Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Car Mat

Rubber Car Mat
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.22
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 5
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews .
Driving vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 13:02:31
Anyway cheap and I am very satisfied with may be quality. Just the smell of the first rubber is amazing is worrisome.
This review is about item#35115997.
Used as a floor mat of light car
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 21:30:30
Size, but it feels a little small, so you can cover the range to put the foot, It is enough to use. What is than the low price of attractive (^ - ^) v
This review is about item#35115997.
Lay in the car
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 00:25:57
Easy-to-use at an affordable size. Just thin in order, there is anxiety in durability. I think that after 1mm thick and the impression changes.
This review is about item#35115997.
In car interiors
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 23:35:12
I use on a rainy day. It is good less expensive than others.
This review is about item#35115997.
For the driver's seat
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 12:53:03
I used the driver's seat of the light, and deformation immediately slippery.
Mat of the car of the feet
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 16:20:37
I'm glad Ya is easy to use because the thin and light is in the rubber mat
This review is about item#35115997.
Car mat
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 17:23:12
I bought to prevent contamination. It is terribly rubber smell and headache. Not recommended.
This review is about item#35115997.
Used when riding in your vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-06 09:53:45
There is also a single item, but I purchased because of the cheap price in spite of the set. I do not know the durability and the like due to the temporary use.
This review is about item#35115997.
Upgrading
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 15:12:46
Buy disposable sense to substitute for the car in the same sense as the 100 average of the mat because it was cheaper. Matt is not firmly thick, it was good than I expected.
This review is about item#35115997.
When you can expect dirt of quite the carpet mat, to prevent the dirt put on top of the carpet mat.
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-28 10:42:38
Smell of rubber is tight odd without. Half a year near, with from left to stand in the outdoors. In addition, rubber is very thin, in the normal use felt that only have a few months. Also Re high a little more price, it is some of the rubber thickness.
This review is about item#35115997.
Use the car for work
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 21:56:24
I bought are attracted to the price. I was surprised too small. It was re-purchase a taxi mat.
This review is about item#35115997.
Impulse buying
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 18:39:55
I do not know what I bought to mind a little drew while expecting a soundproof effect. Somehow mild
This review is about item#35115997.
Used as a floor mat of the car
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 16:04:35
Badly smell of rubber, I did not get, but I was once washed with detergent. Other aspects I think whether price accordingly. Do not use after all.
This review is about item#35115997.
Car of the foot would be mat.
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 19:17:47
Slipped not very good move, it will light blame.
This review is about item#35115997.
Because it is second-hand car dealers, it has been used at the time of delivery of cars.
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-31 13:20:56
It matches easily to any type of vehicle with a simple design. The thing to put in the bonus at the time of delivery of cars, is survive price. The improvements, but I order at 10 set 20 set unit when you order, there are a number of points of which have been packed, troubled will stick strange crease. Because so small profits and quick returns that product of you want to suppress the carriage is able to understand, here also cooperation. Who in what set units, is it convenient to send to clean?
This review is about item#35115997.
Car of the feet
2
From Japan
On 2014-05-28 18:06:04
Too thin, not good unfortunately can not be fixed.
This review is about item#35115997.
When skiing
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-02 13:20:57
Purchase for use on top of the floor mat located in the ski now. Need is sufficient from the price and the intended use. If I do not think that there is just as durable if purchased as a place of the rubber floor mat, but it is sufficient because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#35115997.
Automobile
1
From Japan
On 2014-01-31 13:39:54
I wish I had not bought this thin goods. Useless too thin. It must be remedied by hand every time I put my feet.
This review is about item#35115997.
In car
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-24 23:03:24
It is very thin, so and those of the thick hope, is not possible for those who seek a sense of quality, and about dirt prevention, is a thin minute ideal for lay on top of the original, such as a carpet. In addition to this effectiveness is non-slip, did not get in the way to the operation, the contents of which I think that great at this price.
This review is about item#35115997.
Vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2013-08-11 22:57:59
Because the price was cheap, but did not the great expectations This is terrible commodity. Better to think of a dirty anti-carpet about for the work would be good. Rubber is too thin, also the projections for the non-slip poor, is not entirely practical in or move reversed as soon as you ride.
This review is about item#35115997.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Car Floor Mat
Car Mat, Straight Mat
Car Floor Mat,
General Floor Mat
Car Floor Mat,
Rubber Mats for Vehicles Taxi
Car Floor Mat
Front Floor Mat, 3D Glanz
Rubber Car Mat
Car Mat
Taxi Mat, For Front
Solid Front Seat Floor Mat
Rubber Car Mat
Car Mat
Car Mat Tray Type