Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Pad

Rubber Pad
Sales Price: 15.22 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews .
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 17:46:25
Flaws that it is the saddle of the floor jack to the body was used because the burden it takes likely. Death particular problem was not
This review is about item#34605173.
When the car of the jack-up
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 12:41:55
The resulting off because rubber products you can not be helped, but I think to do is the cheap price.
This review is about item#34605173.
Pad for floor jack
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 07:10:47
I think that one was good and there is also a commodity the back of the photo.
This review is about item#34605173.
Use time of Jaqui up
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 15:01:55
We want you to many types of the size of the pad.
This review is about item#34605173.
When the tire replacement
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 14:38:50
It is difficult to damage the body was found only by jack-up. The product is better not leave because the rubber smell After opening in the room.
This review is about item#34605173.
Jack work
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 17:31:52
It is perfect if big jack of the dish, but it is useless in the dish of small jack! Usability seems good, it does not enter the wound in the body! Durability is also good.
This review is about item#34605173.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 18:55:15
It did not fit the hand of the jack was not used on the problem.
This review is about item#34605173.
In order to avoid scratches in the jack-up.
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-31 16:57:34
Jack to the magnitude of the out is of a good, but using newly laid a rubber plate under thin. Than that, the rubber of the smell was intense. The touch and hands from becoming smelly and dirty stick is, was somewhat dissatisfied.
This review is about item#34605173.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-02 09:17:19
Since the general-purpose products, it could use even put.
This review is about item#34605173.
Laid on the tray of the garage jack
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-17 14:20:05
I'm glad because I thought for many years be nice if there I feel that arrived hand to really itchy place
This review is about item#34605173.
Tire exchange rotation, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-27 12:58:33
Also use to no light work to primarily use the lift There, the scratching of the case, which was applied, such as a member I think that you may therefore prevent What general-purpose? It was perfect for our garage jack. After that, it is the durability of the problem Since the price is cheaper sure you stock a spare But I think that any good ...
This review is about item#34605173.
Lifting of the vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-22 07:48:06
I purchased a two minute pad. One is the other one has entered in Kichikichi is by processing the rubber pad Was to enter, was very good and cheaper price indecisiveness is a scratch on the car, also will buy.
This review is about item#34605173.
Tire exchange oil exchange, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-10 00:23:52
To fit the dish of the jack has also not very happy with the deviation.
This review is about item#34605173.
The cover of the garage jack
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-19 12:47:52
When placed over the plate of the jack (made Nissaruko) you are using now, but is a little tight, a perfect has been very useful.
This review is about item#34605173.
Jack-up of the car
2
From Japan
On 2012-02-15 00:48:00
Since the thin thickness is good without being caught in a low vehicle height vehicle, but the material is soft, it has cut Once subjected to jack point of the side frame. Put away attention so as not to use the sharp was the place.
This review is about item#34605173.
Automotive (jack-up)
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-30 12:42:33
Not too thick not rubber thickness is too thin, the texture is also very good. Function of lowdown jack also also happy without compromising. Degradation due to oil adhesion of, cracks or perforated, etc. in use also, want to buy then also be considered that consumables. Durability is not intended so much bad.
This review is about item#34605173.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Attachment for Sides
Jack Adapter
Jack Stands
Lift Pat, Rubber
Rubber Cushion, For F-23
Soft Pad
Low Down Car Corresponding Jack
Lift Pad
Jack pad
Jack pad