Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Our website will be under scheduled maintenance from 14th October 2017 11:00PM to 15th October 2017 1:00AM (Singapore Standard Time).

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Case

Aluminum Case
Sales Price: 47.26 SGD
Review Rating: 3.14
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Projector case
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 14:48:43
The exclusive one is expensive, the price is reasonable and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#33481795.
Camera lens transport
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 18:44:58
Things are good, but if you think that you would like to order additional boards later, the shipping fee is 500 yen for the goods cost of less than 500 yen .... I wonder if there are any other shipping methods ...
This review is about item#36187724.
I carry it as a tool bag.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-05 16:39:15
Easy to use because the tool can be inserted into the inner lid. It is strong and its size is exactly good, it is cheap and can be disposable no matter what. I used this type for a long time, but I could not find it at home centers etc. I was looking around here. We will continue to purchase from now on.
This review is about item#33481795.
Maintenance tool holder for service
1
From Japan
On 2013-08-10 14:22:21
There were also scratches on the surface of the case (thin strokes), although there was also in the review of the previous one. It is like the feeling that you will never buy it if you are lined at the store in this state. I thought that it was necessary to use it as soon as it was useless, and scratches, dents were attached during use. I think whether this price is sufficient if there are no products themselves or defects.
This review is about item#33481795.
I use it in the field
1
From Japan
On 2013-06-14 13:49:31
There was a number of scratches on the surface when one of the three ordered items arrived. My boss told me that 'It is OK because it gets scratched while using it, so I did not contact it, but I was very sorry. I bought it to put tools or something used at the site, but I do not know the details.
This review is about item#36187724.
Satellite mobile phone case for disaster prevention
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-25 11:24:17
I think that cost performance is high I would like to purchase additional separating slope separately
This review is about item#36187724.
It is used for normal tooling.
1
From Japan
On 2011-07-31 09:23:42
At the moment I got the tool on the day that arrived and I had the handbag, I was disappointed that the porcly and handbags were removed! If you look closely, what kind of plastic do you have with hand parts? Is it? Is it? It was as poor as I thought. It is doubtful whether it is selling with a durability test.
This review is about item#33481795.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Storage Case
Strong Case
Aluminum Case
Tool Case
Flaring Tool Case
Aluminum Tool Bag
Aluminum tool case
Aluminum case (Slim)
Aluminum Case
Aluminum Case
Aluminum Tool Bag
Aluminum Case
Aluminum Case
Tool Case