Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dropper Bottle, Round Type

Dropper Bottle, Round Type
Sales Price: 3.24 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 10
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews .
Bottles for perfuming
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 20:15:51
I am helping. Since the dropper part is rubber, it is easy to degrade, so I want you to prepare silicone rubber. I am satisfied surprisingly surprisingly.
This review is about item#33148805.
Preservation of turpentine oil
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 23:03:44
I replaced the rubber part of the dropper with silicone rubber and used it to preserve turpentine oil, but the cap melted. Oil may have leaked out when the bottle collapsed. I think that it is not a bad bottle, but it seems to be inappropriate for turpentine oil.
This review is about item#33148771.
When paint is stored / painted
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 20:24:27
Place the shellac diluted with alcohol and use it by suctioning with a dropper. It can be used without problems. This size is sufficient when painting guitar shellac.
This review is about item#33148771.
I use aroma, lotion etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 17:07:11
I use it for aroma, but it is convenient to use it in several kinds. I find it useful in an appropriate capacity.
This review is about item#33148823.
Storage of liquid
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 10:53:31
I would like you to sell silicone rubber products, not natural rubber. Moreover, it is not a change of rubber, but it is already a product. There was that product in the HP of Maruem.
Preparation of EO
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 15:28:29
I can use it with confidence that the rubber of the eyedropper is somewhat stronger ...
This review is about item#44600595.
Essential oil filling
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 13:13:25
When putting volatile liquid such as essential oil, it dissolves the dropper rubber. I would like you to handle not only natural rubber but also silicon eyedropper version.
This review is about item#48706114.
Glycerine filling
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 16:07:25
There is also no leakage, and since the glass is thick, it is safe. I am also glad with the cap.
This review is about item#33148787.
Sample preparation
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 07:59:26
Very easy to use. Although it will be satisfied if it is a bit cheaper, I am satisfied slightly because it is expensive a little
This review is about item#44600586.
Purchase essence liquid to transfer from large bottle to vial
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 14:32:55
Since the color of the beauty essence is beautiful, it is healed also by the vision which puts it in a transparent bottle and see the color.
This review is about item#33148787.
Put oil
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 06:51:05
This is a very favorite container, but I will write it as a single point of note. I put various essential oils etc, but please do not put only tea tree oil. The part of the rubber melted and it became deadro enough to enter the fingerprint like paper clay. Is there such a container that does not melt?
This review is about item#33148805.
Wave water putting in the news can
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 20:07:28
It is a tough bottle. Even if it is used for a long time, rubber will not drip.
This review is about item#33148787.
Preparation and removal of chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 23:12:21
It is just a good size and the syringe is easy to use. I am pleased if you can purchase 10 ml size separately. Please consider.
This review is about item#33148771.
Chemical storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 04:03:32
The make-up is solid and the use feeling of the dropper rubber is also very good. I think that this quality can not be evaluated other than satisfying at this price.
This review is about item#33148796.
High grade edible refinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 22:01:04
The sense of stability and goodness of manufacture can improve the originalness of the product
This review is about item#44600604.
Weighing in a single drop of chemicals.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 16:48:12
There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#33148805.
Essential oil
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 16:24:19
The cover on the eyedropper is excellent, it will not come off even if you lift it up, it can be opened and closed by turning the lid and it is very easy to use. I think that I will buy it again when necessary.
This review is about item#33148805.
Drug placement
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 14:35:26
Easy to use. Because the height of the back is also low, it also enters a drawer, very convenient.
This review is about item#33148771.
Chemistry experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-21 10:51:26
It is easy to use. I think that the bottle is solid and it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#33148805.
Partial sales of coating agent
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 21:01:37
It is optimal for use in coating small amounts of coating liquid and also for collecting a certain amount at the time of car coating work.
This review is about item#44600613.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Screw Vial
Screw Tube, Brown
Dropper Bottle
Dropper Bottle
Eyedropper bottle
Dropper bottle
Polypropylene bottle
Syringe rubber 40 L Si
Eyedropper bottle
Spoid Bottle, No Rubber
Eye Drop Bottle, No Rubber Cap
Glass Pigment Bottles