Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Step

Step
Sales Price: 59.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews .
Use the stairs when you get down to the garden from the room.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 14:02:30
Cost performance is good (high quality of products in the low price of the split). If there is a three-stage even better.
This review is about item#34854163.
Springboard of grandson
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 21:49:32
Grandson of the 1-year-old 8 months, has been used because just good springboard of when to use the wash basin.
This review is about item#34854163.
Installation work of maintenance of the equipment and machine operator
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 23:18:06
Has been several times repeat purchase. Easy-to-use and price I also Yasutsu. However, next to beam three points of strength as long as I get to improve only one point I want you to raise.
This review is about item#34854172.
To take in hand the goods on the high shelf in the department
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 23:07:12
Light and durable, also solid sense of stability. Lightly you can have in women. Of price also has been satisfied.
This review is about item#34854172.
step
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 02:28:59
Disadvantage Crosspiece (lack of strength of the left and right of the support of the bars under the springboard. Turn and grovel.
This review is about item#34854172.
step
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 14:56:26
We used a stepping stone altar. It is a sense of stability is good with wide top board. But a little low height, can be fully used for the altar.
This review is about item#34854172.
In the work of the veranda
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 17:51:43
There is a sense of stability even if I ride of 85kg, because the plastic all right even if you are still out on the veranda, carry a lightweight easy, which was looking for was found.
This review is about item#34854172.
Required for tool exchange of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 16:49:20
Light and space-saving, easy to use
This review is about item#34854172.
For organization of the warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 11:48:53
Light and easy to use is good
This review is about item#34854163.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 02:20:56
Very durable for the price.
This review is about item#34854172.
It is used during the car wash.
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 02:33:00
Size height is no problem. However, the person who was in strong a little more feet, I think that good. There are times when the foot is loose.
This review is about item#34854172.
During machine operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 08:49:40
It has firm more than it looks, used because 且 light was the easier.
This review is about item#34854163.
Springboard of when for the car wash, to Toranpo put the bike.
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 18:43:26
Light and reasonably durable. If you want to use for Toranpo it requires a familiar, to be able to save from the storage space use ladder two You can also use a little chair instead.
This review is about item#34854172.
As the drying springboard laundry,
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 15:10:09
Enough goods in spite of the price, It does not take surprisingly location also, to lightweight spite is also likely strength, the installed pipe in the vicinity of the indoor ceiling, but is being used to or capture or dry the laundry , we are very satisfied.
This review is about item#34854163.
Outdoors, as exterior supplies
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 14:30:25
There is a need across the fence, was 2 months of purchase. Strong, light, we have aligned cheap of three beats, not to say at all. Also, it does not take also place if superimposed. In addition to straddle the fence as well, it is likely to be how to use that smart more careful outdoors. Just now I thought of.
This review is about item#34854172.
For indoor
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-02 16:59:39
Easy to use and stable.
This review is about item#34854163.
When you use the cupboard of a high place in the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-15 13:28:52
Was replacement of the cupboard, when you use the shelves of high places, because the hand is no longer out of reach, I purchased this product. Floor area also height occupies a cramped kitchen is also good and affordable. Springboard with a little height, to the area of ​​the floor part gets in the way widely, small springboard of floor area that does not get in the way, because the height is not enough, I decided to buy examined by variously net.
This review is about item#34854163.
Passenger car of the roof (car wash, waxing) during work
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 19:18:18
Are we satisfied with lightly-sturdiness. The tread, are also non-slip processing.
This review is about item#34854163.
In order to hang out like laundry on the balcony as a springboard when leaving the room.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 09:47:16
There is a difference in level of about 60cm in from the room to the balcony may use when there is a very stable in this stool is a two-stage configuration. I felt very cheap in this convenience and robustness.
This review is about item#34854163.
As a springboard for the work.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-26 15:59:45
Nothing in particular. Load-bearing There is also 100kg, is good and reasonable.
This review is about item#34854163.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Step Ladder
Stepstool
Step Ladder CCA
2 Stage Stepstool
MT Step X Type
Step Stool
Umbrella holder bag stand
Dressing locker (for 8 people)