Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dropper Bottle, Round Type

Dropper Bottle, Round Type
Sales Price: 3.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews .
Oil Put
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 06:51:05
This is a container that is really like, but let me written as just one caveat. I had to put a variety of essential oils, etc., but do not put only is tea tree oil. It has become muddy enough to go up to the fingerprint as paper clay melts the portion of the rubber. Undissolved Will such containers are not ...
This review is about item#33148805.
Wave water put at the time of news scan
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 20:07:28
Durable bottle. It has never drip to rubber even with long.
This review is about item#33148787.
Retrieve and preparation of chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 23:12:21
This dropper also easy to use with just a good size. 10ml size is also welcome and can be purchased separately. Please consider.
This review is about item#33148771.
Storing chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 04:03:32
Is also very good feeling of use dropper rubber making is not firm. This quality is I think that can not be evaluated other than satisfied with this price.
This review is about item#33148796.
Luxury edible oil
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 22:01:04
Good sense of stability and structure, you can up the original of the goods
This review is about item#44600604.
It weighed the formulation of a drop unit of chemicals.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 16:48:12
There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#33148805.
Essential oils
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 16:24:19
Excellent cover to put on top of the dropper, to not come off even if lifting, is very easy to use also can be opened and closed by turning the lid. I hope you also to purchase is required.
This review is about item#33148805.
Drug purse
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 14:35:26
Easy to use. Because the back of even low height, into any drawer, very convenient.
This review is about item#33148771.
Chemistry experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-21 10:51:26
Easy-to-use. I think that it is easy to use so if you are firmly bottle.
This review is about item#33148805.
Subdivision sale of the coating agent
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 21:01:37
Little by little the coating liquid at the time of the car of the coating work, yet is ideal for applications in which to collect a certain amount.
This review is about item#44600613.
For aroma
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 19:52:30
Good vibes
This review is about item#33148823.
For the self-made liquid of electronic cigarettes
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-10 18:58:18
Convenient to fill to the liquid formulation and tanks High concentration of high viscosity glycerin also me sucked up without stress
For Flower Essences
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 18:03:56
But to City used as a stock bottle of flower essence, really easy to use, because it comes with a dropper part also cap, it is a big satisfaction difficult to bruise. In the future, so we will purchase to continue, thank you.
This review is about item#44600613.
Electronic Cigarette Liquid purse
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-18 17:35:52
It was very good, only, I think that it is a very good product when I made earlier or a little more slimming dropper.
This review is about item#33148805.
For electronic cigarette liquid
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-04 13:15:54
How can have put the electronic cigarette liquid, I think the thing is that the better a little more fine-tipped glass dropper that feeling, because a little large in use because there outline 4mm inside diameter of 3mm at present, the contour if possible it is sufficient if 2mm inside diameter of 1mm, I think cheaper previously thin is to use if used in the chemical sector.
This review is about item#33148771.
It is easy to use to put the aroma oil
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 13:18:42
When the glass of the previous us to more thin, it will be saved because it can be injected into a small container.
This review is about item#44600613.
Extract and dye oil has put the like.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 13:41:00
In the case of multi-type formulated made was extract and dye oil, it may be convenient to be adjusted using a dropper. Made of glass, we are able to come in handy to use repeatedly washed. Since towards the dropper part from the container part is I think the deterioration due to the use occurs, I would like to buy if there is a sale of only dropper part. In addition, grateful because there is a cap, because the part that touches by hand is protected.
This review is about item#33148787.
Self-made goods filling
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 20:55:18
One by one been carefully packed, but very feeling was good. The future, thank you a packing case that came to order in large quantities.
This review is about item#33148805.
When you draw in the dripping technique to Mizutoki the acrylic paint, definitive and place to make a pre-required amount of diluted with water to the appropriate concentration.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 15:32:43
Was it seem easy-to-use form and reliable quality products. With so transparent cap that covers the rubber portion of the dropper, it is appropriate for management between you do not use, such as keep carry or store leave the contents. Glass bottle is not too thick, also helpful for not heavy.
This review is about item#33148771.
In order to subdivide
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 14:59:28
Because it could not only buy a box unit (24) until now I am very happy to be able to buy from a single. I want a hole white only in the teapot Speaking greed, but ...
This review is about item#33148805.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Screw Vial
Screw Tube, Brown
Dropper Bottle
Dropper Bottle
Dropper bottle
Eyedropper bottle
Polypropylene bottle
Spoid Bottle, No Rubber
Syringe rubber 40 L Si
Eyedropper bottle
Glass Pigment Bottles
Eye Drop Bottle, No Rubber Cap