of the tire. So, there is a slight resistance to hit the tire to a square-shaped one like a sleeper of a concrete, and in this point, the part where the tire hits is oblique and feeling gentle on the tire surface I will do. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#33120394.
I wanted a cheap car stop for the time being.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 12:15:23
To the parking lot stop. It does not break like concrete products. It is a pity that the price has risen from the beginning of purchase and the merit of purchasing at a low price became thin.
This review is about item#33120385.
I use it for the wheel stop of the garage.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 11:03:06
I fixed it tightly, I used it for parking a normal car, but it took a lot of strength to drive, but I was able to fix it tightly.
This review is about item#33120394.
I installed it so that I do not back too much in the garage.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 19:29:36
I bought for asphalt, I needed quite a bit of effort but I was using it for parking a normal car, but I can use it for parking a normal car but there is no rattling and I can feel comfortable backing, other cars in my house I am planning to add as much as possible, thank you.
This review is about item#33120394.
A wheel stopper
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 16:48:00
I wish it was flat on the bottom part a bit more. It made a flat file to some extent and glued with concrete bond. I will wait for it to dry!
This review is about item#33120385.
Used for stopping
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 16:39:54
It took a while to find the cap that closes the hole in the anchor pin, attaching it to the back side of the product. Please attach it to a place that is easy to see from the next time. This is not an impression, but for the reasons above I forgot to remove one piece (cap 2 pieces) and fixed it, the cap has run out. Can I order separately?
This review is about item#33120394.
Installation to a new parking lot, installation.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 21:45:15
The anchor is hard to see, and it took time to install.
This review is about item#33120385.
Car stop installation for parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 17:51:52
I think that it is a kind item with anchor and fixing bolt.
This review is about item#33120385.
Simple car stop in the garage
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-22 08:09:13
Since I installed it for maintenance such as air compressor, high pressure washer, hydraulic jack, etc. in the garage, I bought a wheel stopper. Although it does not fix it just by placing, if it stops slowly it will be a wheel stopper without any problem. Although attached bolts etc. are attached and shipped in the cellophane tape, fixed cellotape sticks to the fluorescent part of the orange color in the central part and sticks firmly, and when removing the accessory bolt, all of the fluorescent reflection tape of orange also peels off and it removes. Therefore, although it will be used in the state without the fluorescent reflector in the center part, there is no problem because the role of the wheel stopper is sufficiently fulfilled. Although it smells rubber, it will not bother you if you leave it outdoors for a while.
This review is about item#33120385.
Car stoppers
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 16:32:43
It was nice to find a good product at night as well as fluorescent light and easy backing.
This review is about item#33120394.
Garage car stop
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 08:32:41
Rubber smells. We are using it as a guide of the stop position without fixing it with its own weight. I do not know because I bought it in January, but I want to replace it because it is cheap if it gets ruined.
This review is about item#33120385.
Installation in the garage
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 19:09:32
To the neighbors, it was like a car stopper to use in my garage, so I consulted for something good, so I ordered it. I will set it up at a later date, and the person seems to be satisfied. Installation was also easy.
This review is about item#33120385.
Parking lot stop
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 15:28:47
Because I sold quite a price in the home center, I hesitated, I found it in a monotaro and I bought it because the price was cheap. There is also a fraction and weight, so it seems that it does not seem to move even without using the attached pile, so I use it as it is. I liked it, so I'm thinking of buying it again.
This review is about item#33120394.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Car Stop
Eco Stop
NEO Stopper
Car Stop With Hole
Tire Stop
Park Target