Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aiboy Wide Mouthed Bottle

Aiboy Wide Mouthed Bottle
Sales Price: 0.86 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews .
Culture soil analysis
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 09:18:25
Quality, ease of use was also sufficient. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#33142392.
Dispensing lubricant for generator mixtures Portable
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 14:57:53
It is useful for dispensing lubricant oil when making mixed oil of power generator for carrying out.
This review is about item#33142383.
Material management Deodorant inspection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 15:00:20
Because it is a wide mouth, it is good that materials are easy to put in and firm. However, we are using it while we are careful because there is a weak part in the solvent. I think that it is even better if there is an inner lid
This review is about item#33142462.
Transfer of canned paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 21:11:48
Just closing the cap is easy as it can be sealed. There is no trouble to remove inner pigs.
This review is about item#33142383.
To paint subdivision
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 16:50:05
The lid is shaky, it is easy to open and close and very easy to use.
This review is about item#33142383.
Experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 16:02:53
It is a good item
This review is about item#33142417.
Used for samples and reagents
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 15:40:08
Purchase various sizes and use them as specimens. However, the product number seal of MonotaRo has a strong shear strength and it can not be peeled off as it is. I had no choice but to use seal peeling. I would like the seal paste to be weakly sticky.
This review is about item#33142401.
Used to carry the ground coffee beans
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 19:06:03
To drink coffee outdoors, we carry ground beans and carry around. Because it is a wide mouth, easy to put in, easy to put out. Also, it is considerably hermetically sealed, it does not flavor, it is not damp, it is user-friendly.
This review is about item#33142374.
Used as a sample bottle
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 11:10:58
Because there is a simple scale, it is easy to sort a fixed amount.
This review is about item#33142435.
Used for distribution of cleaner liquid
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 14:56:41
I think that the thickness of the container is sufficient and there is also a strong material for impact. There is no liquid leak even with light tightening.
This review is about item#33142444.
Paint for airbrush
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 15:41:59
Easy to use because it has no inner lid. It is saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#33142374.
As a container for handmade soap material
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 18:05:24
I put the materials of handmade soap and shake it vigorously, but you can use it with confidence without getting inside. Other uses are wide, and even if we look for other companies, we can not find such a container.
This review is about item#33142401.
The purpose of use is different
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 23:13:38
I use it for worm of fishing. It is a galp that emits an intense smell of the example It was a catastrophe when one drop leaked, so I was looking for a thing that could be completely sealed without packing. Because I forgot to tighten it rarely, there are things that have leaked out. It is perfect if you put it in zip lock.
This review is about item#33142374.
For woodworking small articles
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 18:42:17
Since it was a type without an inner lid, it was a bit uneasy at the beginning, but it was easy to use without spilling paint solution even if you inverted it when you actually used it. It is very suitable for mixing and mixing a lot of your favorite color samples and putting it in place, it is also good to understand the color by the appearance.
This review is about item#33142374.
Drug storage
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-19 16:00:08
It was able to be used normally without water leakage. Anyway it's cheap!
This review is about item#33142392.
Sealed for several months, short term storage
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 18:21:28
It is made of PE and excellent in cold resistance is the square bottle. I want between 250 ml and 500 ml.
Storage of powder
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-29 07:54:22
It is cheap and it is useful for storage of powder because there is no inner lid.
This review is about item#33142401.
Frozen storage
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-27 19:36:55
I am using this because it was optimal for use at 0 degrees or less with manufacturer's videos. It is also a point that you do not have to consider deterioration of packing.
This review is about item#33142401.
Classification and storage of diluted paint
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 18:55:36
It is used for classification and storage of diluted model paint. Because it is cheaper, lightweight and not made of glass as compared with the one circulating as model paint bottle, there is no worry of cracking so it can be purchased in large quantities and it can be disposable, preventing unintended color mixing. Good sealing and solvent resistance, even if one that kept paints that independently toned has been stored for more than one year can be used without problems. The point without the inner lid is also easy to handle. Although it may conflict with sealability, it seems convenient if there is a lid with a nozzle for washing as option.
This review is about item#33142444.
Storage and delivery of liquid samples.
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 13:14:52
No leakage, lightweight, suitable for easy use. When I bought 100 bottles of one unit, I was in trouble because the monotary label did not come off.
This review is about item#33142435.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wide-Mouth Bottle
Good Boy
Wide-Mouth Bottles, Pe
Wide Mouth Bottle
M Bottle, Wide Mouth
JK Bottle (wide mouth)
Bottle PP For CR
PE Wide Mouth Bottle
PE Narrow-Mouthed Bottle
PP Bottle Narrow Mouth
Sample Bottle
Clear Wide Mouth Bottle
Wide-Mouth Bottle