Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spiral Wrap

Spiral Wrap
Sales Price: 3.88 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews .
Hose summary
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 18:28:26
Since the period is still short after installation, durability is unknown, but there is no problem at all in use at present. I wanted to obtain a thicker one with a larger diameter, but it was up to 13 mm with a monotaro brand. Looking forward, I expect that a thick one will be offered as well.
This review is about item#35079886.
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 14:51:52
It is cheap and saved. (Because it will be used quite well ...)
This review is about item#35079843.
Summary of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 16:46:57
We come in handy to organize around the desk. Cost performance is high.
This review is about item#35079861.
One-third of the price of home improvement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 11:12:32
Products of this kind, but is also available at any hardware store I like that the price can be purchased in one of the following 3 minutes. It helps to protect from ultraviolet rays bare wiring outdoors.
This review is about item#35079843.
Wire unity
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 09:04:12
Winding easy soft surface is not shiny. Price is cheap, privately it may use the exquisite length say 5m. 13 size, if the diameter of 40 mm or less, there is no problem even appearance.
This review is about item#35079886.
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 21:16:58
It is using the wiring protection of the automobile. This can be wired with confidence, if any.
This review is about item#35079843.
Car fixtures mounting
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 09:21:59
To summarize the wiring is very good commodity. I cheaper yet
This review is about item#35079886.
It used to work for bundling the cable of the internal wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 13:11:12
Although used to work winding the cable, the length of 5m at any place, if you can not cut earlier, when there is a proposal such as a tool to facilitate the winding, It should be noted that I thought good.
This review is about item#35079843.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:45:13
It was good and fast delivery at a low price. There is no problem functionally.
This review is about item#35079861.
When the machine is assembled
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 19:08:20
Sales is very helpful in Komaki. We will now be allowed to purchase as needed.
This review is about item#35079843.
Car, bike wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 14:36:26
You can use enough in the other manufacturer's equivalent quality. 100 it does not become incomparable with those of average w It is not meaningful Once you have cracked even cheaper.
This review is about item#35079861.
Around PC
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 16:33:29
Easy to use, since the cheap survives price at a reasonable length.
This review is about item#35079843.
Automotive harness protection, unity.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 00:34:45
Very no ordinary commodity. This is useful without also carrying a big thing because it made to 5m and subdivision. Price is also cheap and satisfaction.
This review is about item#35079843.
Garage lighting for the child of - de protection of
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 19:39:55
Price has satisfied because it is an affordable price.
This review is about item#35079861.
Organization of wiring within the home
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 20:27:00
no problem
This review is about item#35079877.
Bundle of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-19 14:19:18
Surface but that the wound so easy to have smooth, but among the first was hard to wrap this is to disaster. I think useful if there is a little more wide (about 2-fold).
This review is about item#35079861.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 09:44:12
Cheap and it will be saved.
This review is about item#35079843.
Ke - Bull protection and 100V line and a weak electric Sen of
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 15:47:03
Quality use yo of average point. It is safe.
This review is about item#35079852.
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 14:47:05
There is no problem with normal use. There is a part where deterioration is early in use in the engine room. It is saved when there is something more heat resistant.
This review is about item#35079843.
Automotive electrical related
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-02 15:34:36
It is saved because the price is cheap with ease of use equivalent to that of other companies that we used to date.
This review is about item#35079843.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spiral Tube
Spiral Tube
Coil Tube
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Spiral Tube, Soft Type
Spiral Tube
San spiral tube (black)
Spiral tube
Bond silicon Cork
Herarappu
Spiral Tube
Spiral Tube
Spiral Tube