Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Gauge

Air Gauge
Sales Price: 12.32 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 10
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews .
Used when replacing tires of private cars.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 14:40:46
The goods were firmer than I thought. I think that it is good if the scale is a little bigger to see.
This review is about item#9931871.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 20:04:44
It is used for a 125 cc motorcycle, but it is easy to use around the neck.
This review is about item#9931871.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:25:47
We measure the cars at home with these 3 cars. It is cheap, and we have used the product for many years without any problems.
This review is about item#9931862.
Tire pressure check
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 12:31:07
This is a product that can be used for pneumatic check, plastic covers are made and it is okay to handle it roughly to some extent. I wanted to check the air pressure correctly, so I am saved.
This review is about item#9931871.
Tire pressure check.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 18:06:04
Although I used the previous model for many years, I purchased it substitutively due to deterioration of the internal rubber packing. It is good to have a rubber protector, but the meter part is smaller than the previous model and it is difficult to confirm the numerical value. I think that usability will improve if you make the protector a little smaller and make the meter part bigger for that.
This review is about item#9931862.
Tire pressure check
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:26:09
Easy and compact oven handy!
This review is about item#9931871.
A car
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 10:12:13
I hope I can measure the maximum gauge a little more.
This review is about item#9931871.
Check motorcycle air
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 20:40:41
Since it is a motorcycle, it is good with a maximum of 3 kilograms gauge, but because it is not common, it is a general item, so 1.5 kilometers is commonly used, so overs specifications are not problematic for items including texture.
This review is about item#09931862.
Check air pressure of private car
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 17:46:31
It seems to be accurate compared with the value of GS's compressor.
This review is about item#09931862.
Pneumatic pressure control
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:50:44
Compact and easy to use for car and motorcycle maintenance
This review is about item#09931871.
Used for pneumatic management of passenger cars
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 02:06:23
Size and shape are easy to use, but it is regrettable that the accuracy is low. It is a pity that 20 kPa was misaligned although there was a scale of 10 kPa. I want at least accuracy of less than the minimum scale.
This review is about item#09931871.
Tire air check of motorcycle car
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 14:42:28
It is satisfactory.
This review is about item#09931871.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 16:52:35
Cost performance is high.
This review is about item#09931871.
I bought it as a decoration.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 01:31:05
I bought it for decoration ... texture, price There was no satisfactory. There seems to be little error.
This review is about item#09931871.
Tire air
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 19:59:39
The color is nice, it stands out, it is cheap, easy to use. I will put it on the car.
This review is about item#09931871.
For car tire pressure check
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 16:14:07
Accuracy check using two air gauges. Since the values ​​are together, it is judged that the accuracy is no problem. I think that the fit that this one had in his hand was heavy, the price was cheap and I did a good shopping
This review is about item#09931862.
Tire pressure measurement
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 00:19:43
It is good that the movement of the needle is quick. I wonder a little hard to see for presbyopia!
This review is about item#09931871.
I use it for air check of my car and farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 20:11:02
Racing Red was popular at other sites, it was a high price, but I could buy it here with the same price as black. It looks well and looks good for everyday use. I will use it carefully.
This review is about item#09931871.
Check air pressure
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 07:31:22
It is easy to use and is likely to last long.
This review is about item#09931871.
For car permanent use
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 22:48:29
I have puncture repair kit loaded in the car, but I tried buying it because I was looking for a compact and easy-to-use air gauge. Since the use feeling is not bad, the figures are nearly accurate, so they are always in the car.
This review is about item#09931871.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Gauge
Air gauge (with hose)
Ultimate / Air Gauge
Dial Type Tire Gage
Air Gauge, Pencil
Tire Gauge 300
2in1 Tire Gauge
Tire Gauges
Air Gauge
Analog Tire Gauge
Air Gauge For Tire (With Hose)
Tire gauge
  • Tire gauge
  • DAIJI INDUSTRY CO.,LTD.(Meltec)
  • 9.58 SGD
Air Gauge