Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sharpening Stone Board

Sharpening Stone Board
Sales Price: 18.59 SGD
Review Rating: 3.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews .
I do not use so which was broken
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 22:27:36
I do not use so which was broken
This review is about item#34287836.
Sharpening knife
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-25 23:08:11
Soft stainless steel kitchen knife, but thorn somehow, hard objects such as V gold is extremely time-consuming. After all, it was to wind up buying another one.
This review is about item#34287827.
Knife, kitchen knife sharpener
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 23:39:49
There is quite inexpensive, but it can be used normally. Also do is not easy to use more and a little more large size of the grinding wheel!
This review is about item#34287836.
Kitchen knife, scissors
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-05 09:29:03
Harm is to use blade with the corner of sharpening in the back that was not at all that we are happy we were able to easily use had broken brittle in the difference between the size confirmation lack width 1.5 cm is difficult to use rough sharpening does not
This review is about item#34287836.
Kitchen knife sharpener
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-27 11:32:19
Because you did not measure the size of the rough eye of the grinding wheel in the house, I felt small. You might be familiar of the problem, but is easier to use width about 1cm wide. The platform on top of the kidneys marble is a good condition does not move.
This review is about item#34287827.
We used to sharpener home kitchen knife knife.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-26 23:00:00
Although I used also sharpening file I think this is best for Japanese knives.
This review is about item#34287836.
Sharpening knife
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-28 07:47:04
Fine cracks only fine grinding wheel the side of the white eyes became useless occurred It seems to be whether for expansion and contraction rate is different
This review is about item#34287836.
Kitchen knife sharpener
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 21:38:33
It is very easy to use because it is with a stand. Although effectiveness of if the platform of anti-slip possible I know none that say if a little more you are happy.
This review is about item#34287836.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sharpening Stone
King finishing abrasive
Sharpening Stone,
Grinding Stone
Ceramic Whetstone
Sharpening Stone
New DX home grindstone with stand
Sharpening Stone
Cutlery Grindstone