Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Red Rubber Plug

Red Rubber Plug
Sales Price: 0.30 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews .
Hydroponic culture
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 22:14:15
I am using it for opening and closing the hole opened in the planter when hydroponic cultivation. If you leave the hole circularly clean, there will not be any leaks even in the hole at the bottom.
This review is about item#33462895.
For closing the hole
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 16:40:04
Purchase on the application to close the hole. At the same time, but I also buy things made of silicone rubber, with a little softer towards here, it was in his application specific match is better here.
This review is about item#33462895.
Pipe plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 19:27:12
Anyway cheap assortment rich. Easy to use because the softer than black.
This review is about item#33462441.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 12:59:10
It was used in rust-up of the tank. We were able to firmly plug to filler neck with a soft feel than the black rubber. Size rich for was also good at low cost.
This review is about item#33462676.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:33:35
no problem
This review is about item#33462563.
Container cork
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 14:51:41
It is a bit harder than I thought.
This review is about item#33462143.
plug
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 15:03:24
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#33462256.
Sealing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 15:58:41
I think it's good.
This review is about item#33462371.
Lid when cleaning chamber
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 00:25:24
There is a lid of a good size exactly useful. The price is reasonable, so I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#33462371.
Plug closure
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 22:32:49
MonotaRO saves a lot of assortment. I found a rubber stopper of the size I was looking for.
This review is about item#33462143.
mortar
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 13:34:00
There is something that is perfect size, so when you need it please always here.
This review is about item#33462256.
It is used for water management of agriculture.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-20 21:09:50
There is no dissatisfaction in particular. I am concerned about aging life. I wonder if it was a cork bowler last time I bought it and used it, but it was hard to open and it was difficult. I hope for a better thing even if the price is high.
This review is about item#33462441.
Rock Chidori, Negibana etc for wild orchid seedlings
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 22:05:23
Unlike the previous red rubber stopper, the hardness of rubber is increasing, so reuse has less problems
This review is about item#33463263.
Rust removal of gas tank
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 15:40:23
You can use it without trouble, addictively.
This review is about item#33462186.
Lid of sink drain
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 14:51:47
It was good that there was a good size just.
This review is about item#33462782.
Chemistry experiment
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 18:54:03
I do not know whether it is cheap I bought a glassware after buying a glassware but the quality is normal
This review is about item#33462606.
Temporary blind plug of power steering pump
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-27 13:46:24
I was looking for such a product. There are abundant sizes.
This review is about item#33462186.
As capsule lid
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 21:36:07
I think that it is better if there is a type with the same shape and a little shorter length. Hardness is moderate, flexible and easy to use.
This review is about item#33462414.
A plug of a drain hole of a grave before the grave
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-10 07:00:42
I searched for the year. I have examined the rubber stopper of this hand now at a commercial store, but I do not have it. There was certainty that there is absolutely in the market. I am from science, and I do not use it frequently, but I used it when I needed it. Many "stoppers" are now converted to synthetic resin, but ease of processing and flexibility can not substitute for rubber, too. So it should definitely remain. I should have done quickly, but finally I came across an Internet search and your products. Arrival at the next day I admire the high level of the administrative processing abilities. Four small rubber stoppers only 4. Rubber stopper but rubber stopper. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#33462301.
As a pipe plug
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 21:28:14
The touch feeling seemed soft, but when I actually inserted it in a pipe it surprisingly felt firmly and firmly.
This review is about item#33462256.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicon Plug
Rubber Stopper
Rubber stopper
Silicone Plug with Hole
Tiny Silicone Plugs
Long Neoprene Stopper
Silicon Rubber Plug, Color
Silicon Plug
Stopper
Rubber Stopper
Plug Viton
Viton plug