Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Padlock

Padlock
Sales Price: 6.36 SGD
Review Rating: 3.90
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews .
Warehouse key
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 10:28:39
It is as desired, it is small, but there is no installation idea, the price is high
This review is about item#34680274.
The locking of Noya
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 16:25:47
Enter key is bad. Hey you tricky. It may be due to lot, but ...
This review is about item#34680274.
Locker
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 16:43:34
Cheap and performance is also the is good, kind of the key there is the same thing, do you, such vacant since had ... those things even in a different key?
This review is about item#34680274.
Lock up, etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-31 08:24:34
It makes you nice If you also use many pieces Become very identification of the body and the key (G - I bought To separately - ring for pre) Shi - Toka pasted Le Color-coded (body & key) Toka to product deployment I think that if it is possible to add a twist
This review is about item#34680283.
Locking of the testing machine control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 14:34:09
Also usability was also just right size
This review is about item#34680283.
Use of lock of home delivery box.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 16:01:39
Use of lock of home delivery box. It was rugged and durable.
This review is about item#34680283.
Key of the ballot box
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 20:57:28
Election every two years. It is used for storing the ballot box. I used it to exchange broken keys.
This review is about item#34680274.
The key of the veranda box
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 21:34:37
It seemed to be strong, the size was just right.
This review is about item#34680283.
Tool box opening and closing
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-25 15:55:28
Because it can be used if it is not even a key, it is for the elderly ... VY GD
This review is about item#34680283.
Lock of the fence door outside the warehouse and the mouth
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 02:15:34
As a simple thing, I think that it is worth enough because "it can be locked tightly." I am relieved because it also has spare keys.
This review is about item#34680283.
As a gate lock
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-06 19:05:51
It was cheap and good
This review is about item#34680283.
Crime prevention
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-22 13:28:58
I am happy to be firm and get it at this price.
This review is about item#34680274.
It is enclosed for theft prevention of our products to be used outdoors.
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-16 09:26:47
Even if it is used for a long time, it is hard to rust and the size is big and easy to use in the budget.
This review is about item#34680283.
Entrance door lock
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-09 18:30:37
Because I had two keys, I wanted another one.
This review is about item#34680283.
Management of Tool Box
1
From Japan
On 2012-03-05 23:16:19
Even the seismic intensity 1 which is destroyed immediately
This review is about item#34680283.
For the theft of the work box
3
From Japan
On 2012-02-28 09:20:15
There is little rust and it is durable to use.
This review is about item#34680283.
Door locking
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-12 09:42:30
I think it's good. I am watching the situation.
This review is about item#34680274.
Used as cabinet emergency power supply door
4
From Japan
On 2011-06-04 00:13:26
I think whether it can be used with an expensive padlock and performance unchanged.
This review is about item#34680274.
Used for lockers
4
From Japan
On 2011-04-22 13:02:23
I am satisfied. It would be good if the key had a number
This review is about item#34680283.
It is used for opening doors that are not very large such as containers.
4
From Japan
On 2011-03-02 12:52:19
Because it is cheap, I thought it was a consumable item and bought it. I am using lubricating oil putting it because movement is bad a little. It opens and closes everyday, but now the movement has improved. I think that it is a bargain for the amount of money.
This review is about item#34680283.
1 2