Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sharpening Stone Board

Sharpening Stone Board
Sales Price: 18.59 SGD
Review Rating: 3.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews .
Since it was broken, I have not used it
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 22:27:36
Since it was broken, I have not used it
This review is about item#34287836.
Knife sharpening
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-25 23:08:11
The soft stainless steel knife can somehow be grounded, but hard objects such as V-gold take a lot of time. Eventually, I got to buy another one.
This review is about item#34287827.
Knife, kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 23:39:49
It's fairly inexpensive, but I can use it normally. Also, if the size of the grindstone is a little bigger, is not it easy to use!
This review is about item#34287836.
Kitchen knife, scissors
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-05 09:29:03
Size check shortage Width of 1.5 cm is not easy to use Sharpening makes it easy for the blade to be knife Satisfied The corner of the sharpening on the back which was not used at all was fragile It is a hindrance to use Do you?
This review is about item#34287836.
Kitchen knife
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-27 11:32:19
I did not measure the size of the rough grindstone in my house, so I felt it was small. It may be a problem of familiarity, but it is easier to use if it is 1 cm wider. On the kidney marble, the table does not move, it is good condition.
This review is about item#34287827.
I used it for polishing my knife kitchen knife.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-26 23:00:00
I also used a grinding file, but I think that this is the best for Japanese knives.
This review is about item#34287836.
Knife sharpening
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-28 07:47:04
It seems to be due to the difference in the expansion / shrinkage ratio which caused fine cracks on the fine grinding stone side of the white eyes and became useless
This review is about item#34287836.
Kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 21:38:33
It is very easy to use as it has a base. I would say if possible if the effectiveness of the anti-slip platform is a little better.
This review is about item#34287836.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sharpening Stone
King finishing abrasive
Sharpening Stone,
Grinding Stone
Ceramic Whetstone
Sharpening Stone
Cutlery Grindstone
New DX home grindstone with stand