Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sterile Disposable Petri Dishes, Ps Made

Sterile Disposable Petri Dishes, Ps Made
Sales Price: 1.04 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews .
accessory case
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 14:36:39
It was anxiety because it is said Toka Toka thin grovel, but there was no complaints for either (?) Strength was a small size.
This review is about item#34680572.
Experimental
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 18:37:18
Will be asked to respond quickly, we are very grateful. If necessary, I will buy again.
This review is about item#34680572.
Children's science experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 18:27:22
Because it is not a glass children was also safe with. Also transparency high experimental subject was also good to look to clear.
This review is about item#34680597.
Experimental
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 01:12:55
cheap! Since want even bigger one, please make it!
This review is about item#34680597.
We use the shell of the collection.
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 09:24:15
Somewhat miscellaneous is made of goods, scratch many 20-30% loss. Also is material Not stable to organize so well no.
This review is about item#34680581.
cheap
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 18:17:00
The material, a little anxiety when compared to other companies of AS ONE product in grovel. Sterilization, we trust. For now, check every time in the control.
This review is about item#34680597.
Research and Development
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 16:25:44
Used to culture experiments, such as E. coli. Strength is not high, but do not be troubled. So disposable that, rather, it is felt to merit in reverse. Somehow shame if something other worthy of.
This review is about item#34680572.
Organize small items
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 14:52:23
I use to would put the small parts. It is even better when the lid is closed tight.
This review is about item#34680572.
Insects of observation
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 14:35:50
It is thin and also delicate than the dish used in the laboratory of the so-called universities. Is a safe feeling is better not used for biochemical real consideration, but would be better if reason, such as because this size is easy to use for home use. I have used at the time of such a macro photography insect. It is easy to maneuverability size again. In without hesitation also disposable if this price, I think that's what impeccable as disposable.
This review is about item#34680572.
Culture of E. coli
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 14:36:28
Since the large amount of consumption, I was looking for something inexpensive. Products arrived the next day. It is "cheap," "fast," "grateful".
This review is about item#34680597.
Dilution of the solution
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 23:39:26
It was purchased to try because it was inexpensive. They are using for practice.
This review is about item#34680597.
As for the sampling of the outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 19:09:33
Normally you can use as a petri dish.
This review is about item#34680597.
Extraction Drying
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-26 14:09:02
At a low price, because the feeling of use is also a moderate satisfaction. However, although he more survive if the material cut - withstand the organic solvent of alcohol and acetone position if possible
This review is about item#34680572.
Organize material
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-30 22:14:34
It means that for the first time, I tried to buy to try only 2 pack. Smallish in there is used for middle-people, I think to do is to also good cost performance.
This review is about item#34680572.
To temporarily placed but was cut of sterile gauze
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-20 15:21:05
I was concerned about, such as the lid of the shift, without any problems, is a very good product. Just good that 10 pairs pack!
Inspection of cooking products.
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-26 10:49:46
At first, I bought 2 packs to try, cheap! It is really cheap. Since the work without any problem, we were allowed to 100 pack purchase additional.
Use in daily commodity bacteria test
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-29 12:29:49
Rather, there is feeble sense, but it is enough available.
This review is about item#34680597.
Culture of mold
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-08 13:33:08
Because about 10 pairs is needed immediately at a time, it will be saved with this much there is a cheap thing.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polystyrene Petri Dish
Steriled Petri dish
Fine Plate
Azunol Petri Dish
Flat Laboratory Dish
Disposable Petri Disch
TPX Petri Dishes
Powder Medium
ASNOL Sterilization Plate
CHIC dish
PFA dish
Sterile petri dish
Flat Petri dish
Screw vial
Petri Dish