Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Our website will be under scheduled maintenance from 14th October 2017 11:00PM to 15th October 2017 1:00AM (Singapore Standard Time).

Customer Reviews of Micro Test Tubes, PP

Micro Test Tubes, PP
Sales Price: 3.18 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Painting, model making
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 10:26:39
It is very convenient for a small amount of paint remnant and for instant adhesive glue.
This review is about item#34680642.
Sample division, simplified analysis, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 09:45:37
Anyway, it is inexpensive, there are no conspicuous defects such as Bali. However, there may be holes in the packaging container, so if you do not use for a long time, you should order it when you need it. Since the cap is packed in one bag with the cap in an opened state, it is better to consider it as unstirred for the time being.
This review is about item#34680642.
Put the fragrance of aroma
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 14:52:27
Often, easy to use, well carried, price is also cheap and satisfied! However, some ... there are defective items, - it's a point!
This review is about item#34680642.
As a container for storing meet paper
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 16:14:36
It is useful when sending aroma oil to a partner by attaching aroma oil to Muette paper.
This review is about item#34680642.
Purchase to measure volume of 0.1 ml.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 14:32:02
I was looking for something with a scale of 0.1 ml and I am very satisfied. I am relieved because the lid is also firm.
This review is about item#34680642.
For product division
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:31:57
Although the price is inexpensive and very convenient, the fingers hurt when the cap is too hard and used in large quantities. Also, the joint between the cap and the tube is brittle, and it becomes matter of concern that a thing with which the joint part breaks is slightly mixed if it is closed.
Sample preservation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 11:09:22
Anxiety during transportation is reduced with lid lock etc. If possible, please also commercialize Clario vials.
This review is about item#34680642.
Storage of gas and fine powder
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 10:17:07
It is safe because you can check the tightness with the sound of the cap tightening. I reordered it.
This review is about item#34680642.
Centrifugation
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-22 14:35:03
I bought it for centrifugation, but it is a solid product that is disposable as a waste. I think that it is also good for price.
This review is about item#34680642.
Sample preservation
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 15:40:51
I bought it for trial because it was less expensive than what I currently use. When high pressure steam sterilization was carried out, the surface became slightly cloudy and sticky. It is desirable that it is transparent, so it can not be used this time. I would like to purchase again if I have the opportunity to use it in other sterilization methods.
This review is about item#34680642.
DIY for work
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-09 06:33:41
I am using it to sample oil. Even if you use it, it is inexpensive, so there is no dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#34680642.
I am using it for saving distribution sample etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 13:15:46
I am surprised by the ease of use of this container with the sample item previously received from another vendor, I purchased it thought that it is usable specification at our company, we use the sample product of our company and use it for specification of distribution, but customer's reaction well We are also very satisfied
This review is about item#34680642.
Use it for molecular biological experiments such as sample storage and reaction in the laboratory.
2
From Japan
On 2012-07-04 01:19:12
Although there is no problem such as material, the lid may be difficult to close with one touch of the finger, I felt uneasy using it.
This review is about item#34680642.
Sediment separation
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-29 19:47:46
I was worried because it was very cheap, but I am relieved because it was easy to use inside. If possible, I would appreciate it if you could make a rack dedicated to this microtube.
This review is about item#34680642.
Preservation of small things
2
From Japan
On 2010-11-24 12:45:02
I have not used it yet, but it was bigger than I thought.
This review is about item#34680642.
Preservation of liquid samples.
4
From Japan
On 2010-11-23 21:39:54
There is no big problem and it is very comfortable to use.
This review is about item#34680642.
Sample preservation and pretreatment
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-05 15:56:35
I am using it to preserve soil samples. Also diluted for analysis pretreatment. I was worried about closing the lid, but when I actually used it closed tightly and there was no problem.
Put electronic cigarette liquid and use it for mobile & direct drip
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-15 12:24:47
The price was also cheap and there was no liquid leak etc, so I could use it with confidence.
This review is about item#34680642.
Preservation of blood collection
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-08 13:10:21
I bought it from a medical sales maker, but it is cheaper than the one I used before and it is saved.
This review is about item#34680642.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Micro Test Tube 1.5Ml
Sample Bottle
Micro Tubes
Micro Test Tube
Tube, PE
Microcentrifuge Tube
Tube Micro, Lock
Conical Tube
Tube, PE
Micro Test Tube 0.5Ml
Test Tube Rack
Tube Micro
Ibis Eco Rack 96
Tube, PE
Bioramo PCR tube
Micro Tube, Ibis
Prep tube
Chip case