Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 3 LED Headlight PRO

3 LED Headlight PRO
Sales Price: 15.40 SGD
Review Rating: 3.27
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews .
Night of hand work
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:13:17
Battery box is not cheesy. After eight to buy, there is one defective.
This review is about item#35014122.
Attached to the emergency helmet. .
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 17:15:36
I met beautiful.
This review is about item#35014122.
Work in dim in the facility
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 17:18:05
I bought because it was told to wear from the parent company, but was enough. (Night eyes of these days things have become useless is more work.) After you feel that chasing the eyes light direction is welcome if Kaware automatically. In addition to buy forgotten is the place where there is good worry less, such as the battery so was able to use in the eneloop been.
This review is about item#35014122.
Measurement in the dark work
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 18:25:29
The brightness is good, but (to protrude from the collar of the helmet) fairly bulges for before and weight because of the three battery is a drawback, the same attached to a helmet light hits the various places, and whether there is room for improvement
This review is about item#35014122.
Illuminate the floor part
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-25 20:31:46
Luminosity and the price I as is impeccable, but hard to do the work concentrated nerve to head many be hit to those large headlight itself.
This review is about item#35014122.
Health and safety patrol
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-21 06:51:04
No problem at present, I think that ease of use is good, come depend on whether the future will have a fixed band is much in particular thanks to the fixed clip
This review is about item#35014122.
Night work
2
From Japan
On 2012-05-03 16:20:59
115g is heavy in the included battery. Shortly been growing rubber and has been in and Pana attached to the helmet, had banged fully extended. Instead of band (those of the firm) will do you no.
This review is about item#35014122.
As for standing in the fishing-car
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-29 21:29:50
Although we have purchased a number of the headlight, There is only Ohm's products, we buy with confidence. Spotlight type, the boundary of Akimitsu is not clearly, in the light that I bought so far, is the most easy-to-use. Because it does not diffuse the light in vain, to the fishing I think the best for you. However, it is because the use of the battery is three types, the body is slightly heavier, the belt is stretchy. Because it uses a rechargeable battery, such as eneloop, I'd like to see the two batteries.
This review is about item#35014122.
Work in a power outage
3
From Japan
On 2011-03-27 23:17:46
It is a tight head. During the three-hour power outage it was painful when I put much.
This review is about item#35014122.
Automobile dismantling
2
From Japan
On 2011-01-23 18:47:31
Although the body is light, with unexpectedly heavy Once you put the battery, the front side of the helmet would down while working. Brightness has enough battery I think that's normal.
This review is about item#35014122.
Night of outdoor work
1
From Japan
On 2010-12-28 21:49:38
Such as brightness and ease of use, the impression of Nari price as a commodity. However, the adhesive part of the resin of the battery case, was broken in the first day lost the battery hold-down spring. I think the part that receives the spring there is a problem in the adhesion Nanoha structural.
This review is about item#35014122.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
LED Headlamp
LED Headlight
12LED Head Light
3LED Head Light
3.0W LED Headlight
3LED Headlight 75LM
1W LED Headlight
Super Headlight
LED Help Light
1.0W LED Headlight
LED head light
LED Zoom headlight
15 LED Headlight