Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spiral Wrap

Spiral Wrap
Sales Price: 3.88 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews .
It used to work for bundling the cable of the internal wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 13:11:12
Although used to work winding the cable, the length of 5m at any place, if you can not cut earlier, when there is a proposal such as a tool to facilitate the winding, It should be noted that I thought good.
This review is about item#35079843.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:45:13
It was good and fast delivery at a low price. There is no problem functionally.
This review is about item#35079861.
When the machine is assembled
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 19:08:20
Sales is very helpful in Komaki. We will now be allowed to purchase as needed.
This review is about item#35079843.
Car, bike wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 14:36:26
You can use enough in the other manufacturer's equivalent quality. 100 it does not become incomparable with those of average w It is not meaningful Once you have cracked even cheaper.
This review is about item#35079861.
Around PC
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 16:33:29
Easy to use, since the cheap survives price at a reasonable length.
This review is about item#35079843.
Automotive harness protection, unity.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 00:34:45
Very no ordinary commodity. This is useful without also carrying a big thing because it made to 5m and subdivision. Price is also cheap and satisfaction.
This review is about item#35079843.
Garage lighting for the child of - de protection of
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 19:39:55
Price has satisfied because it is an affordable price.
This review is about item#35079861.
Organization of wiring within the home
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 20:27:00
no problem
This review is about item#35079877.
Bundle of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-19 14:19:18
Surface but that the wound so easy to have smooth, but among the first was hard to wrap this is to disaster. I think useful if there is a little more wide (about 2-fold).
This review is about item#35079861.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 09:44:12
Cheap and it will be saved.
This review is about item#35079843.
Ke - Bull protection and 100V line and a weak electric Sen of
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 15:47:03
Quality use yo of average point. It is safe.
This review is about item#35079852.
Protection of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 14:47:05
There is no problem in normal use. The use of the engine room, degradation might fast site. It survives and there is one more of heat resistance.
This review is about item#35079843.
Electricity-related car
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-02 15:34:36
Since the cheap price equivalent of usability and third-party that has been used until now, it will be saved.
This review is about item#35079843.
The bike-car wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 17:42:50
It was to this in priority cheap that because fiddling restlessly wiring. Happy has since used without any problem.
This review is about item#35079843.
Summary of cables
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-15 18:03:20
Since the cheap price per meter, but I thought that if kana ~, the quality is better than I thought.
This review is about item#35079877.
A summary of such as a PC cable
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-15 18:02:54
Since the cheap price per meter, but I thought that if kana ~, the quality is better than I thought.
This review is about item#35079852.
Used at the time of equipment delivery installation of
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-02 16:59:15
Winding easy, cost performance is good think.
This review is about item#35079877.
The movable portion of the piping protection
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-05 18:07:24
There is no problem with the quality basis of price to be
This review is about item#35079861.
It summarizes the wiring PC
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 14:47:53
Frequently uses this spiral tube. It has been mainly used to summarize the wiring of your PC. After the wound in the tube than the other products, it feels like a clean finished. Your reputation is good, we will continue to use in the future.
This review is about item#35079843.
Organization of personal computer cable
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-25 13:42:56
Not too hard, I think that it easy to use in the not too soft. I think that kind on the winding size is large and good.
This review is about item#35079886.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spiral Tube
Spiral Tube
Coil Tube
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Spiral Tube
Spiral Tube, Soft Type
Herarappu
San spiral tube (black)
Spiral Tube
Spiral tube
Spiral Tube
Spiral Tube