Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Welding Glove

Welding Glove
Sales Price: 19.21 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews .
When the test
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 21:59:50
Welding of agricultural machinery such as in agriculture requires a license. I am a glove that is always needed in the update test of the license.
This review is about item#76092414.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 14:30:47
Material than I had imagined was also last longer if you are firm, very even easier to work well and fit the hand, I think that it is very profitable even pricewise. I think I'll let you now is not the time being use this leather hand.
Fire, at the time of use or use wire
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 21:18:48
Indeed is a Manufacturer. Simon of the product is indeed. However, the high percentage immediately, the thread is broken, than good as Fuji of better products for half price?
This review is about item#76092414.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 19:02:07
Skin is soft parts of the yellow gloves, I like very much could have firmly tools.
This review is about item#76092414.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 19:48:06
Until you buy this product, TIG welding, CO2 semi-automatic welding, clothing arc welding, had each changed the gloves. This product can be used in the almighty. So it was out to use, do not know yet with respect to durability.
This review is about item#76092414.
Arc welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 08:17:06
It was purchased for the job. We know and love from the previous, I'd want to work every day, it has helped us might have even half a year in a long time. We will continue to use in the future.
This review is about item#33170891.
For welding work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 15:13:42
Soft and easy to use! Until now, we were using a stiff gloves of leather could not fine work. This glove is soft because the work is easier.
This review is about item#76092414.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 22:08:18
It is soft and easy to use although it is also used for tig and semi-automatic. Leather is not thick, but there is never a burn. It is recommended welding gloves although we have not confirmed whether it can be washed or not.
This review is about item#76092414.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 21:00:43
It is slightly thin, but seams are not in the back of the hand so it can be difficult to break.
This review is about item#76092414.
Used when working with a 100 V welder (low pressure type).
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 21:04:33
The skin quality is also soft and thick, so do not worry about burns.
This review is about item#76092414.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 18:40:57
I will always purchase it. Usually everywhere is a few twin sets, but since Monotaro is easy to be in one bistle unit, it is saved. The feeling I used is supple and comfortable to use. Although there is a feeling weak by that amount, if you do not use it hard, it is comfortable and has no problem.
This review is about item#76092414.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-01 09:51:07
I think that it is soft and easy to use skinily
This review is about item#76092414.
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 14:29:06
It is soft, but it is too thin and I am anxious.
This review is about item#76092414.
For wood stove
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-22 23:03:04
It was pretty good to be familiar with the hand.
This review is about item#76092414.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 15:56:09
A little softer workability will improve
This review is about item#76092414.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Welding Gloves
Welding Gloves, Front Leather
Welding Gloves, Front Leather
Welding gloves 122D
Welding Gloves
Welding Split Leather Five Finger Gloves W-115
Welding Gloves