Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Blue Light Cut Glasses

Blue Light Cut Glasses
Sales Price: 39.21 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Computer work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 14:54:44
If you call it the world will be like dusk. I can not see the color close to orange and the blue becomes black. Therefore, it is difficult to use it for work that needs to discriminate colors, but it seems that there is not much problem with work like reading and writing of sentences. Regarding "the difficulty of eyestrain" of the essence, there seems to be a disadvantage The effect seems to be large. Fit feeling is also good.
This review is about item#33166664.
Night PC work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 00:36:11
I was pleased that my comfort was pretty good than I expected, so my initial review. I used PC eyeglasses until now, but it is more secure for this person to completely shield the blue light. Since it is a shape enveloping vision, light does not enter from the side or the bottom. Since the color of the field of vision is uniform, this one is attached when it gets used and there is no discomfort.
This review is about item#33166664.
Work under the personal computer · LED lighting
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 00:22:37
It completely cuts blue light. You can confirm that the blue color of the backlight is bluely lost on the screen of the blue clock and measuring instruments. However, since ordinary light also becomes slightly darker, the pupil is opened accordingly, so it is necessary to lower the brightness.
This review is about item#33166664.
Measures against LEDs on the go or at home
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 23:49:59
I know the big impact on the mind and body of the LED, I use it even in my daily life. When you go through LED street lights and stations' automatic ticket gates, or when you watch liquid crystals on printers and phones, use them for a while. However, since visibility is orange, when using it on a bicycle, attention is necessary because height difference is difficult to grasp. However, I feel that it is still easy. Almost 100% cut has a sense of security and I am happy. Bank ATM LED lights are also tight, after all, it is ok. Even in a commercial facility, even if the head is exposed to LEDs, it seems like Oita easy to shield the LED information entering from the eyes. Because it is cut glass, it is good not only for personal computers, but also easy to put on and take off such blue light measures of daily life. People who are not good at LEDs are worth a try. However, since it seems not to have a good impression on interpersonal basis, please be careful.
For personal computer
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 23:06:36
The view is too orange, but the eyes do not get tired. No distortion. I use it when watching movies for a long time at home. Blue LED can not be recognized at all, so be careful.
This review is about item#33166664.
Glasses for personal computer
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 16:37:49
When purchasing a personal computer, I bought it to protect my eyes from light, but it was an ordinary sunglasses.
This review is about item#33166664.
Working with PC
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 15:55:49
I could not find spectacles to cut near 100% shorter wavelength than 500 nm, so it is very useful. It is also solid and airtight so it looks good on dry eye. However, if you are using for a long time, the place which hits your ear is squeezed, it will be somewhat painful. Since there are individual differences such as the shape of the head, I think that it was better if we could adjust the amount of pressure to press. Also, it was nice not only goggle type but also usual glasses type.
This review is about item#33166664.
It is time to take a trip or a car.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-25 15:34:31
It is awkward because it is wearing from the top of glasses, but it will be such a thing. . I like the color.
This review is about item#33166664.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PC Glasses
Safety Glasses SNW-730
Clip On Glasses
Safety Goggles
UV cut shield YF2000 UV
Clear Glasses
Mack knife roll bag
Telephoto lens standard kit
PC Glasses PC06
Blue Light Cut Glasses