Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 7.32 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 2
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews .
Normal printing ink jet
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 17:31:02
Cheap to A5 is not found easily survive without going to buy because the heavy
This review is about item#34563584.
To print
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 23:56:26
Paper quality is good. Price is a little more cheap and is better.
This review is about item#34563584.
It uses to print the company.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:05:01
You can clean printing at an affordable price.
This review is about item#34563584.
Print a tablet
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 16:05:23
It is a no brand that does not sell and not a net but seems to be made in Japan
This review is about item#34563584.
Use as a manual of paper.
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 15:11:18
A copy of the A5 size paper was saved for there was no place to have put too much.
This review is about item#34563584.
Explanatory text
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 09:25:10
You can use without any problems. Delivery is just an also good.
This review is about item#34563584.
Print instructions
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 18:17:07
Was the paper does not interfere with work.
This review is about item#34563584.
Slip
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 16:31:47
A5 is a limited place that sells in the country, since the high price, it will be saved very much.
This review is about item#34563584.
For black-and-white laser printer
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 18:47:54
Brownish whiteness is low quality of paper is used without any problem if you are firm.
This review is about item#34563584.
Printer form
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 20:11:34
But cheap, absolutely no problem. Cheap is helpful because it uses a lot.
This review is about item#34563584.
Scratch paper
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-10 09:44:07
Thank you for your help. I think that A4 size, was purchased. Unfortunately. I'm going to use as scratch paper.
This review is about item#34563584.
As copy paper
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 19:04:48
It is just a normal copy paper
This review is about item#34563584.
Flyer
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 15:05:17
I use normally
This review is about item#34563584.
Not available
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 20:56:53
Botched was It was a A5 I thought that it is A4 and obscure, shock!
This review is about item#34563584.
In the printing
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-25 13:49:31
Always you have to use the A4, which utilize the A5, such as when there is not much need. Waste of paper is no longer economical.
This review is about item#34563584.
Printing
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 16:09:38
We are using Brother laser printer. You can normally print. The wrapping paper was Yes printed and made in Japan.
This review is about item#34563584.
It is not bad.
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 15:16:02
The thickness of the paper is also in decent, print even rainy season did not warp. Printing is also no problem. Paper quality I think is not bad.
This review is about item#34563584.
Receipt issue
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 14:55:45
I'm glad. A feeling of use, the price both
This review is about item#34563584.
Use in laser multifunction machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 18:53:01
We're using in the Brother laser multifunction machine If you are using the copy paper of multiple manufacturers so far Or it is fed together three in a malfunction at the time of one part of the print, To faint or characters on the day humid Although it was plentifully to waste paper, Not happened even once from in place of this copy paper. There might be well with toner, (Using the genuine toner) Laser machine and chemistry might be good.
This review is about item#34563584.
Company office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 21:44:00
It is not at all a problem. Price is also cheaper, also I would like to buy.
This review is about item#34563584.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
KB Paper
Color Copy Paper
Common Paper KB
PP Color Paper, 500Sheets
Copy Print Paper
KB paper both paper
Copy Paper
Copy Paper
Copy Paper
Copy Paper