Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sterile Disposable Petri Dishes, Ps Made

Sterile Disposable Petri Dishes, Ps Made
Sales Price: 1.04 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews .
accessory case
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 14:36:39
It was anxiety because it is said Toka Toka thin grovel, but there was no complaints for either (?) Strength was a small size.
This review is about item#34680572.
Experimental
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 18:37:18
Will be asked to respond quickly, we are very grateful. If necessary, I will buy again.
This review is about item#34680572.
Children's science experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 18:27:22
Because it is not a glass children was also safe with. Also transparency high experimental subject was also good to look to clear.
This review is about item#34680597.
Experimental
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 01:12:55
cheap! Since want even bigger one, please make it!
This review is about item#34680597.
We use the shell of the collection.
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 09:24:15
Somewhat miscellaneous is made of goods, scratch many 20-30% loss. Also is material Not stable to organize so well no.
This review is about item#34680581.
cheap
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 18:17:00
The material, a little anxiety when compared to other companies of AS ONE product in grovel. Sterilization, we trust. For now, check every time in the control.
This review is about item#34680597.
Research and Development
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 16:25:44
Used to culture experiments, such as E. coli. Strength is not high, but do not be troubled. So disposable that, rather, it is felt to merit in reverse. Somehow shame if something other worthy of.
This review is about item#34680572.
Organize small items
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 14:52:23
I use to would put the small parts. It is even better when the lid is closed tight.
This review is about item#34680572.
To observe insects
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 14:35:50
It is thinner and more delicate than a petri dish used in a laboratory of so-called college etc. It seems safe not to use it for actual biochemical studies, but it is good for reasons such as this size is easy to use for home use. I am using it for macro shooting of insects and so on. It is still easy to handle. If this price is disposable for disposable, I think that it is perfect as disposable.
This review is about item#34680572.
E. coli culture
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 14:36:28
We consume a lot, so we were looking for cheap ones. The item arrived the next day. "Cheap" "Early" "Thankful".
This review is about item#34680597.
Dilution of solution
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 23:39:26
Because it was cheap, I tried purchasing it. It is used for practice.
This review is about item#34680597.
For sampling outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 19:09:33
It can be used as an ordinary petri dish.
This review is about item#34680597.
Extraction drying
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-26 14:09:02
Satisfied because it is low price, feeling of use is moderate. However, if it is possible to withstand alcohols and organic solvents in the acetone position if possible, it will be more helpful
This review is about item#34680572.
Organizing data
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-30 22:14:34
For the first time, I tried purchasing only two packs. Although it is small, I can use it internally, I think that cost performance is also good.
This review is about item#34680572.
Temporary placement of sterile gauze cut
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-20 15:21:05
I was worried about lid displacement, but it is a very good product without any problems. 10 pair packs are just right!
For inspection of cooked goods.
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-26 10:49:46
At first I tried purchasing 2 packs, but it is cheap! It is really cheap. Since it was usable without problems, we purchased 100 additional packs.
Used for daily commodity bacterial testing
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-29 12:29:49
Although there is a slightly good feeling, it is fully usable.
This review is about item#34680597.
Culture of mold
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-08 13:33:08
About 10 pairs at a time are needed soon, so it is saved if there is something cheap this way.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polystyrene Petri Dish
Steriled Petri dish
Fine Plate
Azunol Petri Dish
Flat Laboratory Dish
TPX Petri Dishes
Disposable Petri Disch
Powder Medium
CHIC dish
Sterile petri dish
PFA dish
ASNOL Sterilization Plate
Flat Petri dish
Screw vial
Petri Dish