Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Stopper

Car Stopper
Sales Price: 34.00 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
76 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 18
3 star 5
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 76 Reviews .
Use in the house of parking
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 20:19:24
Always used to put in a parking space in the back. My home, because the parking space is narrow, placed so that about 10cm from the outside of the body is engaged in the tire. For this reason can not be back to mark a fluorescent reflective display. If you can freely change the label position of fluorescent reflective display (Chokawa), I think the easy-to-use more. It should be noted that of the car of the stop position ensure function, plays satisfactory
This review is about item#33120385.
Maintenance of the house
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 11:16:56
My wife will not hit the bumper even if the garage, it was good if the purchase more quickly.
This review is about item#33120385.
In the parking lot.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:24:01
Hole to put the plug, will open slightly off the pitch of the two places, I had a hard time stopping bolt is not not enter well. The person who went to open tightly in the drill narrow I think all right. Commodity is going satisfactory considering the price.
This review is about item#33120385.
As for the home of parking
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 16:59:36
It is in the neighborhood of the home center not only put something like sleepers of concrete Because, we find and buy it here. I bike and O as a sport Because riding a Motorcycle, use care to the surface of the tire. So, concrete It is to hit the tire to that of the square shape, such as the capital of the sleeper just a little resistance, That point, and is this product is part of the tire hits have become diagonally, Yu to the tire surface Shii I feel. I think that it is good commodity.
This review is about item#33120394.
I wanted is for the time being inexpensive bollard.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 12:15:23
Parking in bollard. Never break as concrete products. Purchase initially the price has become thin is an advantage that can and inexpensively purchase increased from shame.
This review is about item#33120385.
We use the wheel to stop the garage.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 11:03:06
It is firmly fixed, But to use for ordinary car parking, but we need a considerable force in the implantation was able to fixed that amount firmly.
This review is about item#33120394.
It was set up so as not too much back in the garage.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 19:29:36
I purchased for asphalt, quite a force in driving was I need, but I was able fixed by that amount firmly, usually we use to car parking, but you can back with confidence without rattling, other cars in the house I believe that trying to add to buy in use, thank you.
This review is about item#33120394.
Bollard
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 16:48:00
It was good you were flat a little more bottom of the part. It was bonded with concrete bond and to some extent flat with a file. Wait for the dry!
This review is about item#33120385.
Use the bollard
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 16:39:54
A cap for closing the embedding hole of the anchor pin, took time to look for in the coming attached to the back of the commodity. Please attached to the easy-to-read place from the next time. This is not a comment, but will be fixed forgot to remove the one minute (two caps) by the above-mentioned reasons, no longer short of a cap. It can be ordered separately?
This review is about item#33120394.
To the new parking lot, mounting.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 21:45:15
Anchor is difficult to see, we took much time to mounting.
This review is about item#33120385.
Bollard installation of parking
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 17:51:52
Anchor and fixing bolts also I think that is is kind goods with.
This review is about item#33120385.
Simple in the garage bollard
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-22 08:09:13
In the garage, air compressors, high-pressure washing machine, since the installation for maintenance such as a hydraulic jack, I bought a bollard. It is not only in a fixed place, but it is a bollard without any problems if slowly and stop. Is fixed such as accessories bolt in the Scotch tape is being shipped, but stick orange fluorescent moiety to a fixed Scotch tape of the central portion is Bettari, and remove the supplied bolt, it will take peeled all the orange fluorescent reflective tape. Therefore, the center will be used in the absence of fluorescent reflective plate, but the role of the bollard is we play well because there is no problem. And the rubber smell, but it will not bother me if allowed to stand for a while in the outdoors.
This review is about item#33120385.
Car of the bollard
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 16:32:43
Also back is also a breeze with a fluorescent light at night, it was good to find a good product.
This review is about item#33120394.
Bollard of garage
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 08:32:41
Rubber is the smell. It uses a guideline of the stop position is not fixed in a decent weight. Durability does not understand because it is January to buy, but I want to Kaikae so cheap Once you become useless.
This review is about item#33120385.
Installed in the garage
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 19:09:32
For those in the neighborhood, but bollard like a to use within their own garage, I was allowed to order something because good things have been consulted or not. At a later date will be immediately installed, it seems to be satisfied with himself. Installation was also easy.
This review is about item#33120385.
Wheel stop parking
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 15:28:47
In the do-it-yourself store, I was hesitant because they sell a pretty price, I bought so find price was cheap in Monotarou. There is also a split and the weight, so not likely to move even without a pile of accessories we use place as it is. Favorite, so also I think to buy.
This review is about item#33120394.
Installed in the parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 13:37:01
It was established in the light car dedicated parking. Commodity itself, compared with made of concrete, the price is also in the cheap lightweight, I think that it is good commodity. If construction of the bollard installation is also, I think that to repeat the same product.
This review is about item#33120385.
For garage
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-05 10:20:58
Since the borrowed car park was stuck in the thick double-sided tape, but it is okay as long as you do not rely on strongly the tire. Even if it was fixed with anchors, hole after removal would be filled with household cement.
This review is about item#33120394.
Home garage
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 16:39:45
Because sufficient in one minute - to use at home garage, price is also cheap satisfaction. Skilled in the art will What is obvious to those who, but there are various kinds in concrete anchors, Stop the way it looked net not know. Anchor implantation bar was able to substitute a through driver. Or the description of the necessary tools in the item description, at least one, more if it contains those described how to install You can work comfortably. That is woven is purport posted in more than three years before the product reviews, even though there is improvement to and answers It is it is a pity what is left.
This review is about item#33120385.
Bollard parking
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 05:46:45
Recycled resin uses, but it looks without any problems, and does not have any problem at all to use. I purchased the concrete, anchor It was made of zinc-plated, I thought that if there is a stainless steel.
This review is about item#33120385.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Eco Stop
Car Stop
NEO Stopper
Parking Block
Tire Stop
Car Stop With Hole
Car stopper
Park Target