Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dust Mask No.8205-DS2

Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Sales Price: 40.93 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews .
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 14:32:40
I was able to work with confidence in the dusty field.
This review is about item#34928546.
Maintenance cleaning of paint booth
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 11:23:46
Workability is also required airtightness being collateral. We thought that if the best balance.
This review is about item#34928546.
During various operations, in particular pesticide spraying, grinder and sander work at the time.
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 15:38:40
Also it is utilized at the time of the farm work in the hay fever but, because of the mounting up and down two of the rubber cord, such as the bottom of the molding is not firm chin of the mask when the temporarily remove, struggles to storage. Try like is good for light work if you use to modify the rubber cord to ear expression.
This review is about item#34928546.
Metal processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 09:49:15
I was able to work in peace.
This review is about item#34928546.
Such as pesticides (wettable powder) sprayed
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 20:43:23
Grinder use or pesticide spraying, use in mowing at the time, such as various situations. Since us in close contact with the face, it is very good. You enter through a gap and is a very simple mask, then you tired too sturdy objects. Well we distinguish according to the application.
This review is about item#34928546.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 09:13:15
It is good
This review is about item#34928546.
General work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 18:02:11
I'm somewhat expensive, it is good there is no user-friendly form collapse when worn. Dust effect and love without any problems.
This review is about item#34928546.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 13:07:34
Although used in welding may feel painful because the valve without to wear again for a long time. About one 100 yen attractive but valved is 200 yen a piece of 8205. High, but lightly passing feeling seems and also No, put out double the level at the time of exhales. Always worry ... or to buy Which one.
This review is about item#34928546.
Necessities to the steel frame work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 12:04:53
Have taught to know, I learned a Monotarou. And you can buy good things at a low price Fast shipping, we are very satisfied. We expect to be able to shop with confidence in the future.
This review is about item#34928546.
Paint job
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 13:30:03
Soon arrive to order when you want. You really helpful.
This review is about item#34928546.
The site instructs
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 16:22:03
Use when you are told and not the use of DS1. If there is a DS1 well as OEM products I think that more easy-to-use to Do ,,,. Depending on the site and work, we will Tsukaiwakeyo 1 and 2. If a dust mask use business engaged in, two types of available might be the future become mandatory.
This review is about item#34928546.
Car maintenance and paint the base preparation
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-28 17:23:39
Wearing feeling good, breathing is easier. I think that is very good because it is hygienic disposable. Price Would not it be reasonable.
This review is about item#34928546.
Polishing work by Ryuta
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 21:31:51
Metal fittings of the nose part is hard.
This review is about item#34928546.
Used at the time of light work in a factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 20:42:07
It's not an individual difference is small problem.
This review is about item#34928546.
Painting, welding
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 18:36:52
It is excellent one
This review is about item#34928546.
It is used in the field significant of dust often.
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-30 14:51:47
It is cheap and recommended.
This review is about item#34928546.
This is used to the welding work of blacksmith work.
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-01 14:21:16
Sumitomo of goods bought in other goods. I think that there is a high safety.
This review is about item#34928546.
Bagging when working in dry compost.
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-15 22:31:57
Because it does not break the mold in the firm make, we are very satisfied. MonotaRO brand will nearly double than those of the same type, but it is not at all better than products that are not immediately shapeless and useless. Will be some of the cost up, but try both compared, people here will think that there is a high COSPA.
This review is about item#34928546.
Semi-automatic welding work
2
From Japan
On 2011-02-11 23:12:53
Wet with breathing of hot air in the mask, the surface is wet, in order to use the time limit is considerably reduced, the cost to private, is impossible.
This review is about item#34928546.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
N95 Mask, 8210 N95
Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1
Dust Mask
Dust Masks No.8210J-DS2
Dust Masks
Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
Dust Mask No.8000J
Disposable Dust Mask
Dust Masks
Dust Mask No.8511-DS2
Dust Mask VFlex
Dust Mask DS2
Particulate Respirator DD02-S2