Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Design Wipers

Design Wipers
Sales Price: 16.11 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
106 Customer Reviews
5 star 93
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 106 Reviews .
Exterior Refreshment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 18:09:35
The original wiper is rusty, considering the trouble of repainting, the one who used this product is cheap and it is stylish. Cost benefit is good for preeminence, so we were very pleased with the customer.
This review is about item#34881357.
Car wiper change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 00:05:07
It is a second purchase. It is easy to exchange and rainy brush is also very nice. It seems that you can drive comfortably by exchanging once a year.
This review is about item#34881341.
Replace the wiper in use as it got damaged
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 17:05:13
I am satisfied because design and wiping are very good, too.
This review is about item#34881411.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 17:27:13
Design, quality, price perfect for all. I would like to purchase it next time as well.
This review is about item#34881357.
Car caring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:34:40
Whether the leaf spring works or not Wipe it well Because there is a curvature, the both ends break the same as the wiper rubber around the 1980s (the same is true of the curvature)
This review is about item#34881357.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 16:02:52
Design is good, I like it very much. It is better to be cheaper than any other site.
This review is about item#34881384.
Replacement of Lexus wiper blade
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 18:07:06
It was a very good item without any problems. It is truly an item of NWB.
This review is about item#34881341.
Wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 20:56:49
As I made it a water repellent wiper this time, I first applied Garako and changed the waste liquid to Garako and experienced a rainy day and rain after a sunny day, but it is unknown which one works but it is very water repellent doing.
This review is about item#34881341.
Attached to Suzuki Vareno
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 19:12:36
Although it was a new car purchase, I did not like the design of a genuine wiper and replaced it with this design wiper with haste. The high wiping performance is inevitable. The appearance itself of the car itself is as good as a European car, and the view from the driver's seat is also refreshing.
This review is about item#34881384.
Daily use of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 15:50:12
With a solid appearance, smart, reliable is great. Of course the wiper function is very satisfying.
This review is about item#34881393.
Used for minicars
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 19:18:18
It is really cool and the wiping is wonderful. It is truly a product of NWB.
This review is about item#34881332.
For private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 17:55:13
I used a wiper blade of a monoterous product, but in a few months a bibi and uneven wiping occurred. I purchased this item that I was satisfied with before using it. Although it is not cheap, I think that I did a good shopping because I do not have stress due to bibi or wipe unevenness.
This review is about item#34881366.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 20:31:19
Since fit Wiper went down, if you tried to replace rubber, it was said to be 4700 yen by rubber exchange at dealer, so it was cheaper to replace this product with this product, so we purchased and exchanged oneself. As expected it is made of NWB, you can wipe cleaner than genuine products. In the future, it is recommended because only rubber can be exchanged.
This review is about item#34881332.
It looks better than genuine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 19:19:01
It looks better than genuine, it seems that the rubber part is also coated, so I did this.
This review is about item#34881341.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 18:13:34
Since it was this wiper from the time of new car, I exchanged it for the same thing as it was. Since only wiper rubber is on sale, we intend to replace only the rubber part in the future. I would like you to sell wiper with buried bra as a replacement part
This review is about item#34881341.
As a car wiper
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:57:56
Since it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence. There is neither wiping up nor chattering well
This review is about item#34881366.
Wagon R Stingray, Spaceia Custom's genuine blade replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 12:23:33
Used for size up & exterior item look improvement. I feel the effect is both feeling raised vehicle grade and improvement of wiping area. Also, I can be purchased at a lower price than a car goods mass retailer, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34881384.
It is a practical item.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 20:01:03
There is no dissatisfaction in wiping performance at all. I think that they offer good things at an inexpensive price. It is much stronger than a flat wiper blade of a certain foreign manufacturer. I feel that texture is sufficient from the price, but it may be subtle for some people.
This review is about item#34881366.
Replacement of consumables for automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 00:25:34
It is installed in Toyota · Avensis Wagon (AZT 250, 2005). With 1 year of use, there is no extreme decrease in wiping-off property. However, it is still Good if the design is a bit better. Still evaluation is full mark. Next will also buy kore.
This review is about item#34881341.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:18:33
It is outstanding manufacturer goods to fluff. The price was also cheaper than the big ab group.
This review is about item#34881393.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Wiper Blades, Flat Blade
Aero Flat Wipers
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Design Wiper, Strong Water Repellent
New Standard Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
Windshield Wipers
Graphite Design snow wiper
Design type graphite wiper
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Aero rain wiper