Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Design Wipers

Design Wipers
Sales Price: 16.11 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
117 Customer Reviews
5 star 103
4 star 9
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 117 Reviews
Steady and affordable
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 16:53:35
I bought the same type on net auction, but in a miscellaneous making It is not usable as it does not fit exactly with the installation part, and it is exchanged for this. I am extremely satisfied that I can install it perfectly.
This review is about item#34881366.
Substitution of genuine wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 23:43:19
Used for slopes bargains. Because of the left steering wheel, you have to install the upper and lower in reverse, but it does not bite more than the genuine wiper. And cheap.
This review is about item#34881341.
Dress up
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 21:41:17
I bought it to dress up a normal wiper. I just have been adopted as genuine, I like it very much like a casual fashionable. I also recommend it around. The price was reasonable and saved.
This review is about item#34881357.
Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 20:10:04
Purchased because it is more stylish than normal Wiper and cheap. Since normal was damaged, it became extremely quiet and smooth movement.
This review is about item#34881366.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 06:27:02
The primary determinant is that it is cheaper than other sites. The design is good and the function is also good.
This review is about item#34881366.
Maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 18:56:41
I am satisfied early to reach it. cool. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34881366.
Replacement of wiper blade
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 14:43:25
By exchanging from the normal blade, adopting the aero design has stability at high speed running.
This review is about item#34881366.
Replace car wiper blade
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 19:59:16
Exchange for 40,000 kilometers. For Subaru cars, almost the same shape as genuine products. The initial characteristics of rubber are also good. I was touched by a quiet operation sound like a new car.
This review is about item#34881341.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 18:47:16
The inside of the car while running is quiet because it is not influenced by the flow of wind rather than the general wiper. Besides, I bought it cheaper than buying it on another net, so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#34881332.
Wet day
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:23:28
It looks very nice, the price is satisfying about 3% of the home center
This review is about item#34881341.
Stylish in exchange with manufacturer genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 09:36:01
Since it is an eye-catching part, at the time of vehicle replacement every time I am wearing it. Easy installation is recommended for many applicable car models
This review is about item#34881366.
Exterior Refreshment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 18:09:35
The original wiper is rusty, considering the trouble of repainting, the one who used this product is cheap and it is stylish. Cost benefit is good for preeminence, so we were very pleased with the customer.
This review is about item#34881357.
Car wiper change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 00:05:07
It is a second purchase. It is easy to exchange and rainy brush is also very nice. It seems that you can drive comfortably by exchanging once a year.
This review is about item#34881341.
Replace the wiper in use as it got damaged
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 17:05:13
I am satisfied because design and wiping are very good, too.
This review is about item#34881411.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 17:27:13
Design, quality, price perfect for all. I would like to purchase it next time as well.
This review is about item#34881357.
Car caring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:34:40
Whether the leaf spring works or not Wipe it well Because there is a curvature, the both ends break the same as the wiper rubber around the 1980s (the same is true of the curvature)
This review is about item#34881357.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 16:02:52
Design is good, I like it very much. It is better to be cheaper than any other site.
This review is about item#34881384.
Replacement of Lexus wiper blade
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 18:07:06
It was a very good item without any problems. It is truly an item of NWB.
This review is about item#34881341.
Wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 20:56:49
As I made it a water repellent wiper this time, I first applied Garako and changed the waste liquid to Garako and experienced a rainy day and rain after a sunny day, but it is unknown which one works but it is very water repellent doing.
This review is about item#34881341.
Attached to Suzuki Vareno
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 19:12:36
Although it was a new car purchase, I did not like the design of a genuine wiper and replaced it with this design wiper with haste. The high wiping performance is inevitable. The appearance itself of the car itself is as good as a European car, and the view from the driver's seat is also refreshing.
This review is about item#34881384.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Aero Flat Wipers
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Design Wiper, Strong Water Repellent
New Standard Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
Windshield Wipers
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Graphite Design snow wiper
Aero rain wiper
Design type graphite wiper